Main content

Hydraphase UV Intense Rich

Hydraphase UV Intense Rich is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product

Daily rehydrating moisturiser with SPF20 featuring broad-spectrum anti-UVA and UVB sun filters. S ... Read full description

Hydraphase UV Intense Rich

Hydraphase UV Intense Rich

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

Daily rehydrating moisturiser with SPF20 featuring broad-spectrum anti-UVA and UVB sun filters.

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Hydraphase UV Intense Rich is a daily rehydrating moisturiser with SPF20 for dehydrated sensitive skin prone to dryness.For women or men with dehydrated skin prone to dryness and sensitivity.

  • 24 hour rehydrating protective care
  • Broad spectrum SPF20 anti-UVA and UVB protection
  • Specifically formulated for dehydrated sensitive skin prone to dryness
  • No parabens, 100% hypoallergenic, non-comedogenic

ACTIVE:

Anti-UVA and UVB filters to protect the skin. Contains Hyaluronic Acid fragments to provide intense 24 hour hydration.

High concentration of selected with Thermal Spring Water.

EFFICACY

Daily rehydrating care with Hyaluronic Acid fragments, broad-spectrum anti-UVA and UVB sun filters, and La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water. A high concentration of rehydrating designed to:

  • Provide instant, intense and long-lasting hydration by infusing the skin with water.
  • Reinforce the skin barrier to durably keep water in the skin.
  • Protect the skin against UV-induced ageing, replump the skin with moisture and restore its radiance.

Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

Use each morning on the face and neck. External use. Avoid the eye contour area.

Ingredients

609671 11 Aqua / Water Octocrylene Isopropyl Lauroyl Sarcosinate Glycerin Ethylhexyl Salicylate Homosalate Dimethicone C30-45 Alkyl Dimethicone Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate Sucrose Tristearate Cera Alba / Beeswax Polymethlysilsequioxane Polysorbate 61 PEG-12 Dimethicone Carbomer Triethanolamine Dimethiconol Sodium Hyaluronate Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate Disodium EDTA Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid Caprylyl Glycol Xanthan Gum Sodium Benzoate Phenoxyethanol Parfum / Fragrance (Code F.I.L. B43606/1) Please check back of pack for up to date ingredients

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Intense UV Rich Gives me all day moisture. Great all year round. Love it!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this product so much - great moisturiser and with SPF. However can sting eyes a bit
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new must have! I have to say i was sceptical at first and thought this was just another product that would not live up to the claims....how wrong i was! I used it in conjunction with the serum and it turned my skin around in less that 7 days.My skin looks and feels fantastic, gone are all the signs of dehydration and the discomfort of tight, sensitive skin.I have used many moisturizers in the past- most with hefty pricetags but not anymore...i have found THE ONE.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovley product I'm known to but lots of products to make my skin smooth and put moisture back in I fail alot of the time as they're either too greasy or they sit heavy. This product is lovley it's light,refreshing and so worth the money I will not be buying cheap products again. It's done amazingly well
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for skin that needs a good 'drink' I've just bought my second bottle of this moisturiser and I must say it is fantastic! I have skin that is dry, while being prone to the odd blemish. I have used so many different creams and lots feel heavy on my skin, but not this one. This gives me all the moisturisation I need, without being a thick cream that feels like it just sits on my skin, this really sinks in and is a nice base for my foundation. This is more like an easily absorbing fluid, that is still really moisturising - even though I went for the 'riche' formulation, it's not too thick! Warning though: it says on directions of use not to get in your 'eye contour' and goodness they are not wrong - seriously not fun the first time I went to close to my eyes. Lovely product!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well I used this cream for 2 months, in this time I found a marked improvement in my skin. My skin looked firmer and my wrinkles improved as well. You don't need to use very much of it. It doesn't drag the skin as you apply it. Really good.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs lovely product.i am impresed!it has a nice smell and it is very refreshing.i do have a dry skin and this product helps a lot!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love this moisturiser. It's smells divine, absorbs quickly without feeling heavy and really makes my skin glow. I don't have a bad word to say - my new fav!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely moisturiser This product is great. I've been using this for a few weeks now and my skin feels so soft and looks healthy. It is very light and doesn't leave any greasy/oily residue. My skin can be sensitive, but had no problems with this at all.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent light moisturizer, plumps skin I love La Roche Posay, their products never disappoint. This one is a very light moisturizer that I've been testing for quite a while now. I've tried it while on holiday somewhere very hot and humid and it provided the right amount of moisture without being greasy. Back in the UK, I've found this to be equally good although since my skin is really dry I prefer this in summer rather than winter (when I switch to Hydraphase rich and the Nutritic Intense as needed). Using it daily has really left my skin plump and fresh-looking - not a surprise considering it contains hyaluronic acid. I find this to be super good value, especially since a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Roche-Posay product I have used this cream regularly for a number of weeks now and I really love it. It absorbs really well and is not greasy. It makes my skin feel lovely and soft and clearly suits my skin type. I would definitely recommend this to others. A bit pricey but worth it.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My skin feels really smooth and refined after using this daily - would recommend
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally hydrated smooth skin I've used this cream for almost a month now. My skin loves this cream, it drinks it up. It absorbs so easily that I usually use just a little bit more to the dry areas of my face. My skin feels comfortable, hydrated and looks healthy and plumped out. Really lovely results.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely moisturiser I love La Roche-Posay products and find they suit my dry skin. This is another great product to add the the collection. Great moisturiser, a little goes a long way and gives noticeable hydration. As always, the packaging makes it easy to dispense. I've noticed an improvement to my skin since using which is great. Love the fact it doesn't contain parabens too!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent moisturiser I've used this cream for about three weeks now , every morning, my skin has never felt better. My make-up goes on easily and my skin feels hydrated all day long.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin never looked so good Product comes in an easy to use pump bottle. A little goes a long way. Glides over skin slightly thick like a mask. Absorbs in slowly so give it time before makeup application. Although totally worth it. Skin looks and feels so soft. I would recommend. Also works great applying at night a little extra like a mask letting soak in overnight for extra dry skin.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed I have never used La-Roche-Posay before and now I am a convert. I've used this every day for a few weeks and my skin is so much softer already. My skin doesn't feel greasy afterwards and it feels hydrated straight away. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser I love this moisturiser. It leaves your skin feeling hydrated and soft. You only need a small amount of this product for your full face. I have tried many premium moisturisers and I feel that this one is a lot better than most of them. I wear this under make up and my foundation sits well on top. This is great for an everyday moisturiser. I have sensitive eyes and with most moisturisers my eyes start watering but with this one there were no issues. I would re purchase.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturiser This is the first time I have used La-Roche-Posay products, I can honestly say I am very impressed, I have used Hydraphase UV Riche for just over 1 week morning and evening the results are amazing my skin is very hydrated soft and moisturised, I would purchase this product again
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velvety smooth skin I've been using this product for around a week now & can't praise it enough. My very dry, dehydrated & sensitive skin has never felt so well moisturised. It's very light, non greasy & works well under make up. Has a decent SPF & paraben free, so without a doubt will be buying again.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing products I have been using La Roche-Posay Hydraphase UV Riche under my makeup and I love how well my skin looks. I have really bad dry skin and this immediately takes away any patches which arises. My makeup lasts longer and doesn't cling to any flakes or dryness. My skin looks more supple and plumper in the mornings which I love. The plus side is it has spf for the extra protection. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely moisturiser I brought this moisturiser about three weeks ago. I have very dry skin and wanted something that would really hydrate it. I have used other la roche-posay products and they were great to but this is what suits my skin best. Before I used to wake up in the morning with horrible flakey skin. Since I've been using this my skin is no longer dry and flakey. It looks lovely and soft. This moisturiser really does give my skin that hydration it was needing. It has a slight smell of sunscreen but I find it quite pleasant and not overpowering. Overall I am loving this moisturiser and will continue to use it as it does wonders to my skin.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich but not greasy and SPF as well This is a very good daily moisturiser with SPF20. It can be difficult to find one that provides reasonable protection without being too heavy or greasy - but this one is great and a good price as well. I frequently buy moisturisers which are more expensive than this one, and I honestly find this one just as good for daily use and save the more expensive ones for to use at night.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user I bought this in addition to the light version to give my skin an extra moisture boost, I love it. It's thick and creamy and super hydrating, great for the winter and for dry patches of skin
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hyfrophase uv riche Amazing moisturiser. People actually stop and tell me what wonderful skin I have and it is down to LRP products.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully Rehydrating I have anorexia nervosa which means I get incredibly dry skin from lack or hydration. I was looking for a product that would deeply moisturise and nourish my dry and flaky skin. I tried several products which did nothing for me, before finding this wonderful La Roche Posay Hydraphase UV Intense Riche cream. I wish I had found it sooner! My skin is now lovely and soft, moisturised and no longer flaky. I cannot remember the last time my skin was in such good condition. Fantastic product, La Roche-Posay - thank you!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin relief with SPF Bought this when my skin was in distress......it is deeply hydrating. It doesn't feel as though it will be as it is quite light - even though it says Riche. Love the fact that it has SPF and is also a good base for makeup. Lasts a good length of time even when using daily.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I use Hydraphase UV Riche for more than a year now and I am not going to change it for any other. I have very sensitive and dry skin, it is ideal base under make-up.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! smells divine Saw this in France and bought it there first. Reordered through feel unique.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand Very happy with the purchase, the cream doesn't leave oily finish
Date published: 2016-07-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device