Main content

Pigmentclar Serum

Pigmentclar Serum is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • reviews, product

Targets the appearance of pigmentation SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR: Specially formulated to b ... Read full description

Pigmentclar Serum

Pigmentclar Serum

Old price £32.00 New price £24.00
In Stock

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

Targets the appearance of pigmentation

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Specially formulated to be suitable for sensitive skin prone to pigmentation. Pigmentclar Serum: an intensive serum with patented innovation to reduce the appearance of pigmentation. Targets the appearance of pigmentation, for a more luminous complexion. With a gentle moisturising fluid texture and specially formulated for sensitive skin. Skin tone looks more even and radiant. Designed for use on the face and lower neckline, as an addition to your skincare routine

ACTIVE:

Optimal concentration of selected with Thermal Spring Water.

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED:

Tested under dermatological control. 9/10 dermatologists would recommend La Roche-Posay*.

MINIMALIST HYPO-ALLERGENIC FORMULA:

  • No parabens
  • Hypoallergenic skincare
  • Nickel controlled - Developed for people who are sensitive to nickel
  • Non-comedogenic
*Survey conducted on 267 dermatologists by La Roche-Posay in the UK, July 2019.

Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

Apply to the whole face and neck line, morning or evening. Use a suncreen with a minimum of SPF15 during the day. Avoid the eye contour.

Ingredients

609747 39Aqua / WaterGlycerinDimethiconeAlcohol Denat.NiacinamideIsopropyl Lauroyl SarcosinateOctyldodecanolPEG-20 Methyl Glucose SesquistearateDimethiconolCetearyl EthylhexanoateIsohexadecaneSodium HyaluronateGinkgo Biloba Extract / Ginkgo Biloba Leaf ExtractPhenylethyl ResorcinolPoloxamer 338Ammonium Polyacryldimethyl Tauramide / Ammonium Polyacryloyldimethyl TaurateDisodium EDTAIsopropyl MyristateCapryloyl Salicylic AcidXanthan GumFerulic AcidPolysorbate 80Acrylamide / Sodium Acryloyldimethyltaurate CopolymerPhenoxyethanolCI 77891 / Titanium DioxideMicaParfum / Fragrance(CODE F.I.L. B159018/1)

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I cannot remember how I was first introduced to this product, but it is now absolutely essential in my skin care routine. My skin is definitely more even and I noticed a change after 2-3 weeks. I personally also think it has helped keep breakouts at bay.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really works I rarely write reviews, but thought it worthwhile to write this one because I have been using this for 3 years now and it really has reduced dark spots and made my skin smoother. It takes about 3 months to start to notice a difference tho. My sister certainly noticed when I hadnt seen her for a year and showed her my hands - she immediately vowed to try it for herself. I use it on face, decolletage and hands and its been most noticeable on the latter. I am a red head, over 50 with a legacy of pale freckles from a childhood spent in Australia. It wont eliminate spots altogether, but my 'old lady' hands are much nicer now.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Typical LRP loveliness I started using this serum to treat pigmentation from acne scarring on my cheeks along with a high acid content moisturiser and LRP's Redermic. I use this during the day. It's a lovely serum with a pleasant smell - not flowery or anything - and is quite hydrating in its own right, although my very dry skin need a hefty moisturiser on top. I've noticed a great improvement in both my skin texture and the scarring. I can't say this is solely down to this serum but it has certainly contributed and it's my favourite one in my collection. Another lovely product from La Roche Posay, who can do no wrong in my eyes!
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturised with a nice shine I recommend this product and other products from this brand, like the hand cream too - this brand not only smells great but leaves your skin feeling soft and rejuvenated. I will definitely be purchasing this product again.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing Skin! I've been using this product for a few weeks now and today when I came into work my colleague told me that my skin was glowing! I wasn't even wearing foundation. The cream goes on really well and feels very nice to apply. The bonus being that for a pricey product you want to get the most of it and you really do only need a very small amount to do a whole application. My skin feels so much brighter and so much more even. I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the tin! I have been using this product for 4 weeks now, and am pleasantly surprised to find a product of this type where i can actually notice a visible difference already. I have used several products which claim to do similar things, and have usually given up after the first tube when I haven't really noticed a change. I am less than halfway through this bottle (a little really does go a long way) and I already know I will be repurchasing when it runs out. I apply twice a day during my usual skincare regime (double cleanse, acid tone and moisturise), just before my moisuriser. The product works well as a primer for makeup, and glides over the skin. I noticed a slight tingle on my more sensitive patches of skin, but nothing too alarming. What is says it does: Complexion looks brighter and more even. Dark spots and pigment irregularities appear significantly reduced. I have noticed my skin has a healthier overall appearance, dullness has been reduced and a slight shine/glow without looking oily or greasy. Patches of uneven skin tone have begun to fade, and markings on my skin are starting to blend with the rest of my skin tone.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Very light on skin, suitable to be used under make up. It has quite a strong smell but it didn't really bother me. I can definitely see an improvement on my skin - I have a lot of dark spots and uneven skin tone since I suffer from acne. A lot of dark spots became lighter plus my skin seems to break out a lot less since I have started using it. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results!! I've had a point which I broke out with acne all over my jawline and cheek and in result left me with bad scarring. After getting La Roche- Posay Pigmentclar Serum I've noticed My blemishes and scar's have faded away significantly my skin looks so much clearer and more radiant. My skin looks more evened out and my dry patches also have gone away. All in all my skin hasn't looked this good in ages I've only used it for about two weeks and I'm going to be repurchasing more. I use the Serum day and night with a sun screen of 50. The price is a bit steep but I highly recommend it, its worth trying.
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top marks i used this la roche posay pigmentclar serum every day morning and night and soon saw a remarkable difference, i was very impressed with this product. it doesn't leave your skin greasy and has a pleasant scent to it. would highly recommend to anyone with dark pigment.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from skin looks really radiant This serum really helped even out my skin as I have blotchy red patches. It has a radiant/luminous finish too which I love. I started using this before applying my make up and works great as a primer
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this serum Having received this only a week ago, I've only really used this product a few times, as I'm not a big face cream/serum person. I get big & horrible dark circles under my eyes from both exhaustion and genetics. This serum is amazing. After 1 night with the serum on my circles reduced dramatically and looked less 'in your face' Super smooth, no grease, no smell and so comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product felt really light yet moisturising on my face and reduced dark spots significantly. You really get what you pay for with this product.
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin feels more luminous and more even My skin feels more luminous and more even after using this product for the last two weeks. I use it at night before bed and my skin feels cool and brighter the next morning. I feel that it definitely helps to even out my complexion and my skin is really sensitive so it's great to use something so gentle, but still effective. I have found that even my blemishes look calmer the next morning.
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRILLIANT! No doubts about, the best Correcting Serum I have ever used, Skin felt INSTANTLY soft, dark spots started to fade within a week, skin look even & refreshed. PERFECT
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice consistency Only been using for a couple of weeks, so far feels nice but does have some fragrance to it. Will continue to use every night to see more results.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My go to My go to to deal with pigmentation.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really is working I have 2 patches of pigmentation from years ago and a new dark patch from medication to fight Covid 19. I didn't realise the medication would cause my skin to darken if exposed to the sun. I started searching for something to reverse the horrendous dark patch and tried Pigmentclar but not really expecting much. I noticed a slight difference within a few days and after using for 4 weeks, the new patch has really faded. My older patches are still there, but definitely fading. I have tried various products over the years with absolutely no results whatsoever. I'm more than happy to continue to purchase this serum and am quite hopeful that the marks will continue to fade. It's especially good for me because I have very sensitive skin and am unable to use stronger products and do not have the luxury of being able to afford laser treatment. It won't suit everyone, but it is worth a try if nothing else has worked.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Effective I bought this just over a month ago and I'm really impressed with the way it has helped to clear up the hyper-pigmentation around my mouth area and and my acne scarring. Whilst the scars and marks haven't completely disappeared just yet there has still been a huge improvement and it is definitely a product that I will continue to buy in the future
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good so far! I have been using a competitor's version of this product and so far, with this serum, I have been impressed with the results. I have been using it for around a month now and have noticed slight improvements in the darkness of my dark spots around my cheeks. I would definitely recommend this product, however I have only been using this for a month so we will see how it continues on!
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked for me I was a bit sceptical when I first got this product as I suffer from spots which leave marks that take ages to disappear and nothing I have used in the past seemed to make a difference. What I can say with this though is that it really worked. It isn't quite magic, you have to use it routinely every day to notice and results but it smells pleasant, light on the skin and you only need to use a small amount. Yes it is a bit on the pricey side but I think overall, it is definitely worth it!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive but worth it! I'm quite impressed with how much my dark spots have faded! I actually started noticing a difference after 2 weeks of use, and my dark spots are slowly becoming less visible. However personally I have found it a little greasy and certainly couldn’t use my normal moisturiser as well, so have been using just this serum under my makeup.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Little Serum I've loved every La Roche-Posay product I've ever tried, and this is no exception - it's a lovely little serum. It doesn't work miracles on pigmentation, but used as directed it has definitely improved my overall skin tone. I think prolonged/continued use could really reap some good results.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product. I like the feel of when this product goes on. It's not too greasy. Quite expensive but worth the money. Noticed some change in skin tone in just a few weeks.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing quality This is so light on your skin and perfect to wear under make up. My favourite thing about it was the fact that it didn't make my skin feel greasy at all. Definitely worth spending the money on!
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from better than some of the more expensive i used I tried La-roche recently i liked it so much i was looking for something which can help me fade my acne scars .its not completely gone but its faded a little and i think if i will keep using this hopefully it will disappear. I tried lots of expensive serum as well but i found its best one so far.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice After using this for about a week I noticed that the uneven tones of my skin had started to even out. The product didn't make my skin feel greasy at all and was absorbed well.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product I quite like this serum. I'm not sure about the dark spot correction but I really like how my skin feels after putting this on.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super new product This is the first time I've tried a correcting serum. I have been using it for about 3 weeks and noticed some subtle changes. I suffered from post pregnancy mask and which has resulted in my skin having uneven pigmentation. This serum has made a difference, although I expect it to take a lot longer until I see a big change. It's not a miracle cream but does work! It is suitable to use on sensitive skin and doesn't leave any greasy residue. Makeup can be applied over the serum as it leaves the skin smooth and silky. The bottle pump dispenses just the right amount to apply to the face and neck, so you don't feel there is any wastage. I think the product is a fair price to pay and because the serum has been effective, I'm going to try the under eye cream for dark circles as well.
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It ok but wont buy again As the title says I don't think I would buy again as I haven't noticed enough difference. I have only been using for 2 weeks and have very uneven complexion with breakouts often. The breakouts have got a bit better but I haven't noticed any improvement on dark patches. It is very easy to apply though and doesn't smell strong as I don't like fragranced creams on my face anyway. Might be worth a try if you are prepared to keep using it for a few weeks more maybe?
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made a difference! The product absorbs into the skin really quickly and felt so light! Not at all greasy! It did smell a bit odd to begin with but the more I've used it the more used to the smell I've gotten and it's not as overpowering. Was impressed that when I dropped it the bottle stayed in tact. It has mad improvements to the skin after just two weeks so will be continuing to use it!
Date published: 2014-11-02
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 66ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device