Main content

Anthelios Invisible Kids Spray SPF50+

Anthelios Invisible Kids Spray SPF50+ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 117.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 129ms
  • reviews, product

La Roche-Posay Anthelios Kids Body Spray SPF50+ has been specifically formulated for children's prec ... Read full description

Anthelios Invisible Kids Spray SPF50+

Anthelios Invisible Kids Spray SPF50+

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

La Roche-Posay Anthelios Kids Body Spray SPF50+ has been specifically formulated for children's precious, sensitive skin.

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Suitable for the face and body, a practical spray format to apply sun protection. Very water, sweat, and sand resistant. Non-perfumed.

ACTIVE:

The formula provides broad-spectrum protection against the harmful effects of both UVA and UVB rays. The product also contains La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water which soothes sensitive skin.

EFFICACY:

Anthelios efficacy has been demonstrated in clinical studies carried out on subjects suffering from sun intolerances, particularly those caused by UVA rays. The formula also features our Intellimer technology meaning when the product is spread on the skin, it forms a very even layer of sun-protection, meaning fuller, more complete protection and a less greasy finish compared to classical emulsions.


Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

  • Apply 30 minutes before exposure and re-apply frequently and generously every two hours to maintain protection especially after swimming, perspiring or towelling.
  • Shake well before use.
  • Avoid exposure to the sun during the hottest hours of the day.
  • Keep children under 3 out of the sun and ensure they are wearing a hat, t-shirt and sunglasses.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER • ALCOHOL DENAT. • HOMOSALATE • ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE • BIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINE • ETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONE • BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE • GLYCERIN • PROPANEDIOL • C12-22 ALKYL ACRYLATE/HYDROXYETHYLACRYLATE COPOLYMER • DROMETRIZOLE TRISILOXANE • DIISOPROPYL ADIPATE • DIISOPROPYL SEBACATE • DICAPRYLYL ETHER • TOCOPHEROL • ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • SODIUM POLYACRYLATE • TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen This product is great for my little one. It applies so easy, non greasy and does not stain clothes. Also it has very mild smell. I will be buying it again.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a new tattoo! I bought this to use on a new tattoo to protect it - needed a high SPF and sensitive + healing skin friendly ingredients. This one is brilliant, only have to apply a couple times a day and it sticks through sweat and water.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Suncream Finally, a suncream that doesn't cause a rash on my 2year old. Easy to rub in and so far no stained clothes, fantastic product.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen for kids This is a really nice sunscreen, great for the kids. No white cast residue and easy to apply. It can initially feel a bit tacky but goes after you’ve rubbed it in. I would definitely recommend for children.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for sensitive skin My 3yo daughter has very sensitive skin and this is the only cream that she doesn’t react to. Worth paying the extra and the only cream I will use on her now. Easy to apply and non-sticky
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to apply Very easy to apply and provides high protection. Perfect for nappy change bag.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver Love this. This is the only suncream I can use on my kids with out the moaning. It’s non greasy easy to rub in and don’t sting
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great fragrance free spf for sensitive skin! Although marketed as a body spf for kids, I enjoy using this on my face as my daily spf and I have very sensitive and dermatitis prone skin. It does not sting around the eyes or cause any irritation. The white cast is minimal and if anything, it leaves a subtle glow as opposed to an oily finish.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only suncream i will use on my children. Really reliable sun protection for children. My son has sensitive skin and is fair - this product has never caused any skin reaction and provides great protection. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids I always use this lotion on my kids. It's smooth to apply and keeps them well-protected.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, easy to apply and soaks in well Light, easily applied and soaks in well
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non sticky formula This is great. It’s a non sticky formula and also not greasy. I also used this product in my face and had no breakouts etc.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suncream Very satisfied with this sunscreen, it is easily applied and very waterproof which is important for very active toddlers.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing So gentle and easy I absolutely love this product. Not only is it factor 50 but its so easy to apply initially and reapply both when needed. The spray bottle is perfect and has been great for the heatwaves we have been having!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent protection, really hypo-allergenic La Roche-Posay is one of the very few suncreams that don't bring out our kids in a rash, all the while giving them excellent protection from the sun. It gives good coverage, so lasts longer than you might expect and doesn't leave a greasy layer once it has been applied. It might be a touch expensive, but honestly, it's worth every penny.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and recommended for babies! It perfect for children. My daughter’s paediatrician recommended it. You can bring in your carry on luggage!!! My baby uses this sunscreen every day!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab sun cream Really lovely sun cream, rubs in well and isn’t greasy. My daughter suffers from eczema in the warmer weather and this has actually helped where other creams I have used have made it worse. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black skin friendly Myth: darker skin people don’t need melanin Fact: LIES! Thankfully, La Roche Posay allows us to live that truth by creating SPFs that are easy to use and complement our skin tone! Easy dispensing with the spray and dries clear - love it! As does my nephew :)
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Love this product. It is much better than the ones I used before. It isn’t greasy and a really good size as well! I will buy it again!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant My son has sensitive skin and this does not upset it at all!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend this product for the children Every summer the whole family use this, great product for kids, very absorbing
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best SPF quick spray you can buy! I have been using this product for over a month, mainly on my face and shoulders as I have a convertible car and get a lot of sun exposure while driving. With all the sunny weather we have been having recently and I drive most days of the week to work I have tried various SPF creams because my face can be quite sensitive (I have eczema) and thick oily creams can set off acne too, but with this product I have not had a single breakout nor sunburn. This has become my daily spray and I highly recommend it. It is super quick and easy to apply and isn't thick like other sprays meaning its spreads really easily and moisturises too!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As described My god kids Mother was impressed by the spray. Paddling pool in the back garden, kids were protected. Thumbs up form a happy parent. *LA Roche-Posay sent me this as a sample.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for kids with sensitive skin My little boy has very sensitive skin and this product doesn't irritate him. It isn't chalky and easily absorbs into the skin, leaving him with a great layer of protection from the sun. I apply it everywhere including his head because he doesn't have very much hair! The spray is great for when you need to be quick and it helps you control the amount of product you are using. I'm very happy with this product and would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight yet strong working SPF I love all the La Roche Posay SPF - as with all of them, this one’s lightweight formula is perfect for absorbing quickly without any sticky residue feeling while being highly protective (UVA and UVB) for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic sun cream! We have been using this sun cream over the last few weeks with the nice weather and could not be more impressed. It’s easy to apply, smells lovely and leaves skin feeling fresh.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fan fan fan sit and you'll have no tan I absolutely love this product. It is a kids SPF however I have used this on myself too and I am an adult. I think the formula itself is great it's easy to put on due to the spray and it isn't sticky. It rubs straight in to your skin. The best part is that it is SPF 50+. I use a lot of the SPF from la Roche posay and I love them. The protection on this seems to be fab. My neice who is 10 years old used this and she was protected the whole day. We topped the SPF on her about every 4 hours and she was not tanned. I really feel like this product in particularly helps the little ones as they are out in the garden nearly the entire day exposed in the sunshine. I wish I took pictures to show a before and after.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lightweight high protection sunscreen Really liked this sunscreen. Feels lightweight on unlike some other high factor sprays, when applied and dried you can't tell your wearing it and with no discernible scent it's perfect for everyday wear and sensitive skin not just for the beach. I burn very easily and am incredibly fair and this has been perfect for me, really easy to apply, great coverage and fantastic protection. As always from la roche posay, a little more expensive than some own label drugstore brands etc, but you do get what you pay for and it offers great protection.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply Excellent product that I use on my grandchildren. Unfortunately haven’t been able to test the water resistance as no holiday as such. But lots of sun in the back garden as this product certainly gave good protection
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent spf cream for pale sensitive skin Excellent SPF cream. Perfect for my very pale complexion and sensitive skin. Not greasy, absorbs into the skin quickly.
Date published: 2020-05-29
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device