Main content

Hyalu B5 Hyaluronic Acid Cream

Hyalu B5 Hyaluronic Acid Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-085, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 169ms
  • reviews, product

An intensely hydrating cream that helps plump skin, reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles ... Read full description

Hyalu B5 Hyaluronic Acid Cream

Hyalu B5 Hyaluronic Acid Cream

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

An intensely hydrating cream that helps plump skin, reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and improve the quality of skin tone

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Specifically formulated for de-hydrated skin that is showing signs of aging - loss of volume and skin elasticity with fine lines or wrinkles. Effectively locks in hydration to plump and give bounce back to tired-looking skin. Clinically proven to reduce depth of wrinkles and fine lines. Improves the quality of skin-tone for a more even, unified complexion

ACTIVE

Hyaluronic acid effectively plumps the skin and in doing so, reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, as well as improving skin hydration and texture. Vitamin B5 helps improve the skin's natural repairing process and helps stimulate repair of damaged skin.

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED

Hyalu B5 has been through rigorous dermatological testing to ensure it is suitable for even the most sensitive skin. 9/10 dermatologists would recommend La Roche-Posay for sensitive skin.*

MINIMALIST HYPO-ALLERGENIC FORMULA

The minimalist formula contains the best of our creations – designed for sensitive skin and all of its needs. Tested and re-tested for its efficacy and mildness on sensitive skin. It is also hypoallergenic.This is a cosmetic product. For medical conditions seek advice from your GP

*Survey conducted on 249 dermatologists who chose to attend a La Roche-Posay sponsored symposium in the UK, July 2016

Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

01.HYDRATE & CORRECT

Intensely hydrate skin and help repair and improve appearance of wrinkles. Use as a moisturiser post-cleansing.

02.PROTECT

Against UVA/UVB and infrared rays with a broad-spectrum sunscreen. Apply post-moisturising.

03.RE-PLUMP & REPAIR

Hydrate, plump and accelerate skin repair with Hyaluronic Acid. Use as serum pre-moisturising at night.

We recommend HYALU B5 HYALURONIC ACID SERUM

04.REPAIR & RE-GENERATE

Accelerate skin-cell turnover, reduce appearance of wrinkles and improve skin uniformity with Retinol. Use as a moisturiser at night time only.

We recommend REDERMIC [R]

Ingredients

609907 06AQUAGLYCERINDIMETHICONEHYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENEPROPYLENE GLYCOLHYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOLALCOHOL DENATPROPANEDIOL PANTHENOLSYNTHETIC WAXNYLON-12PEG-10 DIMETHICONEDIMETHICONE/P E G - 1 0 / 1 5 C R O S S P O LY M E RHYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACIDTOCOPHEROLSODIUM POLYACRYLATESODIUM HYALURONATEHYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACIDSODIUM CITRATEPHENOXYETHANOLADENOSINECHLORPHENE S I NPROPYLENE CARBONATEDIPROPYLENE GLYCOLDISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITEDISODIUM EDTAPARFUM(CODE F.I.L. : C213954/1)Please check back of pack for up to date ingredients

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all rounder I love this. I keep trying others but always go back to this. It’s non greasy, never causes me to break out & hydrates perfectly all day. Make up sits well on it too
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyalu B5 Cream Light, gel textured cream with a fresh fragrance that smooths on like silk, absorbs instantly and gives skin a dewy, moist, ultra hydrated finish. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using La Roche Posay products for a few years now. I have always had combination skin, prone to oily T zone, hormonal break outs even in my 40s and my skin is very sensitive. Although my skin is not dry, it felt I needed a richer moisturiser to combat fine lines and dull tired skin without making my skin oily. Well I can honestly say, all the reviews are true about this cream. I only use at night, and my skin has never looked better. Brighter, plumped, better tone, lines seem less pronounced. The texture is amazing and my make up just sits perfectly, I need less! A little goes a long way, and it goes on my skin easily, sinking in almost instantly. I will definitely be buying this again and cannot recommend this enough!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and excellent make up base I've used this cream a few times now, along with the eye cream. It has a lovely feeling on my skin and somehow makes my pores seem less obvious. My skin feels hydrated all day. I actually think this may be the best moisturiser I've ever used and it makes a superb makeup base for my foundation.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple product Love this product, mixes well with other serums so I use it with different things morning and night, wish they made it in a bigger tube!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive skin Great moisturiser for sensitive skin, just a little goes a long way, have been using it since it was launched, excellent.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product for mature skin The best moisturiser for mature skin - I've tried them all! I love LRP products, but felt I needed something more enriching than the Rosaliac that I normally use (with Hyalu serum). I rang LRP and they recommended this. (Yes, even consulting through lockdown!) I've been using for about 3 weeks now and I love it. You only need a little and it's easily absorbed and feels really nourishing. Perfect with the serum too.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! I wanted to give it a go after reading such a lovely reviews. My skin's issues: extremely oily , hormonal acne, very sensitive skin, age 38. All margic products I tried so far we're good for one concern but making worse rest of them. It's my first week of using that moisturizer and what I can say so far my skin seems to be so calm. Using it as a night moisturizer. Straight after applying my skin doesn't feel heavy , feels like a silk in touch. I'm waking up without a thick layer of oil on my face. It's still oily but never been so good. Im so glad I decided to try it.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG - I love this Let me start by setting the scene - I have tried many, many high end moisturisers from multiple vendors but all above the £25 price point, some over £100. I am totally in love with this moisturiser and noticed a distinct difference in skin texture, tone, brightness and evenness in just a week of use. It goes on smoothly, is a great texture, sinks in nicely and my make up goes on much better. It's plumping and provides the right level of moisture on my combination skin without being greasy at all. I get excited about putting this on morning and night!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! Absolutely the best product I have bought so far. I have always had combination skin but more oily than dry and any product that will say “moisture” I will run away as my skin will for sure go oily after 1h. Lately I felt my skin dehydrated as I was giving it enough moisturizer. I trusted la Roche posay with other products and I thought to give this a go. OMG! My skin it’s like new! Fresh, soft, no fine lines. Don’t hesitate! I have very sensitive skin and I am normally pro break outs, this didn’t break my skin out AT ALL!!! I combine this with the “La Roche Posay” anthelios XL anti shine sun screen, because sun is first thing that ages your skin, and I feel so much confident as my skin looks absolutely STUNNING! I recommend it 1000 per cent!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from magic After coming through several months of the most stressful period in my life, I did not recognise the old woman looking back at me in the mirror. Bought this along with redermic R in desperation. Day one of use I saw no difference, day two a slight barely there change, day three I'm thrilled ! Thats me in the mirror looking better than I have done in years not just months. Today no fewer than 16 people , colleagues and neighbours, have told me I look wonderful. I didn't get this many compliments when I was young (I'm in my sixties) . My skin looks fresher and my wrinkles very much reduced and smoothed out. I know that this is a temporary plumping effect but thats ok to look this good and have such a confidence boost. Makes a good make up base and no sign of the dreaded bobbling effect. An added bonus, I rubbed excess on the backs of my hands and they look so much younger !
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always come back to this I have used this on and off for years and always end up coming back to it, as I just cannot find anything cheaper that matches up to it. The only thing I’ve found, is if you have very dry skin like I do, you will probably need to use this under a primer if you are going to put makeup on top of it
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels great Feels great on my skin and doesn't have any negative effects on my very dry and sensitive skin which is so nice to find! It also doesnt interfere with other serums/moisturisers I'm wearing. I have since bought a full size bottle.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is ok I have only used it for about 4 weeks before I was asked for a review and so far I haven't noticed any improvements/changes on my skin, however it may be a good sign. I have broke out a bit, but together with this one, I've been using a new night cream from Lumene and a Laura Mercier tinted moisturiser, so I really don't know what makes me break out. The texture of this cream is nice and non-greasy, it is absorbed very quickly too, so fine to go under make up.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s good but could be better Rich cream but doesn’t dry quickly
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Surprised at how disappointed I was I had high hopes for this, but this is not a great product. I have some other products from this brand that I like, which is why I decided to try this. For the price, it is not at all worth it. I don't find it hydrating and it certainly does nothing for my lines. It also doesn't sit well under make up and I find it balls up. I would not buy this again.
Date published: 2020-12-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-085, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device