Main content

Hydraphase Intense Masque

Soothing and rehydrating mask. No fragrance and no parabens. SPECIFICALLY FORMUALTED FOR: Hydrapha ... Read full description

discontinued

We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued

May we suggest

Hydraphase Hyaluronic Acid Light Moisturiser

A lightweight rehydrating moisturiser for dehydrated sensitive skin prone to dryness. SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR: A daily lightweight facial moisturiser for normal to dry skin types that are prone to dehydration. Hyaluronic acid from green technology provides up to 72 hours skin hydration. Hydraphase Hyaluronic Acid Light Moisturiser targets dryness, fatigue and fine lines from dehydration to rehydrate and plump the skin with moisture. Skin looks smoother, softer and more radiant. The airless pump dispenser offers optimum protection of the formula. ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: Contains high-performing rehydrating ingredients including: PURE HYALURONIC ACID of natural origin, derived from GREEN TECHNOLOGY (biofermentation process using plant sugars) La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water known for its natural soothing properties. DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED: Hydraphase has been through exhaustive dermatological testing to make sure it's suitable for use on even very sensitive skin. MINIMALIST HYPO-ALLERGENIC FORMULA: The minimalist formula is hypoallergenic and non-comedogenic (won't block pores) and contains the best of our creations – designed for sensitive skin and all of its needs. *Survey conducted on 267 dermatologists by La Roche-Posay in the UK, July 2019

£18.00

Hydraphase Hyaluronic Acid Eye Cream

A hydrating eye cream for sensitive and dehydrated eye contours. SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR: A daily eye cream for sensitive and dehydrated skin around the eye contour. Hydraphase Hyaluronic Acid Eye Cream intensely hydrates dehydrated skin and smoothes the appearance of signs of dehydration including dehydration lines and fatigue. The rich under eye cream is enriched with hyaluronic acid fragments, glycerin, caffeine and La Roche-Posay thermal spring water. Hydrate the eye area to leave it feeling refreshed. ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: Contains high-performing rehydrating ingredients including: PURE HYALURONIC ACID of natural origin, derived from GREEN TECHNOLOGY (biofermentation process using plant sugars) La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water known for its natural soothing properties. Caffeine to target signs of fatigue DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED: Hydraphase has been through exhaustive dermatological testing to make sure it's suitable for use on even very sensitive skin. MINIMALIST HYPO-ALLERGENIC FORMULA: The minimalist formula is hypoallergenic and non-comedogenic (won't block pores) and contains the best of our creations – designed for sensitive skin and all of its needs. *Survey conducted on 267 dermatologists by La Roche-Posay in the UK, July 2019

£16.00

Hydraphase Hyaluronic Acid Rich Moisturiser

An Intensely hydrating moisturiser for very dehydrated skin prone to dryness and sensitivity. SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR: A daily intense facial moisturiser for very dry dehydrated skin types that are prone to dehydration. Hydraphase Hyaluronic Rich Moisturiser is a richer moisturiser for more intense hydration. Hyaluronic acid from green technology provides up to 72 hours skin hydration. Signs of dehydration include dryness, fatigue and dehydration fine lines. Skin looks smoother, softer and more radiant. The airless pump dispenser offers optimum protection of the formula. ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: Contains high-performing rehydrating ingredients including: PURE HYALURONIC ACID of natural origin, derived from GREEN TECHNOLOGY (biofermentation process using plant sugars) La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water known for its natural soothing properties. DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED: Hydraphase has been through exhaustive dermatological testing to make sure it's suitable for use on even very sensitive skin. MINIMALIST HYPO-ALLERGENIC FORMULA: The minimalist formula is hypoallergenic and non-comedogenic (won't block pores) and contains the best of our creations – designed for sensitive skin and all of its needs. *Survey conducted on 267 dermatologists by La Roche-Posay in the UK, July 2019

£18.00

Soothing and rehydrating mask. No fragrance and no parabens.

SPECIFICALLY FORMUALTED FOR:

Hydraphase Masque is a soothing and hydrating mask for dehydrated and sensitive skin, tightness and dull complexion. Soothing, rehydrating mask. A complementary step to your skincare routine, with high performance intensive hydration. Hydraphase Intense Masque intensively hydrates, makes skin feel more soothed and comfortable, whilst improving the feel of the skin's suppleness and softness. This product contains Hyaluronic Acid fragments as well as La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water.

ACTIVE:

With Hyaluronic Acid and La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water, the formula intensly rehydrats, soothes and softens the skin.

MINIMALIST HYPOALLERGENIC FORMULA:

  • No fragrance and parabens
  • 100% hypoallergenic
  • Non-comedogenic
  • Minimal and fragrance
  • Tested on sensitive skin

SUSTAINABILITY COMMITMENT

Skin is deeply hydrated and feels softened.


Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

01. APPLY

Apply a generous layer over the face and neck, leave on for 10 minutes. Do not apply to the eye area. External use only.

02. REMOVE

Gently remove any excess with a cotton wool pad.

Ingredients

609667 14 Aqua Glycerin Dimethicone Alcohol Denat. Butyrospermum Parkii Butter Glyceryl Stearate Paraffinum Liquidum Cetyl Alcohol PEG-100 Stearate Nylon-12 Polysorbate 60 Carbomer Triethanolamine Dimethiconol Sodium Hyaluronate Disodium EDTA Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid Caprylyl Glycol Xanthan Gum Tocopheryl Acetate CI 42090 Parfum (Code F.I.L. B46466/2) Please check back of pack for up to date ingredients

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy This product did exactly what it claimed. I use it for hydration before special occasions
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture and hydrating This is the 4th time I purchase this product. I have dry skin and I put my make up on every day for my work. it make my skin moisture and hydrating, especially during winter.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely mask I found this to be a really lovely hydrating mask. It left my skin plump, fresh and had the added bonus of leaving my pores less visible (I presume due to the plumping effect). To coin an overused phrase: it does what it says on the tin. I usually like to try different products but, for a moisturising mask, I don't think I could choose any better.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep hydration Nice product to use no irritation and leaves skin soft and hydrated.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad but not great This is a nice product, a small amount goes a long way and it is moisturising, but I did expect a thick mask texture and it's more like a standard moisturiser texture. Wouldn't say it has stood out as a product and I wouldn't buy it again before trying other products first.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product Extremely hydrating and comforting. A little goes a long way. Excellent for my Rosacea skin and dehydration. Lovely and cooling
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No fuss, hydrating mask. I’m currently on roaccutane so wanted a super moisturising mask that I could use fairly regularly since my skin is drying out. This is unfragranced do it doesn’t feel fancy but it does exactly what you want it to do.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quenches the skin Bought this years ago, loved it and then always found it is out of stock. So I have bought it again and it beats all the other hydrating masks I have used. Used very expensive ones which don't work. It is as good as SKII face mask sheets. This does. work. Use this with the La Roche light cream and I use australian Emu oil. Mix it all up and drink lots of water. If you see this in Boots, buy it, it is gone off the shelves quickly. It is the price of a drink out in the evening, use it as a drink for your skin!
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No miracle but nice Not the miracle I was hoping for but a nice mask and soothing
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't agree with my hyper sensitive skin I bought this without realising that some of la roche posay products use fragrance, but since it claimed to be ok for sensitive skin I thought I'd give it a try. The fragrance is a really strong floral scent and within a couple of minutes my face started to itch, turn red and break out. Even when washed off the fragrance still lingered. To be fair to the product my skin is really hypersensitive so for others who can tolerate fragrance it might be fine. Back to the drawing board to find a fragrance free hydrating mask that isn't a sheet mask!
Date published: 2020-08-07
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 158ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device