Main content

Micellar Water

Micellar Water is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 147ms
  • reviews, product

3-in-1 action. Delicately cleanses, removes make-up and eliminates impurities SPECIFICALLY FORMUL ... Read full description

Micellar Water

Micellar Water

Select a Size
In Stock

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

3-in-1 action. Delicately cleanses, removes make-up and eliminates impurities

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Gently cleanses face, lips and eyes.Cleanses skin and removes make-up. Suitable for women or men with all types of sensitive skin

ACTIVE:

  • This product has a physiological pH and is enriched with La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
  • Agents selected for optimal tolerance and high make-up removing power

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED:

Tested on the most sensitive skin. 9/10 dermatologists would recommend La Roche-Posay*.

MINIMALIST HYPO-ALLERGENIC FORMULA

  • No soap, No parabens, No alcohol, No colourants
  • 100% hypoallergenic skincare
  • Non-comedogenic
  • Minimal and fragrance
*Survey conducted on 267 dermatologists by La Roche-Posay in the UK, July 2019.

Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

  • Apply with a cotton wool pad
  • No rinsing or rubbing
  • External use only
  • Face, eyes and lips

Ingredients

60955113Aqua / WaterHexylene GlycolPoloxamer 184GlycerinDisodium CocoamphodiacetateDisodium EDTACitric AcidDihydrocholeth-30Polyaminopropyl BiguanideParfum / Fragrance

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Micellar water It`s my favourite micellar water ever. Very sensitive and gentle on the skin.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best A really good product
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hygienic alternative to face wipes, lasts ages too Great big bottle lasts ages, I bought this first time in April and repurchased just now to have for when I run out. I keep this by my bed with some cotton pads for those nights I can't do a full skincare routine, or if I've not worn much makeup and just want to get the oil off my skin for bed. It doesn't need to be rinsed off so this is ideal for me, I used to use baby wipes but they're so unhygienic and bad for my skin.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Refreshing. Really love the smell.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fave make up remover Really 'clean' feel. Not oily and gets all my make up off! Although a bit more expensive, it is good knowing all the ingredients are natural and good for my skin. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love love love this product
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely converted Removes all my makeup so easily, including marcara. I also have extremely sensitive and dry skin which my previous micellar (Biore) used to irritate but this one honestly doesn’t whatsoever. Will definitely be sticking to this product!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me Smooth and perfect for my dry face skin.Lovely smell also.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fabulous find. I ran out of liquid soap during corona virus lockdown and thought I’d treat myself to something better (my skin had been feeling dry for a while). I found this via a review on line from The Telegraph. I love it, my skin is lush and glowing and so soft from using a tiny drop.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend I have used this everyday for the last few years. I have very sensitive skin and this is perfect! It cleanses without drying out my skin and has improved my complexion.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No frills, just a micellar water Does what it says. Removes makeup including eye makeup without irritation. Simple product.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No going back Brilliant. Helps reduce spots and soothing on my sensitive skin!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche Posay Micellar Water So gentle, doesn’t break me out and feels so nice on the skin!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best so far I’ve used many different micellar solutions and this one is the best. Doesn’t irritate my skin, doesn’t dry it and keeps my skin in a good condition.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great cleanser . I am a suffer of rosacea and have been looking and researching for products to help with my sensitive skin . I have been using it for over 3 weeks now and I am really happy with this product . I only have to use 1 cotton pad to clean my whole face . It leaves my face clean, refreshed and soothes my skin , not dry and sore . A must for my bathroom cabinet .
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle cleanser Very pleased with my new water cleanser. It is very gentle, removes make up really well and does not dry out my skin which is very importnat with the age.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes makeup easily I think this removes makeup easily which is what it needs to do. it smells nice too.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for make up removal Best micellar water comparing to other 3 brands i've used. Not just removes make up gently from face & eyes & lips and does the job very well, the smell is fantastic too. Will stick to this product as my main cleansing solution.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice & natural! I love this brand especially micelles solution. make up come off without any irritation, feels lovely after use. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best make up remover ever!!!! I had serious acne for a long time and gradually found out I have oily, acne prone and sensitive skin. This is the best and only thing that will remove makeup and stop me from breaking out. I won about 20 different la Roche Posay products and I can safely say I am never going back! The best company for non-comdegenic skin care and make-up.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it great for make up removal after a long day and for sensitive skin. i have dry sensitive skin and its hard to find products that my skin likes but this is great. does not sting and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, would definately recommend! Love this product, great value for money as you only need to use a little amount at a time, removes all make up including eye make-up brilliantly, and is also very gentle on the skin.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser for sensitive skin I have sensitive reactive skin, which has a tendency for redness. This cleanser is really suitable for my skin, no reaction at all and it is really good at removing make up too.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Found this to be great even on my very sensitive skin, would definately recommend!
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this new product A fantastic mi cellar water; I won't use regular make up removers now as this is much more gentle on my skin and removes all traces of make up. My face feels cleansed and fresh after using this.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great I love this product. Great for removing some make up and cleansing your face. Will be buying again
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin! I am very warey of the products I use on my face and near my eyes to remove makeup as more often then not my face is left red and my eyes stinging, but I love La Roche-Posay for my skin. It did leave my face a little tingly although not uncomfortable but did not hurt my eyes. It too my makeup off easily and didn't dry out my skin!
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! As an individual with sensitive skin, I was worries that I would have problems with the fragrance of this product. However, I am happy to say that I have not had any issues with this product and my skin. It works really well at removing even my mascara but I cannot help but feel that the extra price tag is only for the brand and the scent? There isn't really anything else I can pick out to distinguish it from cheaper products.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing range i love it This range is actually amazing, I have several products from la Roche-posay and even though it seems expensive it all lasts for ages and actually works. So instead of wasting your money on cheaper products and feeling disappointed definitely invest in this range. This micellar water doesn't just remove makeup easily but it also cleanses your skin leaving your face feeling fresh, clean and pure. It literally will remove any makeup product no matter how thin or thickly it was applied off your face with ease and leaves your skin feeling new again. I literally haven't had a spot since using this product and it's the best for sensitive skin (I suffer badly with dry sensitive skin) and this product doesn't burn, sting, make your face feel tight or anything. It's simply amazing. My skin actually feels soothed each time I use it, and I've already recommended this product and most of the range to my friends and family. Thank you boots for stocking this range I love it!
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser...tones as well. Thiis isn't the first Micellar water that I have come across...but it is the first that I have used on a regular basis. My Partner has previously used a Garnier micellar water for removing her makeup and on some occasions I borrowed it if my skin has felt particularly dirty. The La Roche-Posay Micellar water seemed to me to be a completely different, and much better product. The product is designed to be used instead of wet washing for face care, and I tried this as well as using it after normal cleansing to compare results. In general I don't feel like my face is properly "CLEAN clean" unless I have used running water, but I have to say that using this as a replacement for wet washing did leave my skin feeling cleansed, and also kind of toned. I applied the product using cotton pads, which is definitely easier after a shave...otherwise bits of the pad can become stuck in stubble! On application the micellar water feels cooling and refreshing. It dries quickly, and afterwards leaves skin feeling somehow lifted, but not all tight. One thing that particularly impressed me was the impact of using this product after normal face cleansing. By looking at the the used cotton pad it was obvious more dirt was lifted from my skin after I had already washed my face. I feel that this has helped prevent breakouts and spots as well as dry skin and I would definitely recommend it for anyone who is looking for a new cleansing regime.
Date published: 2016-02-22
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device