Main content

Effaclar Duo+M: Anti-Blemish Corrective Gel Moisturiser

Anti-blemish moisturiser that effectively corrects and deeply hydrates
Effaclar Duo+M: Anti-Blemish Corrective Gel Moisturiser is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 10023.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_26, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_9949
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRP_174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product

Introducing, an anti-blemish moisturiser that effectively corrects and deeply hydrates skin. Experie ... Read more

NEW Save 20%*
Effaclar Duo+M: Anti-Blemish Corrective Gel Moisturiser

Effaclar Duo+M: Anti-Blemish Corrective Gel Moisturiser

Anti-blemish moisturiser that effectively corrects and deeply hydrates

Old price £20.90 New price £16.72
SUBSCRIBE & SAVE!
Choose to subscribe to this product and receive at least 10% off. If we have a higher sitewide offer you'll benefit when you subscribe*.Find out more.
Old price £20.90 New price £18.81

LA ROCHE POSAY SUBSCRIPTION

How it works :
  • 1. Receive at least 10% off every order* - You will benefit from the best sitewide offer!
  • 2. Receive free delivery on orders over £25
  • 3. Easily manage frequency, delivery and quantity
  • 4. Get an email reminder before each delivery
  • 5. Cancel easily at any time, please allow up to 48 hours for any modifications or cancellations
  • 6. All subscriptions automatically end after 2 years. Restart your subscription to continue receiving your order
  • Full Terms & Conditions can be found here

Why shop with us?

Free Samples DERMATOLOGIST
RECOMMENDED
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

Introducing, an anti-blemish moisturiser that effectively corrects and deeply hydrates skin. Experience visible results in just 8 hours.*

Our specialised formula provides triple targeted efficacy, specifically designed for those with oily-combination, blemish-prone skin. This powerful solution is formulated to target various skin concerns including blackheads, blemishes and post-acne marks, even severe, stubborn imperfections. Gently exfoliates with Salicylic Acid to unclog pores and help prevent spots & breakouts. Notably, it's suitable for all skin tones and particularly beneficial for individuals prone to acne. It holds the prestigious title of UK’s #1 Cream for Blemish-Prone Skin.**

*Consumer test, 54 subjects, after 1 application.

**©2023 NielsenIQ Value sales, Female Facial Problem skincare (client defined), Cream segment, w/e 28/01/2023. www.laroche-posay.co.uk/en_GB/EffaclarNo1.html

Existing formula Effaclar Duo+M available from August 2023. Any reviews before this date will refer to original Effaclar Duo(+) formula, any reviews after this date may refer to original or updated formula.

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

This mild moisturiser has undergone rigorous testing under dermatological control. It holds a non-comedogenic designation and is exceptionally fitting for individuals who might be susceptible to acne. 

KEY BENEFITS:

Anti-Blemish for blackheads, blemishes, post-acne marks and pink/brown pigmentation reduction. Experience rapid visible results in just 8HR with our accelerated action.*

Effectively unclogs pores, reducing spots & breakouts.

Enjoy 24HR Hydration. Hypoallergenic, non comedogenic and dermatologically tested.

Revolutionary Phylobioma active ingredient targets Phylotype IA1, significantly reducing appearance of blemishes, even severe ones, across all skin tones.

Ideal for both teenagers and adults.

Combat post-acne Marks & PIH (Post-Inflammatory Hyperpigmentation): fading appearance of stubborn marks and gives a more even skin tone appearance.

Benefit from 3 Months Anti-Recurrence*** period, preventing blemish reappearance.

Moisturising and soothing, suitable for acne-prone individuals, including those using prescribed Benzoyl Peroxide. Even accomodates sensitive skin.

For weakened or fragile skin due to over-drying treatments, Effaclar H Iso-Biome Cream caters to specific skin needs.

*Consumer test, 54 subjects, after 1 application
***Results from a clinical study involving 100 subjects, applying once daily. Beneficial effects sustained for 3 months after discontinuing topical anti-blemish treatment (BPO).

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:

NEW PHYLOBIOMA ACTIVE

Targets excess sebum production, reducing blemish-causing IA1 growth. Soothes and minimises the risk of clogged pores, preventing breakouts.

ProceradTM

Incorporates a patented anti mark complex , specifically addressing pink and brown marks for more even skin tone.

NIACINAMIDE

A dermatological ingredient proven to fade dark marks, including post-acne marks and discolorations.

MANNOSE

Actively increases water content in skin cells, promoting cell surface regeneration for improved skin vitality.

SALICYLIC ACID & LHA

A powerful yet gentle duo of exfoliating actives, unclogs pores and prevents congestion and breakouts.

ZINC PCA

Targets excess sebum, instantly mattifying the skin and controlling shine.

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED

This gentle moisturiser has undergone through testing under dermatological control. It holds a non-comedogenic nature and is also exceptionally suitable for individuals who might be prone to acne.

Existing formula Effaclar Duo+M available from August 2023. Any reviews before this date will refer to original Effaclar Duo(+) formula, any reviews after this date may refer to original or updated formula.

Apply this lightweight moisturiser in the morning and evening to your entire face avoiding the delicate eye area.

AQUA / WATER / EAU • GLYCERIN • DIMETHICONE • ISOCETYL STEARATE • NIACINAMIDE • ISOPROPYL LAUROYLSARCOSINATE • SILICA • AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • ORYZA SATIVA STARCH / RICE STARCH • PUNICA GRANATUM PERICARP EXTRACT • POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE • SORBITAN OLEATE • ZINC PCA • GLYCERYL STEARATE SE • ISOHEXADECANE • SODIUM HYDROXIDE • MYRISTYL MYRISTATE • 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL • MANNOSE • POLOXAMER 338 • PROPANEDIOL • HYDROXYETHOXYPHENYL BUTANONE • CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID • CAPRYLYLGLYCOL • VITREOSCILLA FERMENT • CITRIC ACID • TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINEDISUCCINATE • MALTODEXTRIN • XANTHANGUM • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • POLYSORBATE 80 • ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER • SALICYLIC ACID • PIROCTONE OLAMINE • PARFUM/FRAGRANCE.

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

DELIVERY:

Standard Delivery (3-5 working days*)

  • Free for all UK orders over £25**
  • £3.95 for all UK orders below £25**

Next Day Delivery (order by 10:30am*)

  • Free for all UK orders over £75***
  • £4.95 for all UK orders below £75**

RETURNS:

If you wish to return your order, you may do so free of charge by filling out our online Contact Us Form. Our returns policy is 28 days.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

*Estimated delivery time if order is placed before 11am on a working day for standard delivery, or 10:30am for next day delivery. If order is placed after this time or on any non-working day, then estimated delivery will be on the second working day. Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas, an extra working day needs to be taken into account.

**Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the website.

***until 23:45 on 31.10.2023. Cannot be used in conjunction in with any other code. Valid for one use. One redemption per customer. Offer available at www.LaRoche-Posay.co.uk. Incomplete, illegal, misdirected or late redemptions will not be valid. Promoter is not responsible for redemptions lost, damaged or delayed due to technical or connectivity or other problems. Promoter: LaRoche-Posay.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from helps your skin i have used this for a week and noticed an improvement on my nose. There is a reduction of blackheads. It is a lovely textured cream that sinks in well and leaves a lovely matte smooth skin.
Date published: 2024-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to apply The texture is light and easy to apply. Won’t feel dampness and stickiness after applying on face, and it seems to lessen the shininess due to my oily forehead. But to me, it is not hydrating enough though, even in the springtime.
Date published: 2024-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This blemish moisturiser is brilliant it helped me with my blemishes after 4 days of use I could see the difference . The texture feels silly and it does not leave a film or shine on the skin
Date published: 2024-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great for Sensitive skin Not great for my sensitive skin and caused me to break out more
Date published: 2024-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Great product. My sensitive but blemish skin is so clear and radiant. I already get a full size
Date published: 2024-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche-Posay Effaclar Duo+M - fantastic for the skin This has been a great way to trial a product. It has been effective in moisturising my skin without leaving any sticky residue. Its helped control the blackheads around my nose and I loved it so much I bought the full-size tube for my teenage son.
Date published: 2024-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and Refreshing This was surprisingly fresh and refreshing, giving me a healthy glow that I didn't expect. I'm certainly interested to try out more!
Date published: 2024-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product What a great product, you can see the difference and feel it too will be purchased again
Date published: 2024-05-23
  • y_2024, m_5, d_26, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_9949
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRP_174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device