Main content

Anthelios Ultra-Light Invisible Fluid SPF30

Anthelios Ultra-Light Invisible Fluid SPF30 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 171ms
  • reviews, product

NEW very high sun protection for the face that is: Ultra waterproof, Sweat-proof, Sand-proof. SPE ... Read full description

Anthelios Ultra-Light Invisible Fluid SPF30

Anthelios Ultra-Light Invisible Fluid SPF30

Old price £18.00 New price £13.50
In Stock

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

NEW very high sun protection for the face that is: Ultra waterproof, Sweat-proof, Sand-proof.

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Ultra-resistant formula specifically developed for sensitive skin. A high protection, broad-spectrum, comfortable fluid formula that is ultra water, sweat, and sand resistant. Lasts up to 80 minutes underwater and 2 hrs in hammam conditions (72% sweat resistance). The non-greasy cream has an improved texture, does not leave white marks, and does not migrate. Non-eye-stinging. 100% allergy-tested.

  • Broad, photostable UVA/UVB/Infrared protection (PPD 46, SPF 30+)
  • Ultra water, sweat and sand resistant.
  • Non-sticky, does not leave marks

ACTIVE:

  • Very high, broad, photostable UVA/UVB/Infrared protection. Optimal SPF 30+ protection reinforced against UVA rays (PPD 46, stricter than the European recommendation) thanks to patented filtering system Mexoplex® combined with La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water.

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED:

Anthelios efficacy has been demonstrated via clinical studies carried out in-vivo on subjects suffering from sun intolerances, particularly those caused by UVA rays. Anthelios products all have a high PPD (Persistent Pigment Darkening) factor. The efficacy has been proven by a file of 16 clinical studies carried out by world-renowned expert dermatologists. 9/10 of dermatologists would recommend Anthelios*

MINIMALIST HYPO-ALLERGENIC FORMULA

The minimalist formula contains the best of our creations – designed for sensitive skin and all of its needs. Tested and re-tested for its efficacy and mildness on sensitive skin. It is also hypoallergenic.


Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

01. PROTECT

Apply generously to body 30 minutes before sun exposure.

We recommend ANTHELIOS SHAKA FLUID SPF 30

02. TOP-UP

Reapply every two hours especially after swimming, perspiring or towelling.

We recommend ANTHELIOS SHAKA FLUID SPF 30

03. REFRESH

Spritz with a soothing and cooling spring water mist throughout the day to keep hydrated and cool.

We recommend THERMAL SPRING WATER

Ingredients

Code F.I.L C225399/1ETIQUETTE CONDITIONNEMENT Mixte Aqua/Water Nano CREEE LE 30/03/2018MODIFIEE LE885026 LRP - Rénovation Fluide SPF30 APINGREDIENTSAQUA / WATERALCOHOL DENAT.DIISOPROPYL SEBACATESILICAISOPROPYL MYRISTATEETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATEBIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINEETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONEGLYCERINC12-22 ALKYL ACRYLATE/HYDROXYETHYLACRYLATE COPOLYMERPROPANEDIOLBUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANEDROMETRIZOLE TRISILOXANEPERLITETOCOPHEROLCAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDEACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMERCAPRYLYL GLYCOLHYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSETEREPHTHALYLIDENE DICAMPHOR SULFONIC ACIDTRIETHANOLAMINETRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATEPARFUM / FRAGRANCE

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!! Great, lightweight. I have a medium skin tone and this does not leave any white cast. It is also great for under makeup, as it is to light.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I'm so glad I have found this facial sun cream after years of struggling to find an SPF that works with my skin. For some reason I have a strange reaction to suncream on my face, I break out in heavy sweat the SECOND I put it on. I can't use moisterisors containing SPF either. After searching online for a non comedogenic sun cream I found this and now I'll never look back. The price is completely worth it for me personally as it absorbs so quickly, sits well under makeup and doesn't break me out like most suncream. Haven't had any issues with leaking and finding it greasy at all. Love it and so glad I won't have the embarrassing beads of sweat anymore!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun Protection Arrived very quickly, light easy to apply and non visible sun protection would recommend
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth it Expensive but worth it. A little goes a long way
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect spf for the face Great consistency that absorbs really quickly leaving no white cast. Love it!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and lightweight This is a lovely light weight sunscreen, that smells nice and gives great protection
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice SPF Easily absorbed, no white cast. Did not leave an oily finish
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best spf Probably the best SPF I’ve tried, leaves no white mask and is not very thick
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and easy to use It is so light it doesn’t feel like you are wearing it...smells amazing too!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely light cream with strong SPF protection. This sun cream was so light on my face but provided very good protection from the recent intense UV. Usually sun cream makes me break out but this did not clog up my skin. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential purchase I'm very pale and burn easily. When another brand discontinued a cherished face sun block I was worried I wouldn't find a good replacement. Not only is this 1/2 the price of my old favourite it meets all my requirements and then some. It's easily absorbed and doesn't leave a visible residue. The packaging make it perfect for travelling (if we ever do that again). Have repurchased multiple times.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this It’s been hard for me to find a suncream that a) doesn’t make me oily but also doesn’t leave me with dry patches and b) doesn’t irritate my eyes. But this suncream is different and I love it.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer, lightweight sunscreen Lightweight and doesn't leave white cast, also has pleasant smell
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect protection The best product, which doesn’t clog pores and allows to put a moisturiser on top, whilst protecting your face beautifully from the sun damage!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anthelios Facial Ultra Light Fluid amazing sunscreen, very light and does the job, feels soft on the skin
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect light formula I have been looking for ages for a sunscreen for my face which isn't heavy, doesn't sting my eyes, no flip top lid which sometimes just opens and leaves no white film when applied. This ticks all the boxes and isn't too expensive. Also pops easily into handbag.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wearability Light on the skin and provides great sun protection.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Fab facial spf, has a lovely light but not overpowering smell, protects face but is not greasy, thick or visible on the skin, which I was worried about with oily / combination skin. Will definitely repurchase!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job It’s okay, good for your handbag
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great as an everyday suncream. Love the matte feeling it leaves without any white cast. Only one minor problem, it does leave a a dusty looking residue if you get it in your hairline
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product Very good product that is fine to use under makeup, I personally find it a bit too runny but wouldn’t be put off by that
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but be aware of the smell I love la roche-posay products including this one. Good texture, it absorbs quickly, not oily. However, I was surprised that it has smell. Previosly when I was buying products from this line they did not have any smell at all. My husband is very sensitive to smells and gets headaches easily - he can not tolerate this smell very well if I sit in the car with him and used this product.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from La Roche Posay Anthelios Facial Ultra Light Fluid Very light formula, none greasy and hasn’t broke me out (acne prone skin)
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Matt effect without a greasy shine Matt finish no white cast , not greasy or shiny. But the fragrance is strong and I will only by the one without fragrance next time. I do not wear foundation so I can reapply throughout the day, but with this one even if I avoid my eyes it smudges my mascara
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bottle design poor compared to 50spf I accidentally bought 30spf instead of the 50 I always use, but decided yo keep it and use it when I am mainly at home all day in the winter. The bottle is worse for the 30 though as there isn't a nozzle so it spills and leaks everywhere ever rime you use it.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not amazing but will repurchase The formula is very milky and it does make my face tingle a little when I first apply. However I would still repurchase because I am not expecting my suncream to act like a skincare product and it seems to protect well
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its okay just okay. It does the job and protects you however its very liquidy and a little DOES NOT go along way. For the price and the amount you get its not worth it. Takes long to dry before it feels okay on your face but even then it leaves your face super shiny. I will say though, it is women of colour friendly.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Greasy I have dry skin and look for light textures so thought this would be a good option. to my surprise, this leaves me so greasy!! I have a shiny face even once it has dried down and the fragrance is quite strong on application. I don't like the feeling or look of it on the skin throughout the day, I have tried other La Roche-Posay SPF's and can say the same, even the matte one is gloopy and hard to spread.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Risk of leakage I have just recieved this through the post and having only unscrewed the cap once, the cream has leaked.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lovely product but lid loose and leaked everywhere Absolutely love the cream but after just a week most of it has gone as the lid loosens no matter how tightly it’s secured. It has leaked all over my handbag. It seems I’m not the only one....
Date published: 2020-08-17
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device