Main content

Hydroalcoholic Purifying Hand Gel

Hydroalcoholic Purifying Hand Gel is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 153ms
  • reviews, product

A non-drying, alcohol-based cleansing gel to leave hands feeling perfectly clean, without rinsing. ... Read full description

Hydroalcoholic Purifying Hand Gel

Hydroalcoholic Purifying Hand Gel

In Stock

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

A non-drying, alcohol-based cleansing gel to leave hands feeling perfectly clean, without rinsing.

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Our first alcohol-based cleansing hand gel contains 65% of ethanol and effectively removes impurities such has dirt, dust and pollution. Hands are feeling purer and perfectly clean without rinsing, when fresh water is not available. The gentle formula does not dry out skin, cuticles or nails and leaves hands feeling moisturised, soft and comfortable. In its 100ml tube, it is the perfect, travel-size product to keep hands clean wherever you go.

ACTIVE:

The new Hydroalcoholic Purifying Hand Gel contains 65% of Ethanol. Combined with moisturising Glycerin, this formula leaves hands perfectly clean, soft and comfortable.

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED:

9/10 UK Dermatologists recommend La Roche-Posay for sensitive skin*

*Survey conducted on 267 dermatologists by La Roche-Posay in the UK, July 2019

Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

  • Squeeze a small onto dry hands and rub all over the fingers, palms and backs of hands until product has dried.
  • Do not rinse.
  • Reapply as necessary

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT. ●AQUA / WATER ●GLYCERIN ●AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant hand cream I bought this after hearing Nadine Baggott recommend it and it’s absolutely brilliant! My hands have gone from being dry, tight & uncomfortable to smooth, soft & silky practically from first use & I can’t get over how quickly it sinks in, absolutely no greasiness at all. Great product!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t think about it - buy it This transformed my hands back to its original soft hands- I’m not sure what caused my hands to go dry and wrinkley either from the cold or child birth (I’m 32) or hand sanitiser? i don’t know but my hands went ugly and after some research & trying various brands this particular cream saved my hands! You won’t regret it!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy hands This is super hand cream. My hands were very dry but this little tube of cream has worked miracles. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A touch of luxury Since alcohol hand gel had become inevitable, at least we can have one that feels and smells nice
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream This is the best hand cream I've used so far, an essential item in times of Covid-19.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hand Sanitiser As my review title states! This is so different from any other sanitiser I have ever used. I don't feel like I have a film over my hands and they don't smell weird after the gel has dried. This sanitiser is not drying at all.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is amazing, my hands have been so dry due to sanitizers and this has really helped
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand cream No fragrance and great at hydrating dry hands. Sinks in and doesn’t leave a residue.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value for Money Winter with increased washing and sanitising is drying my hands out. This is a no fuss product that moisturises and protects, leaving a non greasy layer on the skin.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand care essential Amazing hand cream. Have really dry hands often with eczema and this has really helped to stop flare ups. Can't live without
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Great hand cream. I use regularly and it has repaired my hands after they were so sore and red from washing and using sanitiser all the time! My hands are so soft now! Plus my nails have been growing faster and stronger since I started using.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand cream Great hand cream really makes a difference with dry hands and soaks in quickly leaving hands feeling soft
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for protection and moisturising This is really moisturising but also does protect after application too. Dries quickly and doesn’t leave your hands sticky
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer Finally a hand sanitiser that cleans and actually moisturises! I’m completely in love with this product! It also smells lovely but most importantly it doesn’t dry hands out and there’s no sticky residue like with other hand sanitisers.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant hand cream Best hand cream I’ve ever used! Hands down. My hands have felt awfully dry this past year so thought I’d treat them, this cream is excellent, smooth, non greasy, smells nice, and leaves my skin so so soft.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bumper tube! Really good value for money - there's not really much else to say about a handgel! Smells like alcohol (unsurprisingly) with no added sent, however doesn't feel too drying.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly non drying Really please with size and non drying effect of the formula. Just brough as an add on for delivery but will definitely order again.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand cream Great hand cream, more like a balm but not too sticky and if you put it on a my night you can really feel the difference in the morning.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand sanitizer for dry skin! I love this - I have one in every bag and also in the car. It contains glycerin so doesn’t dry you hands out, has no fragrance and also comes in a good size. I will continue to repurchase and hope it’s not ever discontinued.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hand cream ever! This is honestly the best hand cream I’ve ever used - the formula is incredible and so innovative! It glides on, feels luxurious, barely needs rubbing in and leaves no lingering residue. It immediately relieves dry skin and nails, even the cold weather dry cracked knuckles I get. I cannot recommend this highly enough.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nourishing hand cream I'm washing my hands constantly and using hand sanitiser, I normally suffer from extremely dry skin but my hands have never felt better and more comfortable.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream Really helps with all the hand washing and helps my dry cuticles
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Best quality for the price
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soothing My hands were really sore with using a lot of hand sanitizer after using the first time I saw a massive improvement highly recommended
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend Really moisturising and feels so good on the hands
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche Posy Hand Cream Excellent hand cream especially in these times
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for eczema I suffer from contact dermatitis which tends to flare up in colder weather. This barrier cream is fantastic as it is paraban free and unfragranced. Always carry a tube of this with me
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant fantastic, highly moisturising hand cream, soothes the driest skin
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance Free Finally! I can’t use hand sanitiser with fragrance, so it is great to find this one from a quality company like La Roche-Posay and for such a reasonable price.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't irritate my psoriasis Great to keep in my handbag. Doesn't irritate my psoriasis which is a big bonus for me. Very happy with this hand gel.
Date published: 2020-09-27
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device