Main content

Anthelios Ultra-Light Invisible Fluid SPF50+

Anthelios Ultra-Light Invisible Fluid SPF50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 485.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_485
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 180ms
  • reviews, product

Ultra-resistant formula specifically developed for sensitive skin. SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR: ... Read full description

Anthelios Ultra-Light Invisible Fluid SPF50+

Anthelios Ultra-Light Invisible Fluid SPF50+

Old price £18.00 New price £13.50

25% off Anthelios*

Out of stock

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

Ultra-resistant formula specifically developed for sensitive skin.

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

A very high protection, broad-spectrum (PPD 46, SPF 50+) comfortable fluid formula that is ultra water, sweat, and sand resistant. This non-greasy cream does not leave white marks and does not migrate.

  • Non-eye-stinging.
  • Broad, photostable UVA/UVB/Infrared protection (PPD 46, SPF 50+).
  • Ultra water, sweat and sand resistant.
  • Non-sticky, does not leave marks

ACTIVE:

Very high, broad, photostable UVA/UVB/Infrared protection. Optimal SPF 50+ protection reinforced against UVA rays (PPD 46, stricter than the European recommendation) thanks to patented filtering system Mexoplex® combined with La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water.

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED

Anthelios efficacy has been demonstrated via clinical studies carried out in-vivo on subjects suffering from sun intolerances, particularly those caused by UVA rays. Anthelios products all have a high PPD (Persistent Pigment Darkening) factor. The efficacy has been proven by a file of 16 clinical studies carried out by world-renowned expert dermatologists. 9/10 of dermatologists would recommend Anthelios*

MINIMALIST HYPOALLERGENIC FORMULA

The minimalist formula contains the best of our creations – designed for sensitive skin and all of its needs. Tested and re-tested for its efficacy and mildness on sensitive skin. It is also hypoallergenic.


Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

01. PROTECT

Apply generously to body 30 minutes before sun exposure. 

02. TOP-UP

Reapply every two hours especially after swimming, perspiring or towelling.

03. REFRESH

Spritz with a soothing and cooling spring water mist throughout the day to keep hydrated and cool.

We recommend THERMAL SPRING WATER

Ingredients

Code F.I.L C227022/1ETIQUETTE CONDITIONNEMENT Mixte Aqua/Water Nano CREEE LE 22/05/2018MODIFIEE LE885023 47 LRP - Rénovation Fluide SPF50+ SPINGREDIENTSAQUA / WATERALCOHOL DENAT.DIISOPROPYL SEBACATESILICAISOPROPYL MYRISTATEETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATEETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONEBIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINEBUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANEGLYCERINC12-22 ALKYL ACRYLATE/HYDROXYETHYLACRYLATE COPOLYMERPROPANEDIOLDROMETRIZOLE TRISILOXANEPERLITETOCOPHEROLCAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDEACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMERCAPRYLYL GLYCOLHYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSETEREPHTHALYLIDENE DICAMPHOR SULFONIC ACIDTRIETHANOLAMINETRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

The Skin Edit

SHOULD YOU USE A DIFFERENT SUNSCREEN PRODUCT FOR YOUR FACE?

SHOULD YOU USE A DIFFERENT SUNSCREEN PRODUCT FOR YOUR FACE?

We all know the importance of sun protection, but many of us use the same product for face and body. Should we be changing our habits?

Read More

WHAT'S THE BEST SUN CREAM FOR ACNE-PRONE SKIN?

WHAT'S THE BEST SUN CREAM FOR ACNE-PRONE SKIN?

Choose a sunscreen formula for your skin type to avoid blocked pores and increased shine. Consider La Roche Posay’s Anthelios Invisible Face Mist with SPF 50 for touch ups that won’t ruin your makeup. Remember: UVA rays are present even on cloudy days, SPF should be used daily.

Read More

SUNSCREEN FOR EVERY SKIN TYPE

SUNSCREEN FOR EVERY SKIN TYPE

Find the right suncare for you according to your skin type with our quick and simple guide. From sprays, to sticks, mists and lotions, how can you ensure which sunscreen is best for you? To help you get it right first time, we’ve created a simple guide to the La Roche-Posay suncare range based on your skin type.

Read More

THE BEST ANTI-AGING CREAM: SUNSCREEN

THE BEST ANTI-AGING CREAM: SUNSCREEN

An estimated 80% of skin aging is caused by UV exposure. Choose a sunscreen whose texture is suited to your skin type. Certain sunscreens can also protect against pollution and free radicals.

Read More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best facial sunscreen only facial sunscreen I use, have tried a lot! this is the only one that doesn't seem to cause breakouts. It is really light weight and does not leave any white residue on the face.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen Lovely product, it gives a a good layer of protection and it doesn’t clog pores
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for acbe probe skin This is the best sunscreen I’ve ever used after trying out a few brands which broke me out - the product itself is so light easy to apply and doesnt leave white marks
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full protection without the clown face! Not cakey in any way. I always find your face looks white with factor 50 but not with this. Plus I have severe skin allergies and have not had any issues. Use it on my son too. Love this product
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Just as described sinks in great so you cannot see it. Does not leave a greasy film.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin staple Lightweight but full coverage. Gave me a dewy look without making my skin sticky like other sun creams. Lasted me a year. Great value for money.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen This is first time me trying this product, so far it's been great. It does not leave any white marks like some others leave in your skin. It keeps you protected and it does not make your face feel greasy.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great under makeup My favourite daily SPF
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive but worth it. Simply amazing. Great sunscreen. Don’t leave the white tint on my Asian skin tone. Blends beautifully into my skin. Don’t feel heavy at all unlike many sunscreen.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is great, it doesn’t sting the eyes and is thin to apply doesn’t feel heavy on the skin
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but mightily Does what it says on the bottle
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Amazing sun screen for who likes a glow skin, light texture but it’s a bit grease which I don’t mind!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Really great sun protection, really light and invisible as it describes. Perfect under make up, does not affect wearing make up at all. Has quickly become a skincare essential and I don't think I will be doing without it this summer.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Light and not greasy.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I decided to purchase this after hearing good things about this product for years and it didn’t disappoint! It is light and blends so well on the face and my make-up sits well on top, pricey for the size of the bottle but definitely worth it.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing transparent sunscreen This sunscreen is great! Totally transparent, thin consistency so you can layer it on top of your moisturiser without feeling any heaviness. Great under makeup. Doesn’t smell or irritate eyes. I do top ups during the day and still doesn’t leave me feeling greasy.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but effective SPF This is a great SPF for the face- I use it daily. It is non greasy, very light and it soaks into the skin really well, so there is no white residue.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The HOLY GRAIL for brown gals Being mixed race, I’ve struggled to find a sunscreen that doesn’t leave a white cast & have spent HUNDREDS of pounds trying to find one that works for me. I bought this on a whim after seeing it pop on on a couple of blogs & I am so glad I did. My skin can get quite oily, especially during hot weather, so finding a product that feels weightless & looks invisible in my skin is just as important as finding one that doesn’t leave a cast. I wear this sunscreen over my normal serums & moisturisers & it really feels like I’m not wearing anything at all. It hasn’t broken my skin out or caused any irritation whatsoever. Really recommend for any of my brown gals & guys!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I have very sensitive skin & have bought so many sun creams which have caused me to have allergic reactions. I was really hesitant buying this but it was absolutely amazing! It's in quite a small bottle for such a hefty price, but for me it's way worth it as I've not had one negative reaction to it. Will definitely be repurchasing.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY sunscreen for me Despite having very pale, sensitive skin that burns and doesn't tan, I went without sunscreen for years and just relied on hats and staying in the shade, because every sunscreen either gave me a prickly heat rash, broke me out, or would ball/pill up on my skin and flake off (getting in my eyes and causing them to water so badly that, on one horrible occasion, I nearly got hit by a car that I was unable to see coming). But I really, really wanted to start using a strong retinoid product on my skin and knew that doing so without daily sunscreen use would be asking for trouble. I scoured reviews and tried (and rejected) three different new generation sunscreens before happening on a recommendation for this one from The Pampered Wolf on YouTube. And hallelujiah! It actually works for me! Zero reaction from my skin - even in hot weather when I would normally get prickly heat - I can apply it really close to my eyes without irritation, it doesn't ball up at all, and it doesn't provoke my cystic acne-prone skin. Hurray! It does have an extremely shiny finish on the skin, but no white cast that I can see (although my skin is fish belly white anyway). I just pop Erborian's Skin Hero on top to mattify it a little, and I'm out the door.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Doesn’t pile under makeup
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really good sunscreen A really nice sunscreen that doesn’t leave my skin shiny or feeling like it has a layer of sunscreen on it. Would highly recommend it and will be buying this one again
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product! This is the only face sun cream that I use and I wouldn't change it! I apply it every day to protect my skin from sun damage. It absorbs really quickly into the skin without feeling sticky or heavy and it doesn't leave any white marks.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent I have a sensitive combination skin, with an oily forehead, so I have tried many different sunscreens for my face with little success, because usually they leave a white cast or by end of the day I end up with a greasy film on forehead. This light SPF is AMAZING. It goes on easily, light and non-greasy, is a perfect base under make up and my skin stays glowing but fresh and non oily all day!. It also soaks in the skin very well for me that is why its a perfect base for make up because the foundation does not pill which was a problem I had before with other sunscreens. I use this SPF every day. I love it.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suncream for face I ordered this a couple of weeks ago after being recommended it by a friend. It is a great suncream for face, it’s light and goes on smoothly and I haven’t noticed any issues with it yet. Also doesn’t have the normal suncream smell.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun screen protectant! I bought this about two weeks ago and ever since I have found it not only protects my skin but moisturises it as a lot of other sunscreens are very drying. I think SPF is vital for the skin so when I found this protect that protected my skin so well I was really happy! It also does not feel very heavy on the skin which is great for everyday use.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No-brainer Excellent! A classic
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow glowy sunscreen This does not leave a whitecast very glowy with a slight tint.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best facial sunscreen Having sensitive combination skin, with a tendency to have an oily forehead, I have tried many different sunscreens for the face with little success. Usually they either pill, leave a white cast or by end of the day I end up with a greasy film on forehead. This light SPF is amazing. It goes on easily, is a perfect base under make up and my skin stays glowing but fresh and non oily all day! When v sunny during the day I top up using the Anthelios mist - also excellent. I’ve read some people say it causes foundation to pill. I always leave a few minutes between layering face products, moisturisers and this SPF, to allow it to soak in, before putting on make up, and never had a problem. This SPF is my every day staple now. I love it.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn’t break me out! Great facial sunscreen that feels light, works well under my makeup and doesn’t break me out (acne prone oily skin)
Date published: 2021-05-09
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_485
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device