Main content

Physiological Roll On Deodorant For Sensitive Skin

Physiological Roll On Deodorant For Sensitive Skin is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-128, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 147ms
  • reviews, product

24h roll on deodorant for sensitive skin SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR: Specifically formulated fo ... Read full description

Physiological Roll On Deodorant For Sensitive Skin

Physiological Roll On Deodorant For Sensitive Skin

Out of stock

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

24h roll on deodorant for sensitive skin

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Specifically formulated for sensitive, reactive skin prone to dryness, tightness, redness, itchiness or burning. Suitable for those prone to allergic reaction.

  • Anti-odor
  • Anti-humidity
  • Hypo-allergenic

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED

Physiological deodorant has been through rigorous dermatological testing to ensure it is suitable for use on even the most sensitive skin.

MINIMALIST HYPO-ALLERGENIC FORMULA

The minimalist formula contains no preservatives, no parabens, no fragrance, no alcohol, no colourants and no lanolin.


Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

Apply daily on clean skin

Ingredients

Aqua/waterCetearyl AlcoholButylene GlycolPPG-15 Stearyl EtherCeteareth-33Zinc GluconatePerliteAllantoinp-Anisic AcidCaprylyl GlycolCitric AcidDimethiconeParfum/Fragrance.

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing deo Great performance and no marks. I have sensitive skin and this doesn't cause any irritation.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best natural deodorant I’ve used. Dries quickly so doesn’t stay damp on your arm pits for ages. It’s effective and smells great too.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter has a terrible allergy to aluminium and has tried many others which aren’t effective. This is both effective and does not irritate.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, anti-sensitive and bye armpit sweating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smell is very fresh and it does what it says- I am doing a lot of exercise and surprisingly whenever I put this on, I have less swear on my armpit! I was so surprised in a good way. It also does not leave any white residues at all. I love it.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need a good deodorant! I am a class fitness instructor and weights coach and cyclist and runner... I need a good deodorant :) and this is perfect.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well though pricey I was given this to review, I found it to be excellent and it does what it promises, that is protect you without making you sore. However, I do feel it is pricey for a deodorant.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dries quickly and doesn't stain clothes. This is a lovely product with great performance for sensitive skin. Kept me fresh all day.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive I found this to be expensive for a roll on deodorant. It has a mild but pleasant scent. I had to reapply half way through the day.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch! I love this deodorant it is a new favourite. It is easy and non greasy to apply and smells lovely - unscented but almost like a moisturiser scent. It dries quickly and doesn't leave any white marks on clothes. I reapply twice a day to make it last but this is what I do with any deodorant.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely nice but pricy this deodorant smells really nice, not over powering. application is easy and texture wise very smooth. stays on well without the white lines around the under arm. the only issue is the price but over all it a good stuff.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous for sensitive skin I can’t use most deodorant as they sting or leave me with red irritation bumps, this is by no means a long lasting sweat beating product, but for me it has a great fresh scent, moisturises and Most Important does not irritate! Highly recommend if this is what you are looking for.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective deodorant for sensitive skin I think it's quite easy to take a deodorant for granted, as we just expect them to work effectively. However when considering this product is free from so many chemicals and all sorts, I was really impressed how effective it still was. (Especially when considering the vast majority of other products on the market that contain all of these things.) I found with my previous deodorant that I got big patches of dry skin under my arms from every day use over long periods (sometimes leading to it cracking when it got particularly bad!) However, I found the La-Roche-Posay deodorant to be really sensitive to my skin but also gave the same protection of the strong product I was using previously. I found I was able to use this deodorant everyday without it drying my skin out at all, and without the need to top it up later in the day. It has a lovely fresh smell and absorbed and dried really quickly. It was gentle to my skin and worked very effectively.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deodorant I’ve been using this deodorant for a couple of weeks now. Lovely fresh smell when applying that last ages, absorbs quickly and works very effective. Highly recommend this deodorant.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I can't use most deodorants, as they irritate. I find this very gentle, fresh scent and although a little sticky i feel like it lasts longer than other natural deodorants I've been using before this. Would recommend to others who have sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like it, so it gets a big thumbs up :-) I thought i'd give this a try as since im in early menopause finding the right deodorant when the hot flush hits is really important and this little wonder stick is brilliant. It smells fresh and clean, it rolls on well without leaving a sticky feeling. It hasn't left any white marks on my clothes either and its lasted better compared to my usual roll on. Very good purchase :-)
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buying again I love the smell of this and knowing it doesn’t have harsh ingredients is amazing. I would recommend and I will buy again. Only thing is that it isn’t as strong as other deodorants which have horrible chemicals but it works for a normal day
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Probably not the longest lasting deodorant I've used but feels more natural!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product Smells good and feels nice, doesn’t keep you super dry but I like it a lot
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the smell I love the smell and it works with my skin. It’s a little wet when you apply but my skin absorbs the roll on quickly.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT Scent I use this every day and it works well. No irritation but a bit more expensive than i would normally pay
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good deodrant This is a very good deodorant and is great on sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice product it has really nice pleasant smell and ok for everyday use but is a bit expensive for a roll on deodorant. I have sensitive skin and used this no problem without irritation.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabby Fresh Clean Scent Love this Scent, will definitely be my go to Deodorant
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great deodorant for sensitive skin This is a very good deodorant for sensitive skin. I struggle finding a good deodorant that won’t irritate my underarms but will help to keep fresh all day and this works so well! Bit pricey for a deodorant but will be repurchasing
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Very wet when you put it on but it did last with me.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good day to day, struggles with heavy workouts I've been using this over the last month and finds that it keeps me smelling fresh most of the time. I find it struggles a little when I'm training, but I train hard and tend to get very sweaty. For day to day uses it's fine. Didn't cause any reactions and my under arm skin feels smooth and soft.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice but expensive It's a very good deodorant, protects the whole day and has very nice scent - different to other deodorants. It's also natural and doesn't dry my skin. it's quite pricey for deodorant
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good little size used this product for a few weeks, great size to fit into small handbags and carry on the go. Nice fragrance but not too over the top. Seems to be well lasting/ Price is more that I would normally pay
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells fresh although expensive for a deodrant Really pleased with this deodrant for sensitive skin. It smells fresh and keeps me dry all day. My only criticism is that it is expensive for a deodant.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell This deodorant has a lovely smell, feels nice going on and seems to have hydrated my arm pits but does not last all day, probably could do with a top up mid afternoon. I would buy again for the sheer hydration benefits.
Date published: 2017-10-21
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-128, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device