Main content

Make-Up Remover Milk

Make-Up Remover Milk is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR Suitable for dry to very dry, sensitive skin with a generously creamy, ... Read full description

Make-Up Remover Milk

Make-Up Remover Milk

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR

Suitable for dry to very dry, sensitive skin with a generously creamy, high-comfort texture.

ACTIVE:

High concentration of selected active ingredients with soothing Thermal Spring Water.

MINIMALIST HYPOALLERGENIC FORMULA

Minimal fragrance. Tested on the most sensitive skin. Packaging minimises all forms of micro-bacterial contamination.

  • No colourants. No alcohol. No soap.
  • 100% hypoallergenic skincare
  • Non-comedogenic

EFFICACY

Delicately cleanses, removing make-up and eliminating impurities from the skin's surface. Agents selected for optimal tolerance, with a physiological pH and it's enriched with La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water.


Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

Apply to face with a cotton wool pad. Removes waterproof make-up. No rinsing. External use only.

Ingredients

60971207Aqua / WaterEthylhexyl PalmitateIsohexadecaneParaffinum Liquidum / Mineral OilGlycerinCeteareth-25Cetearyl AlcoholSodium HydroxidePoloxamer 184Disodium CocoamphodiacetateDisodium EDTACaprylyl GlycolPolysorbate 80Acrylamide/Sodium Acryloyldimethyltaurate CopolymerAcrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate CrosspolymerMyrtrimonium BromideParfum / Fragrance(Code F.I.L. B50257/1)Please check back of pack for up to date ingredients

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Love it! Makes my skins so soft and smooth after using
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep going back too! So this products I have bought probably more than 20 times. When I went to see a dermatologist she recommended La Roche Posay as a brand. Best decision ever. I love Caroline hiorions, skin care guru and double cleansing is a must. If you have dry, sensitive skin with acne this is a must. Non comedgenic, gentle and doesn’t strip the oils from your face. This is great as a first time cleanser and is affordable.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing silky micellar milk - 5* This micellar cream is so silky and kind to my skin!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It was a long journey before I found this heaven-sent makeup remover. Other removers that I have previously tried left my skin feeling super tight after use, this couldn't be more different! Removes makeup wonderfully, and leaves skin feeling moisturised and plump. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective cleanser Very effective cleanser that even removes eye make up & didn’t upset my very sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes all make.uo beautifully and doesnt burn or sting your skin. Best Make Up Remover!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Make-Up Remover!! After trying so many different make-up removers, I’ve finally found one I love!! The texture is amazing, leaves skin feeling super soft, and a great alternative to single use make up wipes!!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing, gentle and quick makeup removal I always come back to this, it's nourishing on my skin and removes makeup gently but quickly. I wet a cotton pad and apply this with it to get every bit.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gntle cleansing milk A really gentle cleansing milk, suitable for all skin types.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect & does the job. Perfect consistency to effortlessly cleanse the skin without dragging. Removed all makeup. Feels comfortable on my sensitive skin without that drying feeling. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser for hot cloth cleanse This product works well to help cleanse skin with a hot cloth at the end of each day, it is light and leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best make up removal Removing make up never been so easy specially leave skin so soft
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! for someone with sensitive skin who wears a lot of makeup this product is incredible for removing makeup and doesn’t leave the skin dry
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I like this , great for removing eye makeup and smells amazing
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend Only used a couple of times but took off my makeup quickly and well. Would buy again
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great quality product - have used it for years. Good price at Boots.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Cream! So soft and melts the make up off with no need to scrub and irritate the skin!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and efficient Such a lovely gentle and efficient make-up remover, even removes waterproof eye-make up without irritating your eyes. I occasionally try other brands but always return to this. I use a damp muslin cloth instead of cotton pads to wipe it off for a thorough cleanse.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well! Really like this product! Does the job well and has a really nice texture. Great value with the size of the bottle too. Will buy again!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective cleanser Very effective cleanser that isn’t drying and leaves your skin feeling clean and refreshed.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cleanser Just re-purchased this today, really improved my skins texture and helped reduce the redness of my face. My skins been clear since I’ve used it and haven’t had any blacked/enlarged pores. Only downside is that it is a bit small, I’d love a larger one!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth Bought this today and the texture is amazing. It feels so soft and creamy on your face and smells delicious too. I’ve been looking for a product to remove my Clinique mascara and this has done the trick. Will definitely be buying again xxx
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great make up remover This goes well with the effaclar products. Prompt service
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have combination skin and tend to have full face of makeup with waterproof mascara. Initial thoughts were that it was too thick to melt my makeup and it would sit on top of my face but with gentle massaging, it gets off all my makeup including the mascara. (Instructions are to use a cotton pad and no need to rinse but I go straight from my fingers, wet flannel and follow with la Roche foam cleanser. Just my preference ). Doesn't irritate my skin or my eyes, leaves skin soft and not tight.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! 3rd time buying as is the only thing that takes everything off and leaves my skin feeling fresh!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is great have bought la roche posay makeup remover milk for over the past 6 years and it is great
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have very dry, sensitive skin and eczema. This makeup remover is brilliant, gets rid of all makeup and dirt and leaves my skin feeling very soft and still feels lovely in the morning. It doesn't irritate my skin or cause breakouts, I definitely recommend to anyone with problem skin, it's a better product than any others
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't ask for more Absolutely love this makeup remover. Does what it says and hasn't irritated my acne prone skin.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser even for combination skin I think a gentle cleansing milk works better than a harsh cleanser that strips oil. The morning after using, my skin is less oily. It hasn't broken me out in spots like I was half expecting. I think more gentle cleansers are the way to go for oily/spot prone skin.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanser Removes make up very well. Doesn't irritate my skin.
Date published: 2016-12-02
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device