Main content

Nutritic Intense Rich

Nutritic Intense Rich is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 118.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_117
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 134ms
  • reviews, product

SPECIFCIALLY FORMULATED FOR: Nutritic Intense helps to soothe and comfort dry skin, reducing sens ... Read full description

Nutritic Intense Rich

Nutritic Intense Rich

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

SPECIFCIALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Nutritic Intense helps to soothe and comfort dry skin, reducing sensations of tightness and helping to reinforce the skin's natural barrier function. Enveloping, rich cream texture. For women or men with very dry and sensitive skin prone to tightness

  • A daily solution for very dry and sensitive skin
  • 100% hypoallergenic skincare
  • Non-comedogenic
  • Minimal and fragrance
  • Tested on sensitive skin
  • Packaging minimises all forms of micro-bacterial contamination

ACTIVE:

High concentration of selected active with soothing Thermal Spring Water


Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

Use morning and/or evening over whole face

Ingredients

60971806 Aqua / Water Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil Dimethicone Glycerin BIS-PEG-18 Methyl Ether Dimethyl Silane Synthetic Wax Ethylhexyl Palmitate Butyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea Butter Glyceryl Stearate Behenyl Alcohol Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate Hexyldecanol Hexyldecyl Laurate Cera Microcristallina / Microcrystalline Wax Niacinamide Paraffin Glyceryl Stearate Citrate Dimethiconol Myristyl Malate Phosphonic Acid Ammonium Polyacryldimethyltauramide / Ammonium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate Disodium EDTA Disodium Ethylene Dicocamide PEG-15 Disulfate Caprylyl Glycol Xanthan Gum Acrylates Copolymer Tocopherol Phenoxyethanol Parfum / Fragrance (Code F.I.L.: B52170/1) Please check back of pack for up to date ingredients

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. Best face cream I have ever used. I have been using it for over a year now and it will be the only cream I will ever continue using.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Nourishing Perfect product so creamy
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite My favourite moisturiser, great price for the product. It actually sinks nicely into the skin, and really does hydrate. My skin has been so much better since using it. I am an avid La Roche-Posay fan - you can’t go wrong with any product. I’ve been repurchasing for about 2 years now.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Beautiful moisturiser. My new favourite for every day use.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would repurchase Nourishing without feeling greasy. Second pot
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Psoriatic skin savor I usually use Avene but developed a allergy to this range. I tried this cream with success. It is light weight soft and suits my skin. It doesn’t leave a residue just fresh faced without irritation.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturiser This is best moisturiser I’ve ever tried, haven’t gone a day without it in the last few years (hence I bought 3 when on 3for2). It’s super moisturising yet doesn’t feel heavy or greasy on the skin
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this! This has been my holy grail for a while now, it's so perfect for dry, sensitive skin! It's a really thick consistency, but it soaks in pretty much instantly. Makeup layers well on top of it so it's great for AM and PM.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich and hydrating I wanted a moisturiser that would help with the dry patches that I’ve got from using retinol. This definitely fits the bill and is better than much more expensive ones that I’ve used in the past
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love so much Love this stuff. It’s my go to moisturiser! I have very dry skin and it’s perfect for me.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious!! Love this moisteriser. I use it most nights before bed. Soooo luxurious creamy and thick. Just the ultimate moisteriser, Feeks like a real treat to your skin. I constantly repurchase this and have done for years now. Couldn’t recommend more.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend for dry/dehydrating/sensitive skin Absolutely love this stuff, it is the perfect about of moisture. It’s not too thick and irritating but it’s thick enough that it moisturises your skin more than a day cream.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser This is such a lovely night time moisturiser! Does not feel greasy at all and is very hydrating.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail The holy grail to getting rid of dry skin/redness!! I have suffered with dry skin/excema all my life and always trying to find the best creams to help. This is perfect, thick and moustirising without being greasy and causing me to break out which some other creams have done. Go buy it now !!! I have been recommending to all friends.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bliss Beautiful thick nourishing moisturiser, quick absorbing.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it really good for winter skin
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for dry flaky skin. Very thick cream, good for my dry skin.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite!! Favourite cream! I use this every morning and night. It's lighter than it looks and dies wonders for dry skin.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed! Just what my dry skin was crying out for. Hydrated my very dry skin from first use, has a lovely texture and smell and soaks into the skin well allowing a good base for make up. My skin has felt much brighter and softer since using this product. I can see this pot lasting a good length of time as a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Was recommended this product by an assistant in a french pharmacy some years ago, was delighted to find boots stock it, it is brilliant for ladies of a certain age who are prone to patches of dry skin in cold weather. Have used for several years and no more dryness during winter months.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely products Really rich and moisturising
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing I love this. Very moisturising and hydrating exactly what my dry skin needed.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I’m currently in acne medication which is quite intense and really dryer my skin out, my skin was very sensitive and felt painful on my face. I have been using this for 2 weeks now and honestly I wouldn’t turn back! My skin feels so much happier, doesn’t look as dull and my dry patches have cleared up a treat! Highly recommend if you have really dry skin!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream for flaked skin I bought this cream for my extremely sensitive skin. Hoping for some results and I 'm so impressed! my skin is not flaking and falling off anymore , all the redness is gone!!! Years of search have ended. It is a rich cream so you need just a little bit and it feels great, absorbs well and works wonders with make up. It has a lovely smell that I love.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser for dry skin!! My dry skin girls: this moisturiser is for you!!! Amazing! Thick! Easy to absorb! Non-greasy!!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Lovely night cream. I have sensitive skin and have had no issues.... Another brilliant product by la Roche-Posay
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face cream This cream is quite thick, but I still use it morning and evening with no issues, it absorbs so well and leaves my face feeling very hydrated. It has a lovely smell which is not overwhelming. The consistency means you only have to use a small amount and the jar means you can make sure you use all the product. I initially bought it to just use when extra cold and my skin was dry but now I use it all year round because it leaves my skin feeling so soft and gives it a really nice, hydrated glow.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has changed my skin! I absolutely adore this cream. I have combination/oily skin which is prone to acne and have tried hundreds of things, both pharmacological and skincare wise. I actually bought this cream by accident and was horrified when I realised it had a thick, balm type consistency as I was certain it would be awful for my skin but I’ve been completely amazed by it. For my daytime skincare routine I use mostly La Roche-Posay products aimed at acne prone skin but at night time I like to try and inject a bit more moisture into my skin and this cream is just heavenly; it’s thick, nourishing, applies well on top of all other products/serums (I actually feel as though it really ‘locks in’ all my other products) and has a very very delicate but calming scent. My skin initially feels quite oily after applying (hence only using on a night - I personally feel this would be too thick for me in the day especially if I was to try to apply makeup over it) but it soon sinks in and in the morning my skin looks and feels smooth, soft, plumped and clear. Since adding this cream to my routine my skin has been in the best condition I’ve ever seen. Could rave about it all day long, HIGHLY recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I really loved this. Previous posters said it was greasy and smelt odd. I never noticed this. I use it for a night cream and really like it.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I had super dry skin last winter so thought I would give this a try because it had good reviews and it did not disappoint. I am not even kidding when I say 1 single use got rid of ALL the dryness!!
Date published: 2020-11-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_117
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device