Main content

Cicaplast Baume Lips

Cicaplast Baume Lips is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 126.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 138ms
  • reviews, product

Lip Balm for anyone who has extreme dryness/damaged skin or skin that has suffered an aggression. ... Read full description

Cicaplast Baume Lips

Cicaplast Baume Lips

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

Lip Balm for anyone who has extreme dryness/damaged skin or skin that has suffered an aggression.

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Suitable for children from 3 years. Physical and biological barrier treatment to soothe and nourish the skin, preventing future chapping

ACTIVE:

High concentration of selected ingredients with Thermal Spring Water.

MINIMALIST HYPO-ALLERGENIC FORMULA:

100% hypoallergenic skincare. Minimal ingredients and fragrance. Tested on sensitive skin.

  • Tolerance
  • No parabens
  • Non-perfumed
  • Non-comedogenic

  • 9/10 of dermatologists would recommend La Roche-Posay for sensitive skin*

    *Survey conducted on 267 dermatologists by La Roche-Posay in the UK, July 2019

    Sustainability Commitments

    The environment, our commitment from source.

    OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

    Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

    MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

    More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

    Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

    MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

    An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

    Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

    Apply to lips or surrounding area of extreme chapping as often as needed

    Ingredients

    Caprylic/Capric TriglyceridePPG-5 PentaerythrityletherPEG-5 PentaerythrityletherButyrospermum Parkii Butter/Shea ButterCera Alba/BeeswaxPanthenolHydrogenated Vegetable OilEthylhexylpalmitateSilica SilylatePolybuteneGlycine Soja/Soybean SterolsAqua/WaterSodium SaccharinMyristyl Malate Phosphonic AcidPentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate

    *Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

    Free Shipping
    on all orders over £25

    Free Product Samples
    3 included with this purchase

    Shipping

    Delivery Options:

    Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

    Delivery Option Standard Delivery
    Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
    Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
    £3.95 for orders below £25

    ** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

    *** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

    † Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

    Free Returns

    We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

    Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

    For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! Moisturising without any weird taste or scent, works well and at a good price. Would buy again.
    Date published: 2021-07-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy for your handbag Handy for your handbag
    Date published: 2021-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent If you are using tretinoin on your skin this is the best lip balm you can find on the market.
    Date published: 2021-06-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and fresh My friend gave me this to try because she loved it and I have to say I’m in love my lips are smooth, and moisturised and look full and plump!
    Date published: 2021-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lip Balm to Have on You All Day I have been using this for a few months now and feel absolutely lost if I don't have it on me. It leaves my lips feeling soft all day and I always put some on at bedtime too.
    Date published: 2021-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry lips This balm has been excellent for my dry lips. It really softens them, and makes wearing lip stick easier now
    Date published: 2021-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 This balm saved my lips! If you are suffering with badly cracked lips, this will help them to become more soft and hydrated
    Date published: 2021-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip balm Love this product. Was bought as a gift and has made my lips soft and comfy
    Date published: 2021-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product Again, you can’t go wrong with La Roche-Posay products. This lip balm actually does it’s job, compared to most lip balms where the product just “sits” on you lips. It truly is hydrating, and I always carry this one with me.
    Date published: 2021-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip balm! Originally bought this when living in Canada 4 years ago, dealing with -40° winters. My lips were more cracked and dry than they'd ever been and nothing else would help, this repaired them completely in a number of days, and the tube lasted me forever as you don't need to be applying it constantly.
    Date published: 2021-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Wonder Stuff ! I have been using whitening strips and a whitening toothpaste with hydrogen peroxide to lift the staining. Monday I noticed the corners of my mouth were a bit red , Tuesday there were cracks and it it was really sore. I purchased some of this after reading the reviews . I am really impressed, Friday morning it's almost gone , I'm so happy i can now open my mouth without the splits opening back up , it's nearly all but disappeared. This is just the most amazing product, I would definitely buy this again.
    Date published: 2021-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my chapped lips! Saved my chapped lips, I was struggling with cracked and sore lips. This lip balm has resolved this issue and I am on my second tube.
    Date published: 2021-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! I've suffered with dry lips pretty my whole life & this is the only product I have found which has stopped the soreness, cracking and all the other horrible things that happen with cracked lips. The best part was that it worked instantly and sunk into my lips rather than sat on top of it. So happy I found this!
    Date published: 2021-04-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing else comes up to scratch. Have been using this on and off for a year or so. If I run out I do notice a difference, it does not sit on the lips like a balm but actually sinks in and repairs the barrier of the lips, use first then let it sink in and top with whatever as this stuff does the job, no more endless slicking on of balms that do nothing but require yet more topping up, great product.
    Date published: 2021-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo hydrating Amazing so hydrating similar to dr jart ceramidin cream
    Date published: 2021-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip balm I use this at night to stop my lips cracking and it’s great. Doesn’t give me spots. No fragrance.
    Date published: 2021-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works so well! Wouldn't use anything else. Works immediately and saves my lips from chapping due to change of seasons.
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is going to be a must of my winter routine My lips are always dry and chipped, this lip balm works wonders, in few days repaired my lips.
    Date published: 2021-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for me as an eczema sufferer I get very dry/flakey lips and no other product (including Paw Paw and Burts Bees) soothes and improves them like this one.
    Date published: 2021-02-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lip balm Great lip balm for colder weather soooooo soothing fully recommend
    Date published: 2021-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cicaplas lip balm It’s very moist using without being sticky and glossy
    Date published: 2021-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% would recommend this product Amazing product, really helps for dry lips in winter
    Date published: 2021-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Amazing, love La Roche for any skin type.
    Date published: 2021-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not sticky, a lot of use out of the tube I really like it, not sticky, makes my lips feel softer straight away, been using it everyday since I got it
    Date published: 2021-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail lip balm! I’ve lost count at how many times I’ve repurchased this! This and their stick balm are the only things that moisturise my lips.
    Date published: 2021-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche Posay Cicaplast Lips This is not your run of the mill lip balm. Instead this product rebuilds the barrier function of lips. I use this morning and night as part of my skincare routine and find that i need to use regular lip balm much less even at this time of year during/after long frosty dog walks. Brilliant product.
    Date published: 2021-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only lip balm that works for my sensitive lips Have suffered with dry and discoloured lips for ages. This is the only lip balm I’ve tried that didn’t leave my lips worse off afterwards. I now know I am allergic to a lot of ingredients in most lip balms. My lips have improved so much, they are really soft and are retuning to their normal colour. I’ve bought three more tubes as I can’t do without this product!
    Date published: 2021-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I have tried so many lip products and this is one of my favourites. It is not sticky like some other products and it lasts for a long time. I will buy this again!
    Date published: 2021-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect all weather lip balm The first lip balm that hasn’t been too sticky and uncomfortable to wear. It glides on and has helped my lips lots this winter. I forget I’m wearing it. Was recommended on Instagram so thought I’d give it a try. Worth every penny & a new beauty staple.
    Date published: 2021-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve always had issues with my lips. They were always dry and bruised. Until I discovered La Roche-Posay Cicaplast. Best lip balm that has ever touched my lips. Will keep on buying it My lips loveee it!!!
    Date published: 2021-01-21
    • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
    • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_la-rocheposay
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
    • reviews, product

    You May Also Like

    Orientation message
    For the best experience, please turn your device