Main content

Anthelios Invisible Anti-Shine Face Mist

Anthelios Invisible Anti-Shine Face Mist is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 275.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_275
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product

Exceptionally high protection sunscreen mist for oily and blemish-prone skin prone to sensitivity. ... Read full description

Anthelios Invisible Anti-Shine Face Mist

Anthelios Invisible Anti-Shine Face Mist

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

Exceptionally high protection sunscreen mist for oily and blemish-prone skin prone to sensitivity.

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Suitable for oily and blemish-prone skin and suitable for skin that is prone to sensitivity, sun-intolerance or prickly-heat. Anthelios’ first very high UVA and UVB protection sunscreen with the light, fresh texture of a thermal spring water. The highly moisturising spray is easy to apply, quickly absorbed and delivers a double anti-shine action with an ultra-dry finish and no residual white marks. A fresh fragrance ensures a long lasting clean skin feeling. Can be worn under or on-top of make-up and can be re-applied throughout the day. Water resistant

  • Exceptionally high broad, photostable UVA/UVB & Infrared protection
  • Invisible, matt-finish texture
  • Can be worn over or under make-up

ACTIVE

Enriched with Airlicium, a cutting-edge ingredient used by NASA, that forms a supple and resistant film over the skin and smoothes its surface whilst letting it breathe. Aircilium absorbs 3 times its weight in oil, keeping the skin matte and unified with a velvet finish.

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED

Anthelios efficacy has been demonstrated via clinical studies carried out in-vivo on subjects suffering from sun intolerances, particularly those caused by UVA rays. Anthelios products all have a high PPD (Persistent Pigment Darkening) factor, offering one of the best protections against UVA offered by any brand in the world. The efficacy has been proven by a file of 16 clinical studies carried out by world-renowned expert dermatologists. The brand was also the first laboratory to use Mexoryl XL and Mexoryl SX and the first to use photostable UVA filters in its sun protection. 9/10 of dermatologists would recommend Anthelios*

MINIMALIST HYPO-ALLERGENIC FORMULA

The minimalist formula contains the best of our creations – designed for sensitive skin and all of its needs. Tested and re-tested for its efficacy and mildness on sensitive skin. It is also hypoallergenic.

This is a cosmetic product. For medical conditions seek advice from your GP

*Survey conducted on 249 dermatologists who chose to attend a La Roche-Posay sponsored symposium in the UK, July 2016

Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

Apply 30 minutes before exposure and re-apply frequently and generously every two hours to maintain protection especially after swimming, perspiring or towelling. Shake well before use.

Ingredients

ButaneAqua/WaterHomosalateOctocryleneGlycerinDimethiconeEthylhexylSalicylateDicaprylyl CarbonateNylon - 12Diisopropyl SebacateButyl MethoxydibenzoylmethaneStyrene/Acrylates Copolymerp-Anisic AcidCaprylyl GlycolCarnosineCyclohexasiloxaneDisodium EDTADrometrizole TrisilioxaneEthylhexyl TriazoneMel/HoneyMethyl Methacrylate CrosspolymerPEG-32PEG-8 LauratePentylene GlycolPhenoxyethanolPoly C10-30 Alkyl AcrylatePolyglyceryl -6 PolyricinoleatePropylene GlycolSilica SiliylateSodium ChlorideSodium SaccharinTocopherolParfum/Fragrance

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, great sun protection! I absolutely love this mist, it's been out of stock for a while, but I finally managed to get my hands on it and bought 2. It's light weight and easy to apply.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My partner loves it got this for my partner, he says it made the application so much easier and doesn't have to worry about it spilling in his backpack.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My favourite SPF for over makeup.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good sunscreen for over makeup n excellent sun screen does not leave a residue over make up, easily applied does not make make up run/ melt actually held my makeup better throughout day as opposed to my mac fix plus , nice thin small bottle can pop into handbag definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunscreen Fantastic under it over makeup would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super light weight mist Absolutely love this! Doesn’t leave a cast, it’s not sticky and sits well on top of makeup!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super light weight mist! Leaves no residue on the skin, isn’t stick, sprays evenly all over and smells divine! Currently on my 2nd bottle and have 1 spare!!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I’ve tried so far Doesn’t feel greasy, so good for just spraying on top of makeup. The bottle is just too small though!!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend this to all my friends Best sunscreen for face. Very light, none greasy, high protection and smells nice.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed sunscreen Great sun screen protector keep in my bag for top ups
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great amazing that you can spray over make up. Leaves no white or shinyness
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Absolutely love this sunscreen, it’s perfect. I take it with me wherever I go and easily spray it over my face, no white marks. The only down side is the quantity, finishes quite fast unfortunately so I always have two in stock
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend! Great for an spf top up throughout the day. Lovely fine spray, product not sticky and sits nice on top of make up.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and easy to apply I have sensitive skin and eyes and usually struggle to find facial sunscreen. This one is great - it caused no sensitivity or discomfort, didn't lead to any breakouts, and is very easy to apply.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for wearing over makeup so easy to use and perfect to top up with throughout the day. Nobody would ever know you are wearing sunscreen, it is not greasy, shiny and has no whitecast. My only problem with the product is that sometimes it does cling to any hairs on your face, so I have to wait a few mins after application then rub it gently in. But this is by far the best sunscreen I've tried
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not oily just gives a nice glow to the skin. Best alternative I found so far for reapplying SPF over make up. I love it! Does the job nicely.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel It’s lightweight, easy to apply and most of all in a handy small bottle. You can apply after make up and is under 100mls so can go in hand luggage. Great purchase from feel unique
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPF mist This is the second time I’ve bought this, and I’ll keep buying it now. You can spray over make up as it’s such a fine mist, so great for topping up spf throughout the day. Really nice to use on my fair and sensitive skin.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for use over make-up I use after make-up or or bare skin every day to block out the sun (trying to stay young)! Leavea no residue, heaviness or oil! Its perfect as you don't know you are wearing it. Quite expensive but tried others and they are greasy and ruin make-up.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the easiest to use spf over make up to ensure you have protection throughout the day. Fine mist and doesn’t leave you with a white cast. Must have spf for top ups
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche-Posay Anthelios Anti-Shine Sun Protection Finish is not as dry as I expected, but it feels good and is easy to apply.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good light spf A good light spf, it doesn’t get rid of my shine but it doesn’t add any either. You can put it on top of makeup which is good because it’s quite hard to reapply spf when wearing makeup usually. My only complaint is that its expensive but it’s quite a small bottle and a lot of it gets wasted as it’s a spray.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light sunscreen great for wearing over makeup.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Nice and compact I can just throw it in my bag and use it when I’m out and about, love how I can just spray it over my make up, quick drying with no scent
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face protection Great face protection that doesn’t make my eyes sting or itch
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and effective SPF Super easy and quick to apply, perfect when you're in a rush!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Happy with this product. Recommended by a friend and its perfect to spray over make up and keep your fave protected from the sun
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great alternative! I bought this because I wanted a quick easy sunscreen application when I'm out and about after taking my mask off. I use a quick face wipe to clean the area then re-apply my sunscreen using this mist and it works great!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great application If you're looking for a super-light spray to top your suncream up over your make-up, buy this - great stuff.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good to use over make up. La roche-posay sunscreen
Date published: 2020-09-07
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_275
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device