Main content

Pigmentclar Eye Cream

Pigmentclar Eye Cream is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 131ms
  • reviews, product

Our first correcting care especially developed for the eye contour. SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR: ... Read full description

Pigmentclar Eye Cream

Pigmentclar Eye Cream

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

Our first correcting care especially developed for the eye contour.

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Pigmentclar Eyes: our first correcting care especially developed for the eye contour. The eye contour looks smoother, suppler and feels more comfortable. Specially formulated for tired-looking eyes. Suitable for sensitive eyes. Use in conjunction with Pigmentclar Serum.

ACTIVE:

Optimal concentration of selected ingredients with Thermal Spring Water

MINIMALIST HYPOALLERGENIC FORMULA:

Tested under ophthalmological & dermatological control. No parabens & no perfume. Hypoallergenic skincare

SUSTAINABILITY COMMITMENT

Shown to improve the look of the eye contour. It looks smoother, more uniform and feels more comfortable.


Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

Apply to eye contour morning and evening.

Ingredients

Aqua / Water Glycerin Butylene Glycol Dimethicone Niacinamide Isopropyl Palmitate Cetearyl Alcohol Ammonium Polyacryldimethyltauramide / Ammonium Polyacryloyldimethyltaurate Butyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea Butter PEG - 100 Stearate PEG / PPG / Polybutylene Glycol-8/5/3 Glycerin Stearic Acid Glyceryl Stearate Dimethicone / Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer Dimethiconol Caffeine Sodium Hydroxide Silica Ginkgo Bilboa Extract / Ginkgo Leaf Extract Palmitic Acid Alumina Phenylethyl Resorcinol Ascorbyl Glucoside Poloxamer 338 Disodium EDTA Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate Hydrolyzed Rice Protein Caprylyl Glycol Xanthan Gum Ferulic Acid Phenoxyethanol CI 77491 CI 77492 CI 77499 / Iron Oxides CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide Mica

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful luxurious product that works I suffer from the early signs of ageing around my eye area. I have 3 young kids, a full time job, a husband who owns his own business and have a huge garden so am always, always tired. As such I suffer from dark circles under my eyes. This product seemed to lighten this problem. It’s also really relaxing to apply as it has a metal nozzle which you can use to massage the area when applying. Lovely thick cream which just sinks in quickly and feels very luxurious
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good eye cream I really enjoyed using this eye cream. I haven't noticed any improvement in my dark circles. Although I know they're genetic and there's nothing that could change them. I did notice though the overall improvement of the condition of the skin around my eyes. They seem to look brighter and smoother - I don't really have any lines, but somehow my skin looks smoother. I hope it makes sense... It sits well under concealer, my skin stays hydrated all day. No issues when I wear contact lenses. And the wonderful cooling applicator! I absolutely love it...
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture This under eye cream has a silky smooth texture, easy to apply with the cooling applicator tip, easily absorbed and I have noticed a huge difference in the appearance of the dark circles under my eyes. Skin feels smoother and softer and looks lighter, I will definitely be getting more of this fabulous product
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and gentle I was asked to review this product by La Roche Posay and, having read up about it, it seems this is a highly recommended product for me and my skin. I have wrinkles and lines that are becoming increasingly noticeable but I also have dark circles due to lack of sleep. I've used Pigmentclar Eyes for about three weeks and used diligently. I can't say that the texture of my skin has changed much, but my eyes do look brighter and I look generally less exhausted around my eyes. I will keep using it as I'd like to see what more this lovely light, gentle lotion can do.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab for dark circles A must have if you have dark circles! Ive noticed them reduced considerably, making my eyes look more awake and less dull. Easy to apply, I must have for any beauty regime.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic I can't say a bad word about this product. Its has a light and quick absorbing consistency. The steel applicator makes it easy to use and you cannot put too much. It works and the only fault I have is lack of pictures to prove it! I have started noticing the difference in around week 3-4. The light blue colour under my eyes has almost disappeared and I don't have puffiness associated with tiredness
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This really brightens up the eye area. I had dark circles under my eyes and after using this for a couple of weeks my skin feels better and the area is brightened
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONE TO BUY Very impressed with this high potent eye cream, first of all I LOVE the metal applicator which feels so cooling on the skin. You only need the tiniest amount - it glides on and sinks into the skin leaving a brightening glow, my eye area appears nourished, hydrated and smooth. Although my dark circles hasn't completely disappeared it does look much more healthy and less tired looking. Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cooling and definitely brightening! i love the metal tip on this, which really feels like its cooling and de-puffing the eyes when using. I use this at night time and i really feel like after around 4 weeks my eye area has brightened up so i need to use less concealer in that area. I also feel like the area feels more tightened - don't know if that's one of the claims of this product or just an added benefit but i like it!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye rescue Great product as usual from la roche for your eyes
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and light As a lover of La Roche Posay products I thought I'd treat myself to a little eye pampering for a change. I was a little worried that this might affect my sensitive eyes but I found it to be easily absorbed and soon helped improve the dark circles I usually suffer with.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I have been using this product on my pigmentation and it has shown a big difference
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crease free!! This is lovely to apply without using fingers. It instantly cools and my skin feels very soft and hydrated. It stopped my foundation sinking into the creases around my eyes so made me look more awake! It's too early to say whether my dark circles have reduced but I will be using it daily because I feel it benefits my skin.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright I used this product after a period of illness and it really made my under eye bright and looks like concealed. I am very pleased with the product.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye product I've used I suffer from very puffy eyes in the morning and as I get older my dark circles are getting worse. This works!! It reduces the swelling quickly and dark circles are reduced significantly. I'm not longer using a mass of concealer which only makes older eyes look worse in my view
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Use it everyday and it's a nice texture, and it helps to moisture my eyes so much
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works This product has really helped me with the bags below my eyes, you see the diference after a few weeks using this product, but it's worth it because it keeps their good appearance all day long
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, great cooling roller Very smooth to apply with roller, doesn't drag skin. Refreshing under the eye.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is amazing !!!! Absolutely love this eye cream I have been using it for about a month and have seen a noticeable difference! Love the applicator also very cool tip
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling and hydrating I've been using Pigmentclar Eyes for just over a month now and I'm really pleased with the results. The metal applicator glides over the sensitive under eye area and the cream is light and absorbs well. The immediate effect is cooling and hydrating without the heaviness of some creams. The overall result of using it daily is brightening, lightening and smoothing. It definitely has reduced my dark eye circles and I'll definitely be buying more when I run out.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide Awake eyes! My husband was the recipient of this eye cream. For years now he has been unhappy with the look of the bags and wrinkles under his eyes. After trying this product, although the bags are still there, there appearance is very much minimized meaning a happy hubby!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great effects Lovely lightweight product which definitely improved the appearance of my skin when looking tired.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark circle killer So I've tried *quite* a few eye creams in my time, despite being only in my mid 30’s genetics and skin type mean I'm plagued by very dark under eye circles of both the purple/blue kind and then the brownish pigment slightly lower down. So this seemed to good to be true when i was offered it for review. I've been using it twice daily for a few weeks now and haven't looked back. I'm in love. It light but hydrating, doesn't cause those milea bumps that heavier creams can, i love the cooling sensation of the metal applicator, its a dome not a ball so you can really control how much product your releasing and where. And it's a nice was of applying the product evenly. And most importantly, it works. I've been unwell recently so as you know if you suffer from dark circles, they can leave you looking like the undead. Well this has massively counteracted that. It's left my under eye area less dark, more even toned and plumped up. Highly recommended and will definitely be replenishing when it runs out. Although a little goes a long way, i think this is great value and should last me 6+ months. Obviously everyone is different but just to give you an idea of how much product is needed. Best eye cream for dark circles I've used. Hands down.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visible difference! In the last year or so I have noticed puffiness in the lower eye area in the morning and very noticeable blue/ black discolouration in the inner corners of my eyes. I used different eye products but none worked. The PigmentClar eye has a lovely applicator which glides on the undereye skin and is very cooling. It is a lightweight, tinted gel/ cream that absorbs quickly and you only need a small amount of product. I have been using this morning and night, After using for about 7 days I started to notice a visible reduction in the discolouration of the inner corners of the eyes and a complete reduction of the morning puffiness. The applicator is a joy to use but more importantly in my case I have seen good results! It also leaves the delicate skin in this area feeling smooth and soft to touch.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective eye care I've been using this product for about 2 months now. A little goes a long way. Initially I didn't see any change in the texture of the skin under my eyes but gradually it's improving. I have lots of fine lines so this cream (kind of) fills them in a bit and acts as a good base for concealer and stops make-up from sitting deeply in fine lines. This is a good product. I'd recommend buying this eye-cream over the others.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cooling and easy to apply Used this for dark circles I dont know how but it definitely works my circles under male have now dusappeared and my skin feels less dry.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyes look brighter Easy to use and felt cool on the skin, the area under eyes looked clearer and less bruised looking
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely eye cream I love the texture and the applicator on this eye cream. The product absorbs well and really quickly. Is have a nice light texture and is not at all sticky. I like using it. It is too early to tell if it will improve the dark area under my eyes but the pigmentclar serum has worked well for me on other areas of my face so I am optimistic it will make some improvement. Its a lovely eye cream nonetheless.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes skin around eyes feel firm This sinks into skin quickly & really makes the skin around my eyes feel firmer. The slight tint also helps with the dark bags under my eyes.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been using the product for a short time and have noticed a difference in the skin around my eyes. I've had under eye circles for a while now and this serum has improved the look of the skin and is helping with the appearance of the area.
Date published: 2019-06-01
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device