Main content

Anthelios Ultra-Light Invisible Tinted Fluid SPF50

Anthelios Ultra-Light Invisible Tinted Fluid SPF50 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product

Ultra waterproof, Sweat-proof, Sand-proof, High-broad spectrum protection for face. SPECIFICALLY ... Read full description

Anthelios Ultra-Light Invisible Tinted Fluid SPF50

Anthelios Ultra-Light Invisible Tinted Fluid SPF50

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

Ultra waterproof, Sweat-proof, Sand-proof, High-broad spectrum protection for face.

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR

Specially developed for all types of sensitive skin. A high protection, broad spectrum SPF50+ fluid formula that is comfortable to wear and ultra water, sweat and sand resistant. The easy-to-apply, ultra light fluid is non-greasy with a lightly-tinted finish for a unified look. The improved texture does not migrate or sting eyes.

  • Broad, photostable UVA/UVB/Infrared protection (PPD 46, SPF 50+)
  • Broad, photostable UVA/UVB protection
  • Ultra water, sweat and sand resistant.
  • Non-sticky, does not leave marks

ACTIVE:

Very high, broad, photostable UVA/UVB/Infrared protection. Optimal SPF 50+ protection reinforced against UVA rays thanks to patented filtering system Mexoplex®. Enriched with soothing, antioxidant Thermal Water which is very effective against skin damage that can be induced by UVA-UVB rays.

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED:

Anthelios efficacy has been demonstrated via clinical studies carried out in-vivo on subjects suffering from sun intolerances, particularly those caused by UVA rays. Anthelios products all have a high PPD (Persistent Pigment Darkening) factor, offering one of the best protections against UVA offered by any brand in the world. The efficacy has been proven by a file of 16 clinical studies carried out by world-renowned expert dermatologists. The brand was also the first laboratory to use Mexoryl XL and Mexoryl SX and the first to use photostable UVA filters in its sun protection. 9/10 of dermatologists would recommend Anthelios*

*Survey conducted on 249 dermatologists who chose to attend a La Roche-Posay sponsored symposium in the UK, July 2016


Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

01. PROTECT

Apply generously to body 30 minutes before sun exposure.

We recommend ANTHELIOS SHAKA FLUID SPF 30

02. TOP-UP

Reapply every two hours especially after swimming, perspiring or towelling.

We recommend ANTHELIOS SHAKA FLUID SPF 30

03. REFRESH

Spritz with a soothing and cooling spring water mist throughout the day to keep hydrated and cool.

We recommend THERMAL SPRING WATER

Ingredients

Code F.I.L C227030/1ETIQUETTE CONDITIONNEMENT Mixte Aqua/Water CREEE LE 22/05/2018MODIFIEE LE885024 13 LRP - Rénovation Fluide SPF50+ TEINTE APINGREDIENTSAQUA / WATERALCOHOL DENAT.DIISOPROPYL SEBACATESILICAISOPROPYL MYRISTATEETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATEETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONEBIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINEBUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANEGLYCERINC12-22 ALKYL ACRYLATE/HYDROXYETHYLACRYLATE COPOLYMERPROPANEDIOLDROMETRIZOLE TRISILOXANECI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDEPERLITETOCOPHEROLCAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDEACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMERCAPRYLYL GLYCOLCI 77491CI 77492CI 77499 / IRON OXIDESHYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSETEREPHTHALYLIDENE DICAMPHOR SULFONIC ACIDTRIETHANOLAMINETRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATEPARFUM / FRAGRANCE

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tinted sunscreen! Lovely tinted sunscreen, however it is VERY runny and stains clothes if it drips onto them so be careful when applying.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Amazing product and quick delivery but product small than expected (I should read description better)
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche tinted spf50 This is a lovely easy to use product keeping your skin safe yet great as part of your daily makeup routine
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Go To for SPF I have been using this product for nearly a year now and it is the best SPF that I have used. I always use the tinted SPF as it sits well underneath my make up and feels like I am not wearing anything on my skin and blends so easily.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I’ve always found this product to be the best to go underneath my make up. It absorbs really well and doesn’t leave a greasy residue. I can burn really easily in the uk sun but this sun screen definitely prevents that
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, dewy, applies well I have a very pale, English Rose complexion and have always been after an spf 50 tinted moisturiser that doesn't make me look like a fake tan disaster and this stuff is amazing. I was worried it would be too dark because you can't choose a shade, but it seems to blend in with my skin tone and is very light and leaves a lovely dewy, sun-kissed glow. The most important factor for me was the spf 50 so along with that, this product is perfect for me in the summer to provide protection and a little glow!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best SPF ive used so far for my combination skin and will order again. Best SPF ive used...
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yahoo I suffer with reactive rosacea and contact dermatitis. Finally found a suncream that doesn't burn my skin and make things worse. Does leave a slight white cast but hey it just tones down my permanent red. Would be interested in trying their tinted one but would have no idea which shade to choose.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not mess with makeup, does not break my skin out 50+ SPF? Yes please. Non-comedogenic? Yes thank you. Doesn't cause issues with makeup? Hell yea. Makes your skin look beautiful, even if you look like Gollum after being stuck at home for too long and want to look like Galadriel instead? All the yeses.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend Gentle and effective. Would recommend
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face sun cream la Roche posay Goes on really easily, not thick at all, doesn’t clog pores, ideal for sensitive, spotty prone skin. Very happy.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cream I love la Roche posay products and this was a nice cream, very moisturising and high SPF a bonus
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Using it for so long and its great, not even one single sun mark on my face.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I have been using this product for several years. I use it on top of my daily moisturiser for sun protection and a shot of extra moisture on my very dry sensitive skin.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this Tinted facial sun lotion, its matt, it gives good colour and doesn't run into your eyes.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling product and easy to use I love the smell and easy application of this product, the tint is the right colour for my skin tone but doesn't provide any real coverage. Love this and deffo will buy again
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tint I have just stocked up on this as it is the only tinted sunscreen I have found which doesn't leave you looking orange. I read the earlier review which whilst admittedly funny makes me think they must be reviewing the wrong product. This is a pinky beige and very natural looking. It is quite runny, so after shaking well I drop it directly on my face and smooth it out wherever I want it. It never pills either & I layer it over vit c serum, cerave pm & moisturiser. After the sunscreen has dried I add blusher & a little bit of concealer.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for dry, sensitive skin! I have SUPER sensitive skin and this doesn’t irritate me at all, its super light and refreshing so it doesn’t make your face feel heavy/loaded with product. It gives me peace of mind knowing my face is protected on the daily from UV! It lasts a very long time as well as you only need 4-5 drops to get a very even coverage!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Amazing product. I wear it everyday because I use a retinol product (also from la Roche posay range which is amazing) and I love it! Gives a nice tint/glow to the skin, don’t even have to wear makeup at the minute. Giving it 4 stars because I keep getting breakouts on my skin and think it could be this. But it’s not gonna stop me from using it because I think any spf gives me breakouts
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good No white cast, no greasiness and easy to blend in.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Really light, smells nice too
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light tinted spf Great SPF when you don’t want to wear much else but want a little coverage. Light and gives a good tint without being heavy.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Everyone should wear spf!!!! This is without a doubt the best, not heavy or greasy or sticky - makes the skin nice and soft ready for makeup application or refectory on its own. Great skin protection!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super lightweight protective spf and great colour for medium complexions! Non greasy super lightweight spf. Great to apply makeup over the top, and the tint makes sure you’re not left with the white cast that normal spf’s tend to leave. The colour is definitely not suitable for fairer skin tones though, but great for warmer, medium complexions
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No irritation at all The only sun cream I’ve used that hasn’t given me spots or caused irritation on my face! Would highly recommend. I also didn’t realise I’d ordered the tinted version but I’m happy I did as it gives a nice glow.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no cast mineral suncreen with a tint - yes love both this and the untinted version. colour works great for me as a medium skin tone with pink undertones. rubs in well. no cast with either. i have sensitive skin as well.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great SPF but prefer the untinted version I used to rely on the spf in my moisturiser or makeup (slaps own hand) I’m on my second bottle of this, the first I tried was not tinted and I do prefer that version, the tinted one works just as well I just need to make sure I’m tanned or I have an orange head!! (My natural skin colour is *transparant*) But I now cannot go with our wearing spf so will use this up and purchase the untinted version again. This sits well under make up in my opinion.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight - holygrail As someone in my mid-twenties, I decided to purchase this SPF for everyday use and it is now a staple within my routine! The tint is light but is perfect for those days when I'm having a good skin day and don't want to wear makeup
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lightweight I have been buying this product for over a year now and I personally love it. It is very lightweight and doesn't feel thick or sticky like over SPFs for your face. If you are looking for a tinted sun screen that gives full cover this isn't the product for you, but if you are looking for something light to use as a base under your foundation and to give you SPF protection then give this a go. I wear it either on its own or under other products. As it is quite runny a lot goes a long way. Love it!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and non greasy. Excellent and non greasy
Date published: 2020-11-07
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device