Anthelios Ultra-Light Invisible Fluid SPF50+

Anthelios Ultra-Light Invisible Fluid SPF50+ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 355.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_355
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • reviews, product

Ultra-resistant formula specifically developed for sensitive skin. A very high protection, broad spe ... Read full description

Anthelios Ultra-Light Invisible Fluid SPF50+

Anthelios Ultra-Light Invisible Fluid SPF50+

£18.00
In Stock

Why shop with us?

  • Three free samples on all orders
  • Free delivery on all orders £25 & above

Ultra-resistant formula specifically developed for sensitive skin. A very high protection, broad spectrum (PPD 46, SPF 50+) comfortable fluid formula that is ultra water, sweat and sand resistant. This non-greasy cream does not leave white marks and does not migrate. Non eye-stinging

Broad, photostable UVA/UVB/Infrared protection (PPD 46, SPF 50+)

  • Ultra water, sweat and sand resistant.

  • Non-sticky, does not leave marks
    • ACTIVE:

      • Very high, broad, photostable UVA/UVB/Infrared protection. Optimal SPF 50+ protection reinforced against UVA rays (PPD 46, stricter than the European recommendation) thanks to patented filtering system Mexoplex® combined with La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water.

      DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED:

      • Anthelios efficacy has been demonstrated via clinical studies carried out in-vivo on subjects suffering from sun intolerances, particularly those caused by UVA rays. Anthelios products all have a high PPD (Persistent Pigment Darkening) factor. The efficacy has been proven by a file of 16 clinical studies carried out by world-renowned expert dermatologists.
      • 9/10 of dermatologists would recommend Anthelios*

      MINIMALIST HYPO-ALLERGENIC FORMULA

      The minimalist formula contains the best of our creations – designed for sensitive skin and all of its needs. Tested and re-tested for its efficacy and mildness on sensitive skin. It is also hypoallergenic.


Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

01.PROTECT

Apply generously to body 30 minutes before sun exposure.

We recommend ANTHELIOS SHAKA FLUID

Ingredients

Code F.I.L C227022/1 ETIQUETTE CONDITIONNEMENT Mixte Aqua/Water Nano CREEE LE 22/05/2018 MODIFIEE LE 885023 47 LRP - Rénovation Fluide SPF50+ SP INGREDIENTS AQUA / WATER ALCOHOL DENAT. DIISOPROPYL SEBACATE SILICA ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE ETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONE BIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINE BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE GLYCERIN C12-22 ALKYL ACRYLATE/HYDROXYETHYLACRYLATE COPOLYMER PROPANEDIOL DROMETRIZOLE TRISILOXANE PERLITE TOCOPHEROL CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER CAPRYLYL GLYCOL HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE TEREPHTHALYLIDENE DICAMPHOR SULFONIC ACID TRIETHANOLAMINE TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Light feel on the skin, amazing quality
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My go to everyday suncream! I have combination skin and it hasn’t broken me out or left a white cast as others do. Its lightweight and isn’t greasy and sits well underneath makeup.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally an SPF for oily skin!! FINALLY - an SPF that doesn't leave me greasy or with a white cast. I have oily skin so just the thought of wearing sunscreen everyday makes my skin crawl but I was determined to find one perfect for me. I have tried most SPFs, i had paid silly amounts of money to find one that was right and finally I have it. I actually enjoy applying this now, it leaves my sin silky smooth and my complexion is a lot brighter and even.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great:) Lovely and light, blends right into the skin and sits perfectly under make up! Used to use the matt version but this is much nicer
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Amazing sun cream, so lightweight and a little goes a long way
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very light and protects my skin! I use it everyday and it’s worked well so far :)
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item It doesn’t leave a white caste which is good.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product Only SPF 50 that doesn’t give me spots, wish I’d discovered this 20 years ago!
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPF lightweight, invisible, does the job perfectly
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and not greasy So happy I ordered this sunscreen, a little pricy for the size but well worth it. I wanted to start wearing sunscreen on a regular basis but didn’t like the idea of spreading a thick, white and oily sunscreen across my face. Fortunately, this sunscreen goes on more like a primer. It’s very lightweight, dries in quickly and doesn’t leave an oily residue. I’m also prone to hormonal acne and have red/darker pigmentation on my skin - this sunscreen did not aggravate my skin or break me out. Also good to note is that it’s a perfect balance (imo) for combination skin. A little goes a long way!
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suncream This is a great suncream which just skinks into the skin effortlessly! It’s less shiny than a lot of suncreams I’ve used in the past.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Combination/Oily skin! I've always been really sceptical to buy sunscreens that I use on my face as lots of them sting, look greasy and cause irritation. This is the first one I've found that actually absorbs into the skin, leaving it feeling smooth and non-greasy (but also not mattified and dried down) with a natural looking glow. The only downside is the price but, considering the beneficial ingredients and how it acts on the skin, I'd say it is worth it!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING FOR DRY SKIN! I brought this after reading several reviews and I must say I’m impressed. I suffer from very dry and cracked skin so when I would apply most moisturisers they would burn but this felt amazing. I first put on the CeraVe moisturiser and this on top and when I tell you it’s the best combination EVER. It leaves my skin feeling smooth and also it does not leave any cast which is absolutely amazing.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn’t break you out Doesn’t break you out, best SPF I’ve tried
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protects your skin all day I have been using this product for a year and feel like it delivers great sun protection. I'm super pale and burn easily, but haven't been burnt once since using this. It also sits well under make up.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spf50 Perfect spf, not sticky, doesn’t leave white cast, doesn’t break me out... it’s great!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great SPF for the face Soaks in wonderfully with no cast, feels wonderfully hydrating without any stickiness so make up application is no problem at all
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite facial sunscreen I have tried a few face sunscreens and this is by far my favourite! It doesn’t leave a white cast, isn’t greasy and most importantly doesn’t break you out! I suffer with acne and was struggling to find a good SPF 50 which didn’t irritate my skin but this is perfect! I wear it everyday when I’m in the sun and it protects my skin brilliantly.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Best sunscreen ever!!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this love this product best one on the market it has even out your face. :)
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for brown girls! I usually use Korean sunscreens but I heard good things about this and wanted to give it a go. It is absolutely great for my brown skin, leaves no cast nothing and sets well. It is a little bit pricey but I would get it again for summer as its so lightweight
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now don’t need moisturiser I’ve been using this for a year now. I don’t use moisturiser at all anymore as my skin feels good with this. No spots or break outs and I have sensitive skin. Use all year round as a moisturiser as well so the sun can’t get me even in our awful winters!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Have been using it for a few weeks. My skin is very fussy and breaks out at the smallest change to my routine, but this is the only SPF that hasn't caused my spots to get any worse. A nice thin consistency with no white cast that leaves skin with a nice glow - my forever SPF!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Invisible, moisturising, doesn't sting my eyes and doesn't cause spots. Fab.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunblock for face! Light sunblock. Non-greasy. This does not change the tone of your skin. Good to wear on its own or under other make up or creams.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to face SPF Have repurchased this multiple times! Have acne prone skin and this doesn’t break me out! Need to leave it to sink in a bit before applying make up, but once it has, make up applies nicely.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with purchase Researched a lot before purchasing and glad I did. Applies well, works well with my existing skincare routine. Will repurchase.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sun protector for your face! Have just restocked my supply of this. It is a great sun protector for your face. Light, easy to apply and leaves no signs of application. Would recommend it to anyone thinking of purchasing protection for their face. Will definitely be buying again and again.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star sunscreen It protects your skin without it feeling too greasy and it looks lovely under makeup
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spf I've ever found in years I use this spf regularly everyday on top of my moisturizer.It's lightweight but not too greasy for combination skin and doesn't leave a white cast either. I can apply my makeup about easily on top also.
Date published: 2020-12-05
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_355
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device