Hyalu B5 Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Hyalu B5 Hyaluronic Acid Serum is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • reviews, product

An intensely hydrating serum that is clinically proven to re-plump skin and accelerate skin repair S ... Read full description

Hyalu B5 Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Hyalu B5 Hyaluronic Acid Serum

£38.00
In Stock

Why shop with us?

  • Three free samples on all orders
  • Free delivery on all orders £25 & above

An intensely hydrating serum that is clinically proven to re-plump skin and accelerate skin repair

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Specifically formulated for de-hydrated skin that is showing signs of aging - loss of volume and skin elasticity with fine lines or wrinkles.

  • Skin immediately recovers bounce, suppleness and a fresh complexion

  • After 4 hours, elasticity & firmness are improved by 24% and skin is 70% more hydrated
  • After a month of use, 87% had more elastic and even skin and 71% agreed their wrinkles looked reduced
    • ACTIVE

      Hyaluronic acid effectively plumps the skin and in doing so, reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, as well as improving skin hydration and texture. This formula contains two different sized molecules of Hyaluronic Acid. The larger molecule works on the surface of the skin to reduce wrinkles and re-plump the skin. The smaller molecule is able to penetrate more deeply into the skin to increase skin volume.

      Vitamin B5 helps improve the skin's natural repairing process and helps stimulate repair of damaged skin.

      Madecassoside accelerate helps stimulate collagen synthesis which gives skin its firm and elastic quality.

      DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED

      Hyalu B5 has been through rigorous dermatological testing to ensure it is suitable for even the most sensitive skin.

      9/10 dermatologists would recommend La Roche-Posay for sensitive skin.*

      Recommended for use as part of the optimum anti-aging regime as agreed by our top UK dermatologists.

      MINIMALIST HYPO-ALLERGENIC FORMULA

      The minimalist formula contains the best of our creations – designed for sensitive skin and all of its needs. Tested and re-tested for its efficacy and mildness on sensitive skin. It is also hypoallergenic.

      This is a cosmetic product. For medical conditions seek advice from your GP

      *Survey conducted on 249 dermatologists who chose to attend a La Roche-Posay sponsored symposium in the UK, July 2016


Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

01.PROTECT

Against pollution and free-radicals with Vitamin C. Apply post cleansing and pre-moisturising.

02.PROTECT

Against UVA/UVB and infrared rays with a broad-spectrum sunscreen. Apply post-moisturising.

03.RE-PLUMP & REPAIR

Hydrate, plump and accelerate skin repair with Hyaluronic Acid. Use as serum pre-moisturising at night.

Ingredients

609905 19 AQUA / WATER GLYCERIN ALCOHOL DENAT PROPYLENE GLYCOL PANTHENOL PENTYLENE GLYCOL DIMETHICONE PEG-6 CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC GLYCERIDES PPG-6-DECYLTETRADECETH-30 GLYCERYL ISOSTEARATE MADECASSOSIDE SODIUM HYALURONATE AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE DISODIUM EDTA HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID CAPRYLYL GLYCOL CITRIC ACID XANTHAN GUM BUTYLENE GLYCOL TOCOPHEROL PHENOXYETHANOL PARFUM / FRAGRANCE (CODE F.I.L. : B212343/1) Please check back of pack for up to date ingredients

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Nice hyaluronic serum. No roll off when layered with other products. I have oily skin and was concerned that this product may be too heavy for my skin but it is just right for winter. May be too heavy for summer. Nice soothing ingredients for post retinol use.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a keeper Just ordered my second bottle. Been using for 5 weeks and my skin is hydrated, plumped and fine lines improved
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I’ve used My skin is so much happier since I started using this product. I’ve always been a fan of this brand but I’m totally in love with the Hylau products. I was given a whole set of Elemis products to try so stopped using it for about 6 months - big mistake! Now back using Roche-Posay and could not be happier!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice serum Have been using this serum with the cream as well for a few weeks & happy with the results, the serum is very nice & moisturising when applied, sinks in quickly
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serum!! Great hyaluronic serum! Really helping with my acne scars and also added moisture to dry skin!!!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing anti ageing!! Noticeable difference in the fine lines/elasticity of my skin in less than a week of using this product
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello dewy skin! Gives a nice dewy glow, non-sticky, doesn't cause me any breakouts, and smells amazing.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I simply love this product
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Not sticky unlike other serums. Really moisturising and by skin looks brighter.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serum I’ve bought this serum several times after seeing positive results. I found it really soothing on my itchy post natal hormonal skin and a small amount sinks really nicely into your skin so the product lasts quite a while. Have also noticed an improved difference in my fine lines.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serum for tired skin Fells like the perfect vitamin supply to my skin
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and hydrating I use this as an everyday serum. It is very lightweight but hydrating. I have teamed it with the vitamin C serum in the mornings and this one at night. I have seen a big difference in my skin and they lasted nearly 6 months using the two. For the price it seems like a no brainer.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky soft skin Love it, my skin feels amazing. You only need to use a small amount.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a yes I simply like it. After 1/2 weeks I feel my skin softer and brighter. The lines look better
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great hydrating Serum, not as thick as other cheaper serums on the market meaning it sinks in faster with moisturiser and has improved condition of my skin.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product! This is quite silky and less sticky compared to other brands, and it seems to then last a little longer too. The scent is subtle, so its nice to put on before moisturiser at the end of day. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product instantly absorbed and hydrating but not sticky
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin has never looked so great I started using the HyaluB5 serum every morning as part of my daily routine and honestly cannot believe the difference it has made. My skin is oily, but this has helped balance it out and clear it up. My skin is so soft after use and it dries really nicely with no residue.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best serum Super hydrating! Can feel the difference in just a few days.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Could not be happier with this serum. It has changed the glow on my face and my skin feels plumped and tighter. Great product.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyralonic serum Smooth as silk, as good as any pricier brand, gorgeous smell
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Smells lovely and does make your skin look plumper and fresh
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing I have just ordered my second bottle of the HyaluB5 serum and it really is amazing. I have combination type skin that has a tendency to be more dry than oily. I apply the serum twice daily before my normal moisturiser. It absorbs really easily and literally feels as though I’ve stood under a waterfall. Make up application has not been affected at all but my skins appearance overall has greatly improved. It really seems to glow and has taken on a dewy appearance. Definitely a firm favourite for me and cannot wait to try other products in the range.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday serum I really like this and the scent too, not sticky or greasy, I use this daily.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love is product This serum is help me so much
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche Posay hyaluronic acid My skin felt smoother after a few days of use and was more hydrated. The product was easy to apply using a dropper and has a nice smell too. It worked well underneath my moisturiser. Will be reordering.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed I purchased this serum about a month having used La Roche-Posay products for a number of years. My skin is extremely sensitive and is very reactive and I was therefore slightly skeptical about a Hyaluronic Acid being suitable for my skin. To my surprise my skin hasn't reacted, my skin is plumper and hydrated! As a bonus product is also reasonably priced. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Feels really nice and refreshing on the skin and sinks in well. Skin does look a bit plumper and definitely more hydrated - I will buy this product again!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hydrating serum! Excellent hydrating serum, I’ve got oily skin and it feels light and refreshing. I put it on at night and wake up with soft supple skin!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely in love I am absolutely in love with this product. Wish I could bath in it! La Roche-Posay never fail to fulfil hopes and expectations. Been using morning and night my skin looks and feels wonderful.
Date published: 2020-06-30
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device