Main content

Eye Make-Up Remover

Eye Make-Up Remover is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 147ms
  • reviews, product

Cleanses make-up, soothes and protects skin. SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR: Suitable for women or ... Read full description

Eye Make-Up Remover

Eye Make-Up Remover

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

Cleanses make-up, soothes and protects skin.

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Suitable for women or men with sensitive eyes. Soothes skin and cleanses make-up. Delicately removes make-up from sensitive eyes.

ACTIVE:

High concentration of selected ingredients and enriched with Thermal Spring Water

MINIMALIST HYPOALLERGENIC FORMULA:

  • No soap, no parabens, no alcohol, no colourants
  • 100% hypoallergenic
  • Non-comedogenic
  • Tested on sensitive skin

Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

Apply with a cotton wool pad. No rinsing. External use only.

Ingredients


*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from feels great Bought this recently and glad I did - I dont wear a lot of eye make-up - just mascara - but I really like the way this feels on the eye area - will be buying it again.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply put - better than anything else! I have been using this for over 10 years whilst living in Tenerife and was absolutely delighted to be able to buy it here in the UK. There is no way I would use anything else. I am very sensitive to most products, but this is amazing.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes all eye makeup effortlessly I have been using this product fir a couple of years now and it suits my sensitive eyes. Just one cotton pad per eye soaked with product held onto eyes for 60 seconds then wipe clean. Leaves eyes refreshed and no need to rinse after.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I really struggle to find a eye makeup remover that doesn't irritate my eyes and the skin underneath my eyes. I have being using this product for just over two weeks now on a daily basis and so far so good! It is very effective at removing even waterproof makeup and feels gentle to the skin and eye area.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I have been a long time fan of No7 eye make up remover, and I was reluctant to try anything else, but this was actually really surprising. I have really sensitive skin and my eyes even more so. I can get every last bit of make up off with this, right down to the mascara at the base of my lashes. Its light and refreshing and bargain price for this size bottle.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very gentle I have used alot of make up removers but this is simply the best, i have extremly sensetive skin and using this i don't feel any burning or irritation as like other removers. would highly recommend this to people with sensetive this , one of the best
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hydrating eye makup remover I was gifted this product last year and at first I was hesitant to try out a brand which I never tried before. But due to this product being soap, alcohol -free I decided to test it out and I have to say a even a little did an effective job. My makeup was thoroughly removed and my eye areas felt hydrated. The most amazing aspect about this product is that it doesn't sting your eyes neither does it make the skin feel tight but rather it cares for the sensitive skin around the eyes and gently removes all my makeup. This has most definitely become my GO TO eye makeup remover and I absolutely love it. It has been nearly a year and I have purchased many bottles of this product and gifted some to my friends and families. And I have purchased other products such as the cleansing milk and facial cleansers which are just as amazing!
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have !! Brilliant product! This is the best eye make remover I have ever used.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on eyes Been using this product for over a year little goes a long way gets makeup of very quick
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very gentle Fabulous product for my skin - feels like I am having a facial every time I use this product. Great value too as only the smallest amount is needed. It feels as if I am really looking after my skin when I use this cleanser. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market! I have searched for years for a good eye make up remover but never been able to find one and had basically given up hope. I tried the La Roche-Posay product as a one off and have been a regular buyer ever since. It has no sting and is gentle to the touch. Removes my eye make up quickly and doesn't leave stains or bits of make up smudged around my face. Would definitely recommend. Better than any other brands, definitely fantastic value!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent absolutely brilliant for sensitive eyes. love this and will carry on using this as it does not sting my sensitive eyes
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Amazing!!! I have super sensitive eczema-prone skin on and around my eyes, and I had yet to find an eye-makeup remover that did not cause rashes, tightness or discomfort, but still removed my two layers of mascara and eyeliner. This product is AMAZING, I have been through many premium brands over the last few years with no luck or success, but this is a fraction of the cost of those, and is honestly the only eye-makeup remover that I can use with absolutely no issues. I am over the MOON and so happy, can't wait to try more of their products! Would 100% recommend to even the most sensitive of skins.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for sensitive eyes This worked perfectly at removing makeup from my extremely sensitive eyes. Not drying or irritating at all
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product A great make up remover. I have very sensitive skin, especially around my eyes and this didn't irritate them at all. Gentler and effective - it removes all traces of make up quickly.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more smudges in the morning I have been using this for about 3 weeks now and it is amazing I can use it before swimming and be safe in the knowledge that i wont have smudges. It is so gentle on my eyes too and would recommend to every woman out there to give it a try.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab product I love this product. It removes make up with ease and no irritation or redness. I use this almost every day and I love it. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes without any irritation I have really enjoyed removing my makeup since I got this, it doesn't sting, irritate, make my eyes red or blurry (like oil eye makeup removers do)! There's no scent, and it leaves no residue. This is a definite repurchase for me! The only thing I will say is that the bottle is already 1/5 used up from 1 weeks use, and I just used this to remove everyday light eye makeup (matte shadow, and mascara), so if you wear more than that this it won't last as long as you may need to go in a second time to get all makeup off. I don't wear much makeup - mainly because I am rubbish at applying it! hope this helps!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is a great eye make up remover. Non greasy, lightweight, doesn't sting and removes all make up. Will recommend.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good too This is really useful! I wear heavy eye make up on nights out, and this is great for getting it off. I don't have to scrub or rub my eyes to much, it doesn't irritate my eyes or skin and it smells good, no horrid chemical smell.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fabulously A great little product that removes eye make up with no irritation. I have sensitive skin and eyes. Sometimes other products have stung my eyes badly but i have found this product to be gentle. It removes eye make up in one go without irritating skin.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely good I have very sensitive eyes and I also use a lot of mascara as I have long eyelashes so I was very interested to see how this would work. My usual eye makeup remover is a split one and feels slightly greasy but very good at its job. As soon as I put this on a tissue I feel that it was non greasy, so I was a little bit sceptical about how it would work but was I impressed.... yes very! The mascara came off straight away no tugging or rubbing hard, it has no smell to it and it leaves your eyes with a nice cool feeling like you have used an ice pack, my eyes feel so refreshed afterwards. A very good product that I would recommend to anybody.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gentle cleaner This is a great product. Love the scent and texture of the liquid. It is quite expensive but a little goes a long way. It is an effective cleaner and leaves eyes cleansed of make up and not dried out or greasy. I would certainly purchase this product.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good Removed eye shadow well. Not tried it on mascara or eye liner yet. I have sensitive skin and it didn't irritate my skin or make my eyes blurry
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect remover It's very smooth and light texture, does not irritate and removes any eye make up so quick !
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive eyes Great for even the most sensitive eyes. I find you need a fair bit so a bottle doesn’t last more than a month.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle on Sensitive Eyes Gentle on my sensitive eyes and removes my mascara - I don't wear waterproof mascara but I doubt it would be suitable
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective Just repurchased this eye make-up remover. It is a refreshing and effective remover, at a good price. Leaves not residue. I don't wear really heavy eye make-up so cannot comment on how it would remove that, but great for everyday.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I'm struggling with sensitive skin for years, since I use la Roche posay products no more problems with redness. My skin is moisturised and clean. Even helps when I need to apply makeup.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the tin This works well on my eyes how ever I do have greasy eye lids and come the end of the day there is not much eye make up to remover. I would use it again,
Date published: 2016-04-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device