Main content

Cicaplast Baume B5 Repairing Balm SPF50

Multi-purpose protecting balm
Cicaplast Baume B5 Repairing Balm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 242.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_242
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 127ms
  • reviews, product

Double action formula to soothe and protect sensitive skin SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR: Suitab ... Read full description

Cicaplast Baume B5 Repairing Balm SPF50

Cicaplast Baume B5 Repairing Balm SPF50

Multi-purpose protecting balm

Why shop with us?

Free Samples DERMATOLOGIST
RECOMMENDED
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

Double action formula to soothe and protect sensitive skin

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Suitable for adults, children and babies, it can be used on all kinds of everyday skin irritations and minor injuries and is ideal for use on sensitive skin.

  • Chapped lips
  • Dry or cracked skin
  • Skin tightness
  • Minor everyday injuries caused by daily aggressions
  • Sensitive and irritated baby skin

ACTIVE:

  • Contains Panthenol 5% - Also known as Vitamin B5, Madecassoside, Glycerin and Shea Butter and La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water.

Sensitive, irritated skin is soothed and skin comfort is restored. Ultra nourishing texture, non-greasy finish.


Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

Can be applied to body, face and lips. Avoid the eye contour area. Apply twice daily to pre-washed and dried skin. Can be applied in a generous layer.

Ingredients

Aqua / WaterHomosalatePanthenolEthylhexyl SalicylateButyl MethoxydibenzoylmethaneOctocryleneAlcohol Denat.BIS-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl TriazineStyrene/Acrylates CopolymerEthylhexyl TriazoneTriethanolamineDimethiconePhenylbenzimidazole Sulfonic AcidPEG-8 LaurateSorbitan OleateZinc GluconateMadecassosideManganese GluconateIsohexadecaneSodium Acrylates Crosspolymer-2Silica2-Oleamido-13-OctadecanediolPerliteDrometrizole TrisiloxanePoloxamer 338Disodium EDTACopper GluconateCaprylyl GlycolPolysorbate 80Acrylamide/Sodium Acryloyldimethyltaurate CopolymerAcrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate CrosspolymerBHTTocopherolPhenoxyethanolFIL: B179256/1Please check back of pack for up to date ingredients

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Recommended by Dermatologists
LA ROCHE-POSAY IS THE NO. 1 DERMATOLOGIST RECOMMENDED BRAND IN THE UK✝

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended to me by a dermalogist and works amazing Dermalogist recommended
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LRP cicaplast b5 baume is a staple in my weekly routine. The trick is to heat it up in your hands before applying so it melts a little and then apply on the face. Great for irritated skin. Love and love it....
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps a dream takes away the redness and itchiness Seborrheic dermatitis
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nourishing! Love this! I have combination skin so finding a moisturiser that's nourishing enough without being too heavy is hard to find and this is perfect, didn't leave me oily and my skin feels so smooth.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from calming and moisturising seems to calm down rosacea
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent product, only need treatment my amount.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for combination skin I found that this moisturiser was perfect for my combination skin. It prevented me from having dry flakes around my cheeks but it wasn’t too thick or heavy. My skin retained the moisture in the morning aswell! Some moisturisers leave my skin dry in the morning but I’m glad this one didn’t.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it, so good for calming my irritated skin, I use it as a normal moisturiser morning and evening. I’ve got combination skin but doesn’t make it more oily, just really helps with the dryness
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cicaplast Fantastic product. Use it myself for eczema on my hands. Use it on my baby’s face for scratches and dribble rashes, as well as on my toddler’s cuts and scrapes. Always seems to heal things really well.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for acne prone skin I bought this as I had used a lot of benzoyl peroxide which had made my skin dry, I usually have oily skin. It is more of a topical cream so I only used it on the areas where my skin had cracked. It reduced irritation, redness and helped heal the dry areas overnight.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for sensitive delicate skin Fabulous cream - can't recommend highly enough
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for sensitive skin Love this cream! I have a very sensitive and damaged by sun skin on my chest. Been using it for over 5 years day and night and cannot live without! Great for sensitive, irritated and unhappy skin.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! Honestly this is a must to everyones skincare routine.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repairs well from hand washing This is the only handcream that repairs the dryness caused by the constant hand washing needed at present
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Best soothing repairing cream I ever bought. Been buying it for years and never disappoints.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Amazing! Been using this for about 2 weeks AM and PM. It has made a big difference to my skin. It's makes my skin look and feel really hydrated and has helped smooth out my skin texture.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value good product Great for sensitive, dryness prone skin, does what it says on the tin
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for sensitive skin! I struggle with sensitive skin and am really cautious about products that include fragrance (of any kind) or alcohol. I've used some other creams before with really pure ingredients which still manage to irritate my skin. This product is AMAZING and does not irritate my extremely sensitive skin at all! Super hydrating and does not leave a greasy feeling afterwards. Definitely will purchase again!
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin Really great for damaged, super sensitive skin. A lovely last step (before spf!) for my hydrating routine. Feels luxurious on the skin but not to thick. Gives a nice glowly finish.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from face saviour I work in the hospital and wear a mask all day. this has saved my face
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant cream Love this cream. Complete multi-tasker for any sore, irritated or dry skin. Must have with kids.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laroche-posay balm Fantastic product, brings relief to my dry skin, especially during cold weather. Can be used even on sensitive kids skin. My must have!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have!! So soothing. Make skin feel relieved and non greasy
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remarkable lip balm Saw this recommended in a magazine. It quite literally stays on your lips. Stays smooth, soft and moisturised.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent winter facial moisturiser for dry skin I use this as a facial moisturiser during winter as I get really dry skin and work outdoors. My skin comes out in a rash at most facial products, but not with this! Been using for 6-7 years now and nothing else come close.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cicaplast Baume This cream is great at fixing all sort of issues! I have used it on dry patches of skin, my lips, and on chilblains. The cream is thick and soothing!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant multi tasker A brilliant multi tasker I use as an over night treatment on my face a couple of times a week & intense repair hand cream which keeps my hairdressers sore hands in check
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cicaplast Baume Brilliant soothing cream for irritated winter skin
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for sensitive skin Absolutely amazing moisturiser for sensitive skin. Really deeply moisturising and great for under mask
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good LOVE it , leaves a bit of a white caste and a shiny sheen . but I don't mind as I am in it for the intense hydration and soothing comfort it gives my barren cracked winter skin!
Date published: 2021-01-10
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_242
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device