Main content

Nutritic Lip Balm

Nutritic Lip Balm is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product

Intensive care for dry lips. SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR: Suitable for women or men with dry, se ... Read full description

Nutritic Lip Balm

Nutritic Lip Balm

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

Intensive care for dry lips.

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Suitable for women or men with dry, sensitive lips.

ACTIVE:

High concentration of selected ingredients and enriched with Thermal Spring Water.

MINIMALIST HYPOALLERGENIC FORMULA

Minimal fragrance. Tested on the most sensitive skin.100% hypoallergenic. Non-comedogenic.

9/10 dermatologists would recommend La Roche-Posay*

EFFICACY:

Transforms the 4 signs of dry, sensitive lips: pulling, fragility, fineness and chapping. The non-greasy texture is immediately absorbed by the skin. It contains biolipids and Ceramides 5 and it is enriched with La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water.

*Survey conducted on 267 dermatologists by La Roche-Posay in the UK, July 2019

Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

Repeat application to lips as needed

Ingredients

609536PolyethylenePolybuteneBIS-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2Butyrospermum Parkii / Shea ButterHydrogenated PolyisobuteneMyristyl MyristateCera Alba / BeeswaxOctyldodecanolRicinus Communis / Castor Seed OilCetyl AlcoholLimnanthes Alba / Meadowfoam Seed OilCetyl PalmitateGlycerinRibes Nigrum / Black Currant Seed OilEchium Lycopsis / Echium Lycopsis Fruit OilCoriandrum Sativum / Coriander Fruit OilPrunus Armeniaca / Apricot Kernel OilTocopheryl AcetateHydroxypalmitoyl SphinganineTetradibutyl PentaerithritylHydroxyhydrocinnamateCI 77891 / Titanium DioxideStearyl AlcoholGlycine Soja / Soybean OilMyristyl AlcoholCitric AcidTocopherolAscorbyl Palmitate(Code F.I.L.:B13173/1)Please check back of pack for up to date ingredients

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche-Posay Nutrifuc lips A great product for those with sensitive skin and lasts for a long time on the lips
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healing dry, cracked and chapped lips It’s great for healing dry and chapped lips. Used with La Roche’s cicaplast its magic over those that are cracked and sore.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Fuss Lip Balm Not all lip balms are created equal but this one works. Unscented, unflavoured and affordable.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip balm there is! This lip balm is the only thing that works on my dry lips during winter, I can’t be without it. Non greasy, reasonably priced and actually works! Couldn’t recommend highly enough.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This worked like magic. After a couple of uses my lips feel so soft and moisturised. I used to suffer from extremely dry lips so I'm really happy this worked.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Amazing hidration for dry lips.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works! This is one of the best lip salves I have ever used and I’ve used a lot
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lips My go to lip balm. Good staying power. Leaves lips looking and feeling healthy and moisturised. Excellent price and lasts for ages.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective! Very good quality! I like it as it is effective, I been using this since 3 years now.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My winter must have! Exactly what I expected
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 I love this product. Lightweight and the only lip product I use !
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice but dry. Lovely lip balm stays on a long time but a little bit dry.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handbag friendly product Good day to day lip balm on a stick. Practical to keep in your handbag.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! I really love this lip balm. Ever since I bought it I’ve used it everyday and my lips are super soft. I’d buy it again!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A handbag essential! Very moisturising, my lips have felt lovely ever since - would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stuff I’ve been suffering from very dry, chapped lips for months and nothing I tried had really worked. Chucked this in my basket on a whim as La Roche-Posay has been really good for my sensitive skin but didn’t really expect much in the way of results. Surprisingly though, it’s really worked. I can smile widely again without the risk of the skin on my lips splitting! I’d been starting to think that whatever was going on was beyond the power of a lip balm to fix, very happy to be proved wrong.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swap for this I usually use Carmex/blistex etc but read they both products contain ingredients which provide instant relief but dry your lips out in the long run (in a bid to keep you using the product). This lip balm contains only the necessary ingredients to keep your lips soft and supple. I don’t have to apply this nearly as much as the products which I used previously
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip balm I am on the acne drug Isotane which really dries out your lips. This is the BEST product I've found to remedy this. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry lip saviour I've had this for about a month, after several months struggling with dry, cracked, bleeding lips. I'd tried everything. Immediately this felt really good going on, and after a few days I could feel stronger, soft and moisturised skin coming up underneath the flakes. It's a night and day difference, including now I've returned to using some matte lipstick. I have very sensitive skin, and this doesn't irritate at all. No scent or taste, and no strange sensation going on. It doesn't feel addictive or like it'll have a rebound effect the way some balms do. I'd recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lip balm I purchased this whilst in France in a double packet. It works beautifully to moisturise dry lips. With other products such as Nivea and Vaseline lip balm sticks I get little whiteheads around my mouth, however this product does not do this.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for eczema prone lips I get very dry lips and often get eczema at the sides and it's difficult to find a lip balm that doesn't irritate. This is very soothing and not sticky. Thumbs up!
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lip Balm I've tried a number of different lip balms, but this is far and away the best. I stock up when it's on offer so that I've always got one around. Cannot fault it
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly So happy with this product! I have always had dry, chapped lips and no other lip cream/balm has really helped with repairing them on a daily basis. It's so smooth, really good for dry/dehydrated lips and I can put it on during the day or night and my lips are repaired within 10 minutes.Would definitely buy again
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best skin care product in my opinion This product really suits my skin, Initially it was more than I wanted to pay, but the results are worth it. I also choose this product for its ingredients. As far as I am aware they do not contain prabens and sulphates etc. I have used this product for 2 years now, renewing about 3-4 months.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT WORKS...Finally found something! I have some sort of eczema on my lips, hand and eyes....all lip balms and lipsticks make it worse, finally something that makes my lips better. All i can say is try it! Still looking for something for the hands though that actually works :(
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I'm a Lip balm Addict. I've tried loads over the years. And this is by far the best I've tried. I also like the Maybelline baby lips which is a good cheaper alternative.
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lip moisturiser A nice lip moisturiser but a bit expensive
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lip balm One of my favourite lip balms. If it had spf it would be perfect.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An ok product Not an amazing product especially for the price, no better than a tub of carmex for hydrating dry lips. Nothing particularly outstanding about the product which is a shame as I really like the other things in this brand I've tried.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special Just standard. Probably won’t buy again.
Date published: 2020-08-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device