Main content

Lipikar Lait Body Milk

Lipikar Lait Body Milk is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 138ms
  • reviews, product

Lipid-replenishing body milk for dry and uncomfortable skin. Suitable for children and adults. SP ... Read full description

lastChance

Lipikar Lait Body Milk

Lipikar Lait Body Milk

Select a Size

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

Lipid-replenishing body milk for dry and uncomfortable skin. Suitable for children and adults.

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

  • A specifically formulated moisturising milk for body, feet and hands.
  • A fast-absorbing, lipid-replenishing body milk for dry and uncomfortable, tight-feeling skin.
  • Containing 20% Shea butter and canola oil (Rich in Omega 3 and 6), Lipikar Milk immediately soaks into dry skin, helping to replenish lipids and reinforce the skin's natural barrier properties.

ACTIVE:

  • Enriched with Shea Butter (10%), canola oil and is Rich in Omega 3.
  • It also contains Glycerin and 1% Niacinamide and La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water.

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED:

Lipikar has been through rigorous dermatological testing to ensure it is suitable for use on even the most sensitive skin - including on babies from 3 months +. 9/10 dermatologists would recommend Lipikar*.

MINIMALIST HYPO-ALLERGENIC FORMULA

The minimalist formula contains the best of our creations – designed for sensitive skin and all of its needs. Tested and re-tested for its efficacy and mildness on sensitive skin. It is also hypoallergenic.

This is a cosmetic product. For medical conditions seek advice from your GP.

*Survey conducted on 249 dermatologists who chose to attend a La Roche-Posay sponsored symposium in the UK, July 2016

Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

01.CLEANSE

Wash daily with a mild, water soluble cleanser in the bath or shower.

We recommend LIPIKAR SYNDET AP+

02.TONE

Regularly spritz affected area with spring water to hydrate and repair.

We recommend THERMAL SPRING WATER

03.REPAIR & PROTECT

Apply cream where needed, morning and evening. Can be applied to body feet and hands.

We recommend LIPIKAR LAIT

Ingredients

60937337, Aqua / Water, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea Butter, Glycerin, Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil, Octyldodecanol, PEG-30 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Niacinamide, Dimethicone, Cetyl Alcohol, Cetyl Acetate, Steareth-10, Capryloyl Glycine, Tetrasodium EDTA, Acetylated Lanolin Alcohol, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Parfum / Fragrance, (Code F.I.L.: B44219/1)

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calmed everything down My face has been exceptionally difficult recently breaking out or being very sensitive and this has calmed everything down and stopped that feeling that I would like to itch!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cured my skin problem! So hydrating! Has stopped my skin feeling bumpy and dry which I’ve been struggling with for years. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without! Hydration last all day and smell gorgeous. A must for any type of skin.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So moisturising! I love this product and use it every day after the shower to moisturise my whole body - love that it doesnt leave a greasy finish and it instantly hydrates my skin and stops it from drying out!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended A fabulous moisturiser, rubs in well without feeling greasy with a long lasting feeling. Doesn’t have an over perfumed smell
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth your money Does exactly what it says, gorgeous to apply, absorbs quickly and a decent sized bottle. Great for problem skin too.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice body lotion I have dry skin on my arms and this skin really helped
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very good product. I use it for my daughter very dry skin.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results I have been using the Lipikar range for some time and have found that my skin is in much better condition. No longer flaking skin on my arms and legs and my back is also benefiting from this produce. Is you have dry and flaking skin it's worth a try, I'm sure your'll see the change in your skins condition in a relatively shjort time.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream for eczema prone skin. Speed delivery and great product. Use it for my kids
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for everything dry and sensitive! Use this on hands, body and face. Keeps dry patches and mild eczema in check Recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good. Good size for handbag Very happy with this product. Daughter used some and loved it. She will tell her friends.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely moisturiser I really enjoy using this body moisturiser. Since I first tried LRP body skincare I don't look away. I have much less irritation after shaving or depilation. My skin overall is smoother. Unlike when using the other (cheaper) brands, I can skip a day or two of moisturising after the shower and I don't see any big problems with my skin. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant for dry legs! This is a brilliant product which is a great consistency and is one of the only products I’ve found to truly nourish my dry legs! Quickly becoming a holy grail in my beauty cabinet!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I have to say that I loved this lait! I feel my skin hydrated, radiant and healthy. I could feel the difference since the first try, so it was very effective for me. I definitely want it after every shower. Highly recommended:)
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting hydrating properties Firstly the smell is light and not over powering. Some body creams do the job but leave a lingering unpleasant smell. I really like the smell of this one which doesn't clash with my perfume. It's a good consistency, not too thick and not runny, which makes it easy to apply. Most importantly it works and left the usually dried out scaly skin on my legs looking and feeling hydrated and smooth. I put it on twice daily initially but after a few weeks found that once a day was adequate. It's in a big dispenser bottle and a little goes a long way. I've been using it for over a month and I've still got over half left.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab moisturiser I love using this moisturiser on a daily basis. It has a thick creamy texture and the urea meant it was great for moisturising my feet too.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it love it! I literally adore this one, love the texture and how my skin feels after, all soft and silky
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gimme more milk! Oh wow! I wasn’t expecting to like this quite as much as I have. The lipikar moisturisers have been ace on my dry skin. It’s usually cracked and I pack on grease to hide it, but with this moisturiser, it’s like it’s getting a drink of water (or milk) in the mornings! I love it
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have If you need to have just one body moisturiser then this is a must have. Left my skin feeling lovely and smooth and even the next day my skin felt good. Easily absorbs into the skin and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & Silky We tried this as a familly as we often struggle to find a body lotion which absorbs well, does not irritate, and leaves skin feeling soft & nourished. This ticks all the boxes for the whole family.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin This product really works, it it lightweight and non greasy A little goes a long way. I have extremely dry stubborn skin on my elbows and after a couple of uses, the dry skin is now soft and supple.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this This velvety milk really soothes and moisturises dry skin on application. Although it feels sticky at first it soaks in very quickly. When applied to hands they still feel moisturised after a couple of washes. The very delicate fragrance is lovely.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream with pump I bought this as my son has very dry skin, and this help so much, his skin is smoother than ever.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best, rich body cream For a cream so rich, it absorbs immediately and leaves no sticky or white marks. Amazing.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought the product more than a month ago , used it every now and then. And realised that with every day use the skin is more softer, supple and moisture. It makes me feel good in my skin.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on skin Makes skin feel soft, relieves cracking and dryness
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully soft and silky An excellent product soaks into the skin easily and gently
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing body milk Smoothing body milk that leaves your skin hydrated and moisturised to reduce signs of dryness or roughness. Great to use all over body day and night too. Comes with a great pump that dispenses the right amount to get to work on your skin.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light and non-greasy I was asked to review this product and was delighted to do so - body lotions are one thing I don't buy from La Roche Posay. I usually use Aveeno because it's unperfumed and light and my son uses it for his eczema prone skin. Really impressed. It's light and not greasy at all, working well for my son and I. Using it daily as a hand cream too. Best benefit for me is that it leaves a light sheen on my skin when applied before I go out - great for bare arms in the evening.
Date published: 2020-01-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device