Main content

Make-Up Remover Micellar Water Gel Wash

Make-Up Remover Micellar Water Gel Wash is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 138ms
  • reviews, product

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR: Make-up remover with a fresh, bubbly texture and La Roche-Posay Ther ... Read full description

Make-Up Remover Micellar Water Gel Wash

Make-Up Remover Micellar Water Gel Wash

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Make-up remover with a fresh, bubbly texture and La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water. It ensures an optimal glide for gentle make-up removal. Suitable for sensitive skin and eyes. Physiological pH. No parabens.

  • No soap
  • No alcohol
  • No colourant
  • No parabens
  • Physiological pH

EFFICACY:

With high make-up removal efficacy and cleansing agents selected for an optimal tolerance, the Make-Up Remover Micellar Water Gel cleanses sensitive skin leaving it feeling fresh and soothed.


Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

Apply to a wet face. No rubbing or friction required. External use only.

Ingredients

Aqua / WaterBIS-PEG-18 Methyl Ether Dimethyl SilaneCarbomerSodium HyaluronateSodium HydroxidePoloxamer 184Disodium EDTACaprylyl GlycolPolysorbate 20PhenoxyethanolParfum / FragrancePlease check back of pack for up to date ingredients

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! My go to cleanser for washing my face of a morning. Simple, effective, non foaming - what’s not to love! LRP is my most trusted brand & they never disappoint - hardworking products that are affordable.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect make-up remover Removes all makeup and doesn’t give me any spots (so important for any skincare product as my skin is super sensitive) perfect for anyone with sensitive skin
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite make up remover! Nice lightweight make up remover. Gets even the toughest of make up off and doesn’t irritate the skin. Leaves it feeling cleansed and fresh. Would highly recommend fro softer cleansed skin.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use! And alcohol free so it works great on any skin!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleansing and refreshing As a fan of La Roche Post I wanted to try this and found it cleansing and refreshing. and gentle on the skin. I'm not sure though whether it would be as effective on heavy eye makeup.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good product i got this a couple of weeks ago and i really like it because its a really refreshing cleanser.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great micellar gel Very friendly and nice for my sensitive skin. Feels soothing and calming my skin. No greasy or oily effect on my skin. Refreshing and lightening for my skin. Reasonable price. Really happy with it. Will be using it regularly.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle non-drying cleanser This is a gentle non-drying non-foaming cleanser. It doesn't leave your face feeling tight or dry. With a warm flannel removes all face make-up and most eye make-up though waterproof/ benefit They're Real mascara benefits from a pre-cleanse swipe with a dedicated eye make-up remover. I began using this product with the effaclar duo when I developed adult acne. It was good for spots. Using a OTC benzoyl peroxide to target bad areas, these LRP products and oral vit d supplement cured the acne. Still using the cleansing gel, refereshing to use, smells nice and it's non-greasy.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Micellar water gel This is worth every penny; great product from French pharmacy, I also use other face products by La Roche. So easy to use, just apply a blob of gel on a cotton pad, touch to your closed eye lid and hold for 20seconds, then wipe off with one smooth move. Easy does it and prevents appearance of wrinkles by not having to pull your skin to take make up off. Would definitely buy again
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I don't normally wear a lot of make-up but have really sensitive skin and a lot of products leave my skin feeling uncomfortable and my eyes sore. This product is really gentle, smells lovely ( which normally makes me feel nervous that it'll irritate my skin) and left my skin feeling soft and smooth. Very happy and would recommend. I don't feel it's expensive for a product that suits your skin.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fresh cleaning I really like is product, nice fresh clean feeling after removing make up. Not greasy and easy to use. Would recommend.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is brilliant. This is great, it doesn't irritate my eyes and removes makeup easily. Might be a little drying for some, but my skin is a bit too oily so this is perfect.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product! I have very sensitive skin and therefore I find it difficult to find a make-up remover that removes all of my make-up, without causing itchiness and soreness to my skin. I have been using this product for several weeks now and it is by far one of the best make-up removers I have used. Only a small amount of remover is needed and you don't need to spend ages rubbing your eyes, to take the make-up off. The gel is cool on your eyes and leaves your skin feeling smooth and refreshed. Highly recommend this product, especially for people with sensitive skin.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVOURITE PRODUCT SO FAR THIS YEAR! I love this! It is so easy to use and literally melts away any makeup including 2 coats of mascara and liquid eyeliner within a few seconds. I just tissue off the excess and my skin feels and looks like soft velvet. It doesn't sting or burn your eyes and I have noticed that all of my dry patches have disappeared and the pores on my nose look thoroughly cleansed as if I have used a face mask. I cannot rate this highly enough.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! I've never been a big fan of micellar water, as every one I've tried before just didn't work for me. I've never knew how much to pour in a cotton pad and I've always put too much so water was dripping down my hands face and over the floor. For example one of micellar waters I've tried left something like oily film on my skin and thats the thing I absolutely hate, while another one just irritate my skin. So I gave up. Until I found this. Suitable for sensitive skin. No soap. No parabens!! No alcohol. That's a really good start! And it does what it should. It clears make up within seconds, no rub needed, and no oily or irritated face anymore. Just really really fresh. And I love the idea of a pump. That way there's no chance in the world I'm going to use too much product :-) Very well done!
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gentle and effective Loved how there was no alcohol etc, skin felt refreshed and not dry at all after using it. I would apply then wipe off with cotton wool, usually after using an oil cleanser first to get off my foundation as otherwise it would take a few goes. It would take off the remaining makeup and oil residue easily. Also really handy after the gym. Would recommend!
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time I'v used a water gel! and I was pleasantly surpsrised, it's easy to apply and you don't need very much so good value for money. It removed my make - up with ease leaving my skin nice and soft.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tingly Clean Very happy with the results after using this cleansing water gel. It cleanses beautifully & leaves the skin refreshed and clear. So easy to use & just needs wiping off gently. Although I have sensitive skin I do have a slightly oily T Zone that sometimes looks a bit sallow due to open pores but having used this product a couple of times a day I have really noticed a difference. My skin is certainly clearer particularly in this area. The product is very easy to use & removes all make up as stated. The bottle is a handy size, the pump is great & since the pump can be turned on & off the bottle is ideal for holidays & short breaks away. This is a great alternative to my usual cream cleanser & I would reccomend this product to others.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent make up remover Excellent product,attractively packaged, easy to apply, removes all make up gently even stubborn mascara marks . My skin feels smooth and refreshed after use. Instructions in my opinion could be clearer as it doesn't say exactly how to use it. I used it after wetting my face and then wiped it off with a muslin cloth, not sure if that is correct or not
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This product is fabulous! It cleans so well and leaves my skin feeling really clean & refreshed without feeling dry & tight like other face washes and make-up removers. Excellent at removing even the most stubborn make-up and doesn't sting sensitive eye area - I just love it!
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect!! this product is simply great and does the job. I have been using this product for a few weeks and it leaves the skin feeling soft and smooth, removing all makeup without irritation, love it!
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Used it with remover pads, it was easy to apply and not oily or greasy like others are. I didn't need to use hardly any which is fantastic, so its lasting ages! Will definitely be using this again! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cleanser for sensitive skin I've used this cleanser a couple of times and found it cleanses my sensitive skin with out drying it out or making it blotchy. Highly recommended if you have sensitive skin.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great make up remover This product is great make up remover for everyone. works well on thick make up and dark eye make up. A little bit of gel is all that is needed when removing make up. Left my skin feeling fresh and clean. i have very sensitive skin and skin feel soft after use. highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my sensitive skin I've had great difficulty finding a make up remover that isn't too harsh on my skin, wipes and other types have always left my skin dry, flaking and oily in places with breakouts. This product however, has been removing my make up very easily leaving no trace and none of the problems mentioned above have happened. I've had this product for a month now and my skin feels 100% better for it.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The first time I used the product, I was amazed how easily my mascara came off, and leaving my hole face beautifully cleansed
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like using water!! This was just like using water, leaving my skin soft, smooth and not tight which i tend to find having sensitive skin.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcome addition to my skincare routine This is an excellent cleanser for my sensitive skin as it's very soothing & calming, yet thoroughly removes makeup. It doesn't strip my skin of natural oils but balances it out & helps keep pores unclogged. The product is gentle and can be conveniently used all over the face. It contains no parabens. There is some perfume in it but it’s not strong.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very gentle I have sensitive skin so am apprehensive trying something new but will always give it a try, I am pleasantly surprised as it leaves my skin feeling really clean, soft and no unpleasant itching or stinging. I have tried it using my hands and also a make up sponge and both do a very good job. When the skin dries there is no tightness my skin feels really soft and smooth. It has a lovely delicate perfume too and I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This product works so well on my skin, its really easy to apply and takes off make-up gently without much rubbing especially gentle to the eyes. Also it makes my skin feel so fresh and soft after using, easy to add to my daily routine.
Date published: 2016-02-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device