Main content

Hyalu B5 Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Hyalu B5 Hyaluronic Acid Serum is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 126.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 139ms
  • reviews, product

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR: Specifically formulated for de-hydrated skin that is showing signs of ... Read full description

Hyalu B5 Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Hyalu B5 Hyaluronic Acid Serum

£38.00
In Stock

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Specifically formulated for de-hydrated skin that is showing signs of aging - loss of volume and skin elasticity with fine lines or wrinkles.

  • Skin immediately recovers bounce, suppleness and a fresh complexion
  • After 4 hours, elasticity & firmness are improved by 24% and skin is 70% more hydrated
  • After a month of use, 87% had more elastic and even skin and 71% agreed their wrinkles looked reduced

ACTIVE

Hyaluronic acid effectively plumps the skin and in doing so, reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, as well as improving skin hydration and texture. This formula contains two different sized molecules of Hyaluronic Acid. The larger molecule works on the surface of the skin to reduce wrinkles and re-plump the skin. The smaller molecule is able to penetrate more deeply into the skin to increase skin volume.

Vitamin B5 helps improve the skin's natural repairing process and helps stimulate repair of damaged skin.

Madecassoside accelerate helps stimulate collagen synthesis which gives skin its firm and elastic quality.

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED

Hyalu B5 has been through rigorous dermatological testing to ensure it is suitable for even the most sensitive skin. 9/10 dermatologists would recommend La Roche-Posay for sensitive skin.* Recommended for use as part of the optimum anti-aging regime as agreed by our top UK dermatologists.

MINIMALIST HYPO-ALLERGENIC FORMULA

The minimalist formula contains the best of our creations – designed for sensitive skin and all of its needs. Tested and re-tested for its efficacy and mildness on sensitive skin. It is also hypoallergenic. This is a cosmetic product. For medical conditions seek advice from your GP

*Survey conducted on 249 dermatologists who chose to attend a La Roche-Posay sponsored symposium in the UK, July 2016

Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

01.PROTECT

Against pollution and free-radicals with Vitamin C. Apply post cleansing and pre-moisturising.

Against UVA/UVB and infrared rays with a broad-spectrum sunscreen. Apply post-moisturising.

02.RE-PLUMP & REPAIR

Hydrate, plump and accelerate skin repair with Hyaluronic Acid. Use as serum pre-moisturising at night.

Ingredients

609905 19AQUA / WATERGLYCERINALCOHOL DENATPROPYLENEGLYCOLPANTHENOLPENTYLENE GLYCOLDIMETHICONEPEG-6 CAPRYLIC/CAPRICGLYCERIDESPPG-6-DECYLTETRADECETH-30GLYCERYL ISOSTEARATEMADECASSOSIDESODIUM HYALURONATEAMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATEDISODIUM EDTAHYDROLYZED HYALURONICACIDCAPRYLYL GLYCOLCITRIC ACIDXANTHAN GUMBUTYLENE GLYCOLTOCOPHEROLPHENOXYETHANOLPARFUM / FRAGRANCE(CODE F.I.L. : B212343/1)Please check back of pack for up to date ingredients

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

The Skin Edit

THE BEST ANTI-AGING REGIME

THE BEST ANTI-AGING REGIME

Always wear SPF Harness the power of antioxidants, such as Vitamin C, to protect your skin from damage Regenerate your skin with Hyaluronic Acid and Retinol

Read More

THE BEST ANTI-AGING CREAM: SUNSCREEN

THE BEST ANTI-AGING CREAM: SUNSCREEN

An estimated 80% of skin aging is caused by UV exposure. Choose a sunscreen whose texture is suited to your skin type. Certain sunscreens can also protect against pollution and free radicals.

Read More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Product. The difference in my skin from just a fee days using this product is amazing. My skin not only feels more hydrated & plumper but it looks it too. Such a lovely added glow too. A lovely consistency serum. Which sinks into my skin lovely. Not heavy or greasy & just perfect.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Amazing on skin and so moisturising
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Serum I bought the Hyalu B5 Hyaluronic Acid Serum few times already and is working so well, reducing my wrinkles and my skin looks more soft and young.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best serum to make your skin glow.. This serum is amazing. I’ve tried quite a few ranging from Lancôme to Lumene Nordic C (also very good) but this is really the best. Leaves your skin with a dewy moisturised look and smells lovely. Probably not the best for oily skin but I have very sensitive normal to dry skin and it’s brilliant for adding a morning glow. No piling and make up or moisturiser goes on smoothly. 5*.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best serum it is the first time i have been using this serum and i love it. I have a sensitive skin and tried other serum in the past but none was as gentle as La Roche Posay. i feel my skin is much softer and looks great
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best serum Best serum leaves my skin plumped and healthy
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So hydrating I bought this about a month ago and have used everyday and noticed a real improvement in my skin. My skin is much more hydrated and my pores are reduced. The serum feels sticky but is fine when you add moisturiser on top.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best serum ever! I have really problematic skin, I’m prone to breakouts especially around my chin and finding the right balance of hydrating the skin but not using a product that will cause my skin to react has been ongoing since my teens. This little beauty I’ve been using for three weeks and my breakouts have calmed dramatically. It’s costly for a “drug store” product but a little does go a long way. I’ve not even made a dent and I use this every day! I apply this before moisturiser and it really takes to my skin, it isn’t sticky and absorbs well leaving my skin feeling smooth. Definitely worth a buy!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Great product. I have acne prone sensitive skin with an oily tzone and this product keeps my skin soft and smooth without causing any breakouts or redness.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little bottle with a big punch A little goes a long way with this serum. It has all the right ingredients and is good value
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it - on my third bottle! I love this stuff! This, along with my other La Roche items, has meant that I havent suffered from dry skin in ages (something that was a regular issue for me). My skin is so clear and hydrated. It suits my sensitive skin and glides over the face giving an instant 'refreshed' feeling. This also gives me a nice glow under my makeup. The best part is a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for dry skin I have been using Vichy mineral 89 serum for years and was satisfied with it, then decided to try this one and I am never going back! It is hydrating, soothes skin and makes it look much better.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche Posay Hyalu B5 Hyaluronic Acid Serum Lovely texture. Very good product used twice a day.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous !!! Love this serum feels nice and thick and leaves my skin feeling too soft and bouncy
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this product! This product is excellent. I purchased it for the first time three months ago and I didn't doubt to order it again. It gives my skin a dewy look and makes it feel really moisturised. I combine it with the Vitamin C serum in the morning and it really seems to work very well. Have already recommended it to a friend.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do yourself a favour and buy this! Skin has felt instantly more hydrated and within a week of using the product I started getting compliments on my skin! Little miracle in a bottle!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Serum A lovely serum which plumps the skin and gives a healthy glow under makeup
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deeply hydrating Hesitant due to the price but finally managed to get hold of a a few bottles on sale. At first I did not know how to use it so I applied a lot and only massaged it quickly on the face. It left my face sticky and I did not like it at all. After some break I decided to go back to it. This time I am only using 2 drops (sometimes 3, but very small drops) and i massage it into the skin for 20 sec. After it penetrates into my skin, I use a light moisturizer. This way, my skin is not sticky at all!! + hydration that lasts throughout the day!. Amazing serum only if you know how to use it! (I only use it in the morning after cleansing my face)
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! Lovely textured serum. No stickiness. Doesn't peel off like other brands I've tried. Very happy!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Serum I buy this regularly now - its the best serum ive used. It doest feel sticky but its a fine base for makeup, it hydrates and plumps skin. smells fine too, vaguely pleasant but not much to the smell (which is a plus). I tried the other serums from LRP and this one by far the best for me - I'm 32 and have normal/combo skin. Works well for me and is a staple in my routine. Obviously a bit pricey but I think its worth it.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I love this serum. Have been using it for a couple of years now, and if I miss out a few days I can really feel the difference in my skin. It's a bit on the pricey side, but I tend to stock up on mine when it’s on sale.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Nice hyaluronic serum. No roll off when layered with other products. I have oily skin and was concerned that this product may be too heavy for my skin but it is just right for winter. May be too heavy for summer. Nice soothing ingredients for post retinol use.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a keeper Just ordered my second bottle. Been using for 5 weeks and my skin is hydrated, plumped and fine lines improved
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I’ve used My skin is so much happier since I started using this product. I’ve always been a fan of this brand but I’m totally in love with the Hylau products. I was given a whole set of Elemis products to try so stopped using it for about 6 months - big mistake! Now back using Roche-Posay and could not be happier!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice serum Have been using this serum with the cream as well for a few weeks & happy with the results, the serum is very nice & moisturising when applied, sinks in quickly
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serum!! Great hyaluronic serum! Really helping with my acne scars and also added moisture to dry skin!!!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing anti ageing!! Noticeable difference in the fine lines/elasticity of my skin in less than a week of using this product
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello dewy skin! Gives a nice dewy glow, non-sticky, doesn't cause me any breakouts, and smells amazing.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I simply love this product
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Not sticky unlike other serums. Really moisturising and by skin looks brighter.
Date published: 2020-11-28
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device