Main content

Anthelios Ultra-Light Invisible Tinted Fluid SPF50

Anthelios Ultra-Light Invisible Tinted Fluid SPF50 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 131ms
  • reviews, product

Ultra waterproof, Sweat-proof, Sand-proof, High-broad spectrum protection for face. SPECIFICALLY ... Read full description

Anthelios Ultra-Light Invisible Tinted Fluid SPF50

One size available

Why shop with us?

Free Samples DERMATOLOGIST
RECOMMENDED
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

Ultra waterproof, Sweat-proof, Sand-proof, High-broad spectrum protection for face.

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR

Specially developed for all types of sensitive skin. A high protection, broad spectrum SPF50+ fluid formula that is comfortable to wear and ultra water, sweat and sand resistant. The easy-to-apply, ultra light fluid is non-greasy with a lightly-tinted finish for a unified look. The improved texture does not migrate or sting eyes.

  • Broad, photostable UVA/UVB/Infrared protection (PPD 46, SPF 50+)
  • Broad, photostable UVA/UVB protection
  • Ultra water, sweat and sand resistant.
  • Non-sticky, does not leave marks

ACTIVE:

Very high, broad, photostable UVA/UVB/Infrared protection. Optimal SPF 50+ protection reinforced against UVA rays thanks to patented filtering system Mexoplex®. Enriched with soothing, antioxidant Thermal Water which is very effective against skin damage that can be induced by UVA-UVB rays.

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED:

Anthelios efficacy has been demonstrated via clinical studies carried out in-vivo on subjects suffering from sun intolerances, particularly those caused by UVA rays. Anthelios products all have a high PPD (Persistent Pigment Darkening) factor, offering one of the best protections against UVA offered by any brand in the world. The efficacy has been proven by a file of 16 clinical studies carried out by world-renowned expert dermatologists. The brand was also the first laboratory to use Mexoryl XL and Mexoryl SX and the first to use photostable UVA filters in its sun protection. 9/10 of dermatologists would recommend Anthelios*

*Survey conducted on 249 dermatologists who chose to attend a La Roche-Posay sponsored symposium in the UK, July 2016


Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

01. PROTECT

Apply generously to body 30 minutes before sun exposure.

We recommend ANTHELIOS SHAKA FLUID SPF 30

02. TOP-UP

Reapply every two hours especially after swimming, perspiring or towelling.

We recommend ANTHELIOS SHAKA FLUID SPF 30

03. REFRESH

Spritz with a soothing and cooling spring water mist throughout the day to keep hydrated and cool.

We recommend THERMAL SPRING WATER

Ingredients

Code F.I.L C227030/1ETIQUETTE CONDITIONNEMENT Mixte Aqua/Water CREEE LE 22/05/2018MODIFIEE LE885024 13 LRP - Rénovation Fluide SPF50+ TEINTE APINGREDIENTSAQUA / WATERALCOHOL DENAT.DIISOPROPYL SEBACATESILICAISOPROPYL MYRISTATEETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATEETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONEBIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINEBUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANEGLYCERINC12-22 ALKYL ACRYLATE/HYDROXYETHYLACRYLATE COPOLYMERPROPANEDIOLDROMETRIZOLE TRISILOXANECI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDEPERLITETOCOPHEROLCAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDEACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMERCAPRYLYL GLYCOLCI 77491CI 77492CI 77499 / IRON OXIDESHYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSETEREPHTHALYLIDENE DICAMPHOR SULFONIC ACIDTRIETHANOLAMINETRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATEPARFUM / FRAGRANCE

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Recommended by Dermatologists
LA ROCHE-POSAY IS THE NO. 1 DERMATOLOGIST RECOMMENDED BRAND IN THE UK✝

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email [email protected]. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round face sunscreen I love this lightweight sunscreen, it doesn’t nip my eyes and sits great under make up, would recommend.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best One of the best sunscreens I have ever used, you only need to you a tiny amount, there’s no white cast which I like, I highly recommend this you won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn’t feel like I’m wearing spf Nice and lightweight texture
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spf This is one of my favourite spf’s, I love to use it more in the warmer months, the formula is very light and the fact is tinted is a bonus. Most of the days I just apply this and don’t feel the need to add a foundation.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sunscreen ever This is the best sunscreen I have ever used. It doesn’t just work to protect you skin from sun damage but also gives your skin a radiant glow due to the tint. I just love this. After applying this product I do not feel the need to apply foundation. For everyday no makeup look it works best for me. I apply moisturiser and then sunscreen then a bit of blusher, bronzer and highlighter. Then mascara and Vaseline. All done And I’m ready to leave the house.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve not found a better textured spf. Light non greasy spf. Leaves a nice glow to my skin. I’ve not found a better textured spf.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The colour isn't great I have bought the untinted version of this a couple of times and i really like it, and i thought i'd buy the tinted version for a bit of colour for an upcoming holiday. I am fairly pale, and i will day the colour is rather dark and very orangey pink and not a good match for me at all. I bought it instore and based my purchase off of the colour on the box which looked ok for me, but when i took it out of the box the colour on the bottle was a completely different shade and closer to the actual colour. Probably fine if you have some colour but I agree, definitely not for fairer skin.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just ok as an spf The colour of this tint suits my complexion well, I do not find that it evens out my complexion though so it is not a foundation replacement on a warm summers day for my skin. The texture is ok and does not feel heavy on my skin.
Date published: 2021-11-16
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
For the best experience, please turn your device