Main content

Anthelios Ultra-Light Invisible Fluid SPF50+

Anthelios Ultra-Light Invisible Fluid SPF50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 800.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_800
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 131ms
  • reviews, product

Ultra-resistant formula specifically developed for sensitive skin. SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR: ... Read full description

Anthelios Ultra-Light Invisible Fluid SPF50+

Anthelios Ultra-Light Invisible Fluid SPF50+

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

Ultra-resistant formula specifically developed for sensitive skin.

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

A very high protection, broad-spectrum (PPD 46, SPF 50+) comfortable fluid formula that is ultra water, sweat, and sand resistant. This non-greasy cream does not leave white marks and does not migrate.

  • Non-eye-stinging.
  • Broad, photostable UVA/UVB/Infrared protection (PPD 46, SPF 50+).
  • Ultra water, sweat and sand resistant.
  • Non-sticky, does not leave marks

ACTIVE:

Very high, broad, photostable UVA/UVB/Infrared protection. Optimal SPF 50+ protection reinforced against UVA rays (PPD 46, stricter than the European recommendation) thanks to patented filtering system Mexoplex® combined with La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water.

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED

Anthelios efficacy has been demonstrated via clinical studies carried out in-vivo on subjects suffering from sun intolerances, particularly those caused by UVA rays. Anthelios products all have a high PPD (Persistent Pigment Darkening) factor. The efficacy has been proven by a file of 16 clinical studies carried out by world-renowned expert dermatologists. 9/10 of dermatologists would recommend Anthelios*

MINIMALIST HYPOALLERGENIC FORMULA

The minimalist formula contains the best of our creations – designed for sensitive skin and all of its needs. Tested and re-tested for its efficacy and mildness on sensitive skin. It is also hypoallergenic.


Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

01. PROTECT

Apply generously to body 30 minutes before sun exposure. 

02. TOP-UP

Reapply every two hours especially after swimming, perspiring or towelling.

03. REFRESH

Spritz with a soothing and cooling spring water mist throughout the day to keep hydrated and cool.

We recommend THERMAL SPRING WATER

Ingredients

Code F.I.L C227022/1ETIQUETTE CONDITIONNEMENT Mixte Aqua/Water Nano CREEE LE 22/05/2018MODIFIEE LE885023 47 LRP - Rénovation Fluide SPF50+ SPINGREDIENTSAQUA / WATERALCOHOL DENAT.DIISOPROPYL SEBACATESILICAISOPROPYL MYRISTATEETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATEETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONEBIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINEBUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANEGLYCERINC12-22 ALKYL ACRYLATE/HYDROXYETHYLACRYLATE COPOLYMERPROPANEDIOLDROMETRIZOLE TRISILOXANEPERLITETOCOPHEROLCAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDEACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMERCAPRYLYL GLYCOLHYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSETEREPHTHALYLIDENE DICAMPHOR SULFONIC ACIDTRIETHANOLAMINETRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

The Skin Edit

SHOULD YOU USE A DIFFERENT SUNSCREEN PRODUCT FOR YOUR FACE?

SHOULD YOU USE A DIFFERENT SUNSCREEN PRODUCT FOR YOUR FACE?

We all know the importance of sun protection, but many of us use the same product for face and body. Should we be changing our habits?

Read More

WHAT'S THE BEST SUN CREAM FOR ACNE-PRONE SKIN?

WHAT'S THE BEST SUN CREAM FOR ACNE-PRONE SKIN?

Choose a sunscreen formula for your skin type to avoid blocked pores and increased shine. Consider La Roche Posay’s Anthelios Invisible Face Mist with SPF 50 for touch ups that won’t ruin your makeup. Remember: UVA rays are present even on cloudy days, SPF should be used daily.

Read More

SUNSCREEN FOR EVERY SKIN TYPE

SUNSCREEN FOR EVERY SKIN TYPE

Find the right suncare for you according to your skin type with our quick and simple guide. From sprays, to sticks, mists and lotions, how can you ensure which sunscreen is best for you? To help you get it right first time, we’ve created a simple guide to the La Roche-Posay suncare range based on your skin type.

Read More

THE BEST ANTI-AGING CREAM: SUNSCREEN

THE BEST ANTI-AGING CREAM: SUNSCREEN

An estimated 80% of skin aging is caused by UV exposure. Choose a sunscreen whose texture is suited to your skin type. Certain sunscreens can also protect against pollution and free radicals.

Read More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small bottle, mighty product! I have been a loyal user of this suncreen for years now and it is the one skincare product I cannot do without. I look a lot younger than my years and I credit it completely to my regular use of suncreen and this is my number anti-aging product. I love how well this product is absorbed and wear it under make-up. It is the perfect size to fit into my small handbag and it lasts for ages as a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product last months and it has improved my skin.its my new fav.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big fan Finally a SPF that’s perfect for my skin! My skin is on the oiler side so I didn’t want anything too heavy that would make me break out. I’ve been using this on holiday and I love the light weight formula, it sinks into my skin so nicely! Will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing, my skin is glowing
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face sunblock One of my favourite face sunblocks. Super light and non greasy. Perfect for everyday wear
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for blemish prone skin Blends in very quick and no white marks. Usually prone to acne however this has been a godsend
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab SPF Fantastic facial SPF. Most are too thick on my skin and break me out but this is milky and wonderful!
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite SPF I received this product as a member of the skincare community of La Roche Posay. I’m so glad that I was able to test it. It has become my top SPF - no white cast, no heavy feeling on the face, doesn’t burn my eyes. I use it every day no matter what the weather or the season is. I can’t recommend it enough!
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The only face suncream I will wear. Have tried a number out, including ones a lot more expensive but always come back to this one. Goes on the skin lovely and doesn't feel greasy or leave marks.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite SPF I have tried SPF 50 by many brands and this one is my favourite so far. Doesn't sting my eyes, isn't greasy. I don't really wear make up on my face but when i've dabbed powder or bronzer on it's fine - I don't know how foundation would go over it. It doesn't affect my mascara. I just love that it sinks in like a moisturiser.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your average factor 50 product This lightweight fluid is the perfect solution for skin that needs high protection without the thick consistency of most high factor products. Absolutely brilliant will definitely buy this again...... and again.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy time and time again Nice, light texture. Absorbs well, leaves no white cast and sits nicely under make up. Hasn’t caused me any irritation or blemishes.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swear by this suncream for my face Sits really well under makeup and is light enough for everyday
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for my sensitive teeth This sunscreen is amazing. Is really lightweight and doesnt leave any white cast on my skin. Its high UVB and also UVA protection, which I really like.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I’m so happy I bought this! It’s so easy to apply as it’s non-greasy and doesn’t leave a white cast. It instantly sinks into my skin and I haven’t burnt at all since I started using it.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Have heard great things about this sunscreen and I am really happy with it
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A repeat purchase This SPF is one of the very few ive found that doesnt iritate sensitive eyes. It sinks in well and isnt too shiny, works well under make up although does tend to creep up around eyes causing eye make up to smudge later in the day.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great! I have nothing to complain about it. It’s lightweight, easily absorbed in the skin. I like the fact that it doesn’t make my skin appear greasy. My makeup sits on top of it perfectly. It’s very moisturising on the skin too
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I received this product a couple of weeks ago to review and I couldn’t rate it more highly, it’s easily applied, feel great if the skin and does it’s job perfectly. I couldn’t recommend a better spf.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How you can describe the art of SPF selfcare? It's transparent. liquid, not creamy. It doesn't stick to clothes, your hair doesn't stick to your face. Leaves a perfect last finish ideal for makeup or just being outdoors. It works!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best! The best and reliable sun protection ever, highly recommend La Roche Possay products!
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lost Without It. I’ve been using this DAILY for months now and I’d genuinely be lost without it. It’s not greasy, and it doesn’t have that white mask affect. It works wonders as a primer, and doesn’t make me breakout!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I'd discovered this sooner I was sent this to try by the La Roche-Posay Community and I have to say I can't find fault with it. As you can see I have very freckly skin on the majority of my face and body, and have had a lifetime of very painful sunburn, staying indoors, and trying a lot of products. I applied this and spent a substantially longer time in the sun than I ordinarily would and amazed that I have no burning, not even on my forehead. It's not greasy and has no noticeable scent, and a little goes a long way. Total gamechanger and would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this sunscreen, I have oily acne prone skin and this doesn’t break me out. Very thin consistency which is perfect for the face. Doesn’t feel super greasy
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am with sensitive skin. When I applied the sun cream I don't feel my skin itching,hit an red. The sun cream perfectly absorbed.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! It’s definitely the best and the safest product you can use on yourself and your kids! Becoming a mum made me more careful on products that I use on my kids, I looked carefully on ingredients so I can choose the best product and La rosche was always my first choice! Will definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Happy skin with using Athelios Ultra Light inivisible SPF50+ Sweat, water and sand resistant. Ultra light fluid does not leave marks, non sticky. So easy to apply and stays on all day. Great to use under makeup and on top of make up too. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my skin It's amazing, my skin is safe and the same time I had a little foundation on, I will be recommended to my family and friends.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite sun protection It's quite impressive when this is the first time I don't suffer with sunburn. Instead I have a nice looking tan on my body and face. I wasn't sure at first, the consistency was looking a bit weird, kinda watery. I was kinda confused but then when I started using it I've noticed how healthy and protected my skin looks and feel. It's definitely something new and different to me and my experience with sun protection. People definitely need to try before digging it. I've noticed it gets absorbed very quick and it's easy to apply. I have combination skin type on my face and I use it on my face with no issues.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absoultely amazing Absolutely amazing normally I break out when I use spf whether on it's own or in a moisturiser but with this god send of a product that hadn't happened, my skin feels gorgeous no break outs and it's protected. I can't rate the anthelios 50+ enough. It's a definite must have
Date published: 2021-08-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_800
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device