Main content

Anthelios Ultra-Light Invisible Tinted Fluid SPF50

Anthelios Ultra-Light Invisible Tinted Fluid SPF50 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 124.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 165ms
  • reviews, product

Ultra waterproof, Sweat-proof, Sand-proof, High-broad spectrum protection for face. SPECIFICALLY ... Read full description

Anthelios Ultra-Light Invisible Tinted Fluid SPF50

Anthelios Ultra-Light Invisible Tinted Fluid SPF50

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

Ultra waterproof, Sweat-proof, Sand-proof, High-broad spectrum protection for face.

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR

Specially developed for all types of sensitive skin. A high protection, broad spectrum SPF50+ fluid formula that is comfortable to wear and ultra water, sweat and sand resistant. The easy-to-apply, ultra light fluid is non-greasy with a lightly-tinted finish for a unified look. The improved texture does not migrate or sting eyes.

  • Broad, photostable UVA/UVB/Infrared protection (PPD 46, SPF 50+)
  • Broad, photostable UVA/UVB protection
  • Ultra water, sweat and sand resistant.
  • Non-sticky, does not leave marks

ACTIVE:

Very high, broad, photostable UVA/UVB/Infrared protection. Optimal SPF 50+ protection reinforced against UVA rays thanks to patented filtering system Mexoplex®. Enriched with soothing, antioxidant Thermal Water which is very effective against skin damage that can be induced by UVA-UVB rays.

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED:

Anthelios efficacy has been demonstrated via clinical studies carried out in-vivo on subjects suffering from sun intolerances, particularly those caused by UVA rays. Anthelios products all have a high PPD (Persistent Pigment Darkening) factor, offering one of the best protections against UVA offered by any brand in the world. The efficacy has been proven by a file of 16 clinical studies carried out by world-renowned expert dermatologists. The brand was also the first laboratory to use Mexoryl XL and Mexoryl SX and the first to use photostable UVA filters in its sun protection. 9/10 of dermatologists would recommend Anthelios*

*Survey conducted on 249 dermatologists who chose to attend a La Roche-Posay sponsored symposium in the UK, July 2016


Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

01. PROTECT

Apply generously to body 30 minutes before sun exposure.

We recommend ANTHELIOS SHAKA FLUID SPF 30

02. TOP-UP

Reapply every two hours especially after swimming, perspiring or towelling.

We recommend ANTHELIOS SHAKA FLUID SPF 30

03. REFRESH

Spritz with a soothing and cooling spring water mist throughout the day to keep hydrated and cool.

We recommend THERMAL SPRING WATER

Ingredients

Code F.I.L C227030/1ETIQUETTE CONDITIONNEMENT Mixte Aqua/Water CREEE LE 22/05/2018MODIFIEE LE885024 13 LRP - Rénovation Fluide SPF50+ TEINTE APINGREDIENTSAQUA / WATERALCOHOL DENAT.DIISOPROPYL SEBACATESILICAISOPROPYL MYRISTATEETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATEETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONEBIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINEBUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANEGLYCERINC12-22 ALKYL ACRYLATE/HYDROXYETHYLACRYLATE COPOLYMERPROPANEDIOLDROMETRIZOLE TRISILOXANECI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDEPERLITETOCOPHEROLCAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDEACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMERCAPRYLYL GLYCOLCI 77491CI 77492CI 77499 / IRON OXIDESHYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSETEREPHTHALYLIDENE DICAMPHOR SULFONIC ACIDTRIETHANOLAMINETRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATEPARFUM / FRAGRANCE

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and non greasy. Excellent and non greasy
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best SPF on the market and it is best vslue for money SPF as well. This is highly recomended by a YouTube influencer PamperedWolf. She enjoys using this SPF more than anything else as it is non sticky and remains on the skin even when out swimming in the sea. I totally agree with what she says. Best value for money SPF as well.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, light weight and gives a good glow
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. Love this. Not orange like other reviewers said so glad I went for it. Does smell but I like the smell better than the non tinted one. It’s pleasant.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Always buy this, such good protection, really recommend
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! I absolutely LOVE this spf, it feels really lightweight. I have very sensitive, oily and acne prone skin and this is the only spf I’ve tried that doesn’t break me out! I have this in both tinted and untinted but I prefer this tinted one to give me some coverage for my acne. The colour is lovely not orange at all! As with anything with coverage / tint I always make sure to put it on evenly and blend down my neck. During a holiday my friend borrowed mine and loved it so much she immediately bought one for herself for year round. Massive thumbs up!!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great face spf! lightweight spf that absorbs well and doesn't irritate
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite My favourite SPF, it’s the first one I used and I keep going back to it.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very impressed with this product I bought this product about 3 months ago and have been very pleased with the results. Never used to use sunscreen unless on holiday but as I've been using a retinol serum it's important to use sunscreen everyday. I was a bit dubious about the tint due to adverse reviews on colour shade. Pleased to say I love this and it doesn't look at all orange on my skin. I'm of medium skin complexion. Looks good on it's own or on top of my foundation. Absorbs easily is non greasy and doesn't sting your eyes, which is a real bonus. Not easy to spread as it absorbs so quickly so have to apply in several little doses. Thought I would get through it quickly but still on my first bottle so I am happy with that, Will definitely buy again. Gives a nice healthy looking glow and doesn't pil with my foundation.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen I love the tint on this. I have light skin. Gives a light healthy glow. Not sure about the orange reviews. Mine is not at all orange it is a beige colour
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended, nice thin texture goes on well Goes on well and sits nicely under makeup
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for All Year Round Wonderful suncream - perfect tint for fair skin.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this stuff. Such a lovely cream.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very nice consistency and leaves you looking like you’ve got a face filter on.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight sunscreen Love this! Light and quickly absorbed
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing !! GREAT GREAT GREAT !!!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche posay This product is a game changer. The consistency is lovely and it protected my face all day and gave enough Light coverage so that I didn’t need to wear makeup over the top. I will be buying this again and again and again.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deffo recommend Non greasy great for before makeup
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sun protection Great sun protection, non greasy and perfect under make up.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen!!! After reading reviews I was worried this was going to be too orange for me but it wasnt! it gives a really nice healthy glow and sits nice under foundations. The texture is a bit water-like so be careful when you go to use it but other than that I have no complaints at all!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tinted moisturiser Loving this. Nice tint to the face and smells amazing! Nice under makeup known your sun protected!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous SOF Will be ordering my second bottle as this product is so good. I have a fair sensitive skin so I was attracted by the tint which, for me works brilliantly. I have no trouble with breakouts and because it is so fluid it is very easy to apply. I think La Roche Posay should perhaps make it with different colour tints as I would welcome one a bit darker for holidays.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It gives a nice healthy tone and glow My mum was constantly telling me I needed to try this product and I finally did. I was a bit scared as I read many reviews saying it is too orange, and my skin is extra pale. I am very pleased with the product and have not found it orange at all. It gives a very natural colour and healthy look without being greasy or too obvious. It almost looks like you have nothing on.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazingly Was in strong sun all day. Applied once in the morning. I have very sensitive skin that gets burnt easily and there were no signs of ‘catching the sun’. Also have sensitive yes, first sunscreen that doesn’t cause stinging! It is runny to apply (not great) and gives a tanned glow with orange tones - this suits my mid/light skin colour but may not suit all. Go for un-tinted if unsure, great sunscreen.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner So glad I bought this. I am slightly obsessed with sun protection and always after new recommendations or tips from other people, especially when it come to either natural products or ethical brands and products designed sensitive skin, and this one ticks some of those boxes, so thought i'd give it a go. Its so light, sinks into the skin really well and actually my make up sits on top of it really well, it almost feels like a primer. Add to that the bottle shape is so handy, its a definite travel companion.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really light weight Really light weight so can wear under make up - like the time t to it as it gives a nice glow and leaves no white look
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product This product is great for sensitive skin, it also helps with hydration yet protecting it from sun. I use it everyday and I love it! It sits so well under my foundation too - makes a brilliant tinted moisturiser!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen for your face Great sunscreen for face, light, non-greasy and smells amazing
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good suncream Really good, the smell is incredible and really good quality, the only thing is that I though it would have a bit more coverage/tint, but overall really good!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product all round! first time trying and I do honestly really like it. It doesn’t smell like sun cream and easy to apply! After applying I leave it around 2 minutes and I notice the tint straight away!! It gives such a nice natural base for a no makeup day and yesterday I tried with a full face of makeup on and my skin looked so nice! I would purchase again!
Date published: 2020-05-26
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device