Main content

Pigmentclar Serum

Pigmentclar Serum is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_137
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product

Targets the appearance of pigmentation SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR: Specially formulated to b ... Read full description

Pigmentclar Serum

Pigmentclar Serum

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

Targets the appearance of pigmentation

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Specially formulated to be suitable for sensitive skin prone to pigmentation. Pigmentclar Serum: an intensive serum with patented innovation to reduce the appearance of pigmentation. Targets the appearance of pigmentation, for a more luminous complexion. With a gentle moisturising fluid texture and specially formulated for sensitive skin. Skin tone looks more even and radiant. Designed for use on the face and lower neckline, as an addition to your skincare routine

ACTIVE:

Optimal concentration of selected with Thermal Spring Water.

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED:

Tested under dermatological control. 9/10 dermatologists would recommend La Roche-Posay*.

MINIMALIST HYPO-ALLERGENIC FORMULA:

  • No parabens
  • Hypoallergenic skincare
  • Nickel controlled - Developed for people who are sensitive to nickel
  • Non-comedogenic
*Survey conducted on 267 dermatologists by La Roche-Posay in the UK, July 2019.

Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

Apply to the whole face and neck line, morning or evening. Use a suncreen with a minimum of SPF15 during the day. Avoid the eye contour.

Ingredients

609747 39Aqua / WaterGlycerinDimethiconeAlcohol Denat.NiacinamideIsopropyl Lauroyl SarcosinateOctyldodecanolPEG-20 Methyl Glucose SesquistearateDimethiconolCetearyl EthylhexanoateIsohexadecaneSodium HyaluronateGinkgo Biloba Extract / Ginkgo Biloba Leaf ExtractPhenylethyl ResorcinolPoloxamer 338Ammonium Polyacryldimethyl Tauramide / Ammonium Polyacryloyldimethyl TaurateDisodium EDTAIsopropyl MyristateCapryloyl Salicylic AcidXanthan GumFerulic AcidPolysorbate 80Acrylamide / Sodium Acryloyldimethyltaurate CopolymerPhenoxyethanolCI 77891 / Titanium DioxideMicaParfum / Fragrance(CODE F.I.L. B159018/1)

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark spots Goes under make up nicely and really does help with my dark spots in the sun
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for helping to prevent signs of ageing Ok so I am hitting 40 soon and although I don’t suffer from age spots I am starting to worry about this and to notice that at different times in my cycle my skin can become dull and have a lack of radiance. I really love this product, but note that it’s doesnt have an added spf so you need to apply one separately if using as a day cream. For this reason I use it during the week as part of my night time routine. I don’t use it every night but alternate so use it every other night. It’s a beautiful consistency and a very light scent. It’s very light so is perfect for summer use when you don’t want a heavy cream. I have started using it on the back of my hands and have noticed a massive change in the appearance of the skin on this area, we all remember to put our lotions and potions on our face but the hands need to be looked after too!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight loveliness I use this in the morning in place of moisturiser, I have oily skin so most things just overwhelm my face but this works well for me, my age spot on my neck has very slightly become lighter but it's not instant, but I love this stuff enough that /I brought another bottle after I used the first one up.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice serum Great serum to wear under make up and pore refinining
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Texture, soft and silky! I love this serum. It feels lovely on the skin and although I haven’t yet seen an improvement in pigmentation, my skin fells and looks more even. Will definitely re purchase!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasant moisturising product I find a little of this product goes a long way. It has a thick and sticky consistency but it's very easy to apply. The slight scent isn't overpowering and makes this pleasant to use. It's a good base under the sunscreen cream I wear daily. I only have a little pigmentation but can already see a slight improvement with 4 days use. It seems to moisturise my skin much better than my current serum. Recommended!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for melasma I've been using the serum for 4 weeks now, paying special attention to the brown marks on my forehead, around my eyes (I'm using Pigmentclar Eyes there) and my top lip. Initially I was sceptical and it took a good few weeks to notice the marks gradually fading and reducing in size. My skin definitely looks brighter now that the 'splashed with mud' look is under control.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evened out my skin tone I’ve found this product to even my skin tone while providing hydration. Really enjoyed using the pigment clad serum!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fads marks fast Small marks from a spot in teenage skin, faded in days
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoother skin within a couple of days I have been using this for a couple of weeks. My skin tone is so much more even and my skin feels fresher. Love it!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightened up my skin! I love this serum! It’s super hydrating but most importantly it brightened up my skin. My pigmentation looked less prominent and was reduced by about 50%. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to skin care routine I love this, it’s lightweight, easily absorbed, not at all greasy. It is making a difference and evening out my skin tone. It leaves skin feeling revitalised
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight feel, lovely scent This lightweight serum has a lovely silly feel and you can definitely see a quick improvement in the pigmentation of dull or tired looking skin. Smells great too which is always a bonus.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely serum Received this a few weeks ago and have been using it daily since. It has a lovely consistency, not to heavy soaks in well. As for dark patches, my skin looks brighter and more illuminated and dare I say it more even especially around the jaw line where I have areas or hormonal pigmenation and acne scarring. Probably too early for definitive results, and I wish I'd taken photos before and after tbh. But I know I feel better with as much concealer and foundation so that's a sure sign of improvement. And I'll definitely keep applying this daily. It's a nice big tube, I find two pumps enough for my face and neck so should last a while. Very pleased with this product. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Serum I’m enjoying using this serum. It is not heavy or greasy and absorbs very quickly leaving my skin soft and “bouncy’ to touch. No noticeable difference in the age spots on my forehead but I didn’t expect any yet. I will continue to use this serum twice a day. In the morning I have been applying the serum on my face followed by an SPF cream. Make up on top and my skin feels comfortable all day.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this serum I use this morning and night, it applies really easily and doesn’t leave the skin greasy. It has a nice fragrance and I like the texture. It hasn’t reduced dark spots completely yet, but I really like it as a moisturiser
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshed my skin tone Gives my skin tone a refreshed, more even look overall. Without the different coloration I have been used to. A powerful little bottle!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth serum, easily absorbed I have been using this serum for the past 10 days and love the smooth milky texture of the serum, it's easily absorbed, non-greasy, the fragrance in not too strong and pleasant. The serum comes ion a bottle with a pump dispenser that dispenses a small amount so no risk of wastage or over application. I have a dark spot on my cheek from sun damage and after 10 days application, have already noticed a reduction in it's brightness and colour, I will continue to use and hopeful see more effects on dark spots. The serum has also brightened and toned my skin and it looks more radiant and less tired looking.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Serum I have been trying this serum over the past month. It has a lovely texture, and has not impacted on my sensitive skin. I have a small patch of pigmentation on my forehead, due to sun damage. I am certain it has faded since I have been using pigmentclar. I have noticed my overall complexion seems brighter too. It has not reduced the areas of facial redness, but to be fair, it doesn't claim that is one of its effects. Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels lovely on the skin Lovely feel on the skin you only need a very small amount. Skins looks glowing and lovely and soft, good basis for male up .
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of application Makes skin feel smoother and look brighter and move even
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can see a difference already ! I am using this on dark sun spots on the side of my face and under my eye and it has lightened the dark spots already. I will continue to use this (not over my whole face just specific areas) as the improvements are considerable. I'm impressed!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing! I have been using this serum for nearly for 3 weeks and so far I really like it. To be honest, I was a little bit suspicious about applying a product on my face with a jelly texture (because I normally prefer creamy textures!). However, I am very pleased with the results, as it absorbs quickly and leaves a non sticky sensation! In fact it is refreshing. Regarding the packaging, it is practical, convenient and clean. It comes in a small transparent botle, and the serum is orange! The slight downside for me is the pipete applicator, as it can be a bit messy sometimes. For example, it is difficult to get the precise amount you need. (I use about 4 to 5 drops). However, for me, this is another great product from la Roche. Tip. Remember your ears and neck.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes skin smooth This goes on skin smoothly & makes skin feel firm. Over time I'm sure my pigmentation will be reduced.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed I've been using this for a short time and have really noticed a difference in my skin tone. I have a large area of pigmentation on my cheeks and have noticed a marked improvement in this area.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I have suffered pigmentation for the last few years on my face with dark patches on my upper lip, under eyes and forehead. After using this product a few weeks I am already noticing a reduction in the dark patches which is amazing. Most effective pigment serum I have found!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente to treat black spots I had a severe acne in my neck due to the contraceptive pill. It was affecting my selfsteam too. I've been using pigmentclar serum for the last 2 week and I can already see a difference in my skin. This pruduct really works. I recommend it 100%
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! - A product that works. This is simply fantastic! I have used a fair few different serums to tackle my dark spots but nothing worked... till now, this serum has made a significant difference to the dark spots - it appears much lighter. I am SO happy not having to worry about caking on foundation to hide them. The quality of the serum, the pump, the smell and the way my skin absorbs the product is just amazing. The serum is creamy and luxurious, it leaves my skin hydrated and refreshed, complexion looks youthful and glowing. Great result - even after using it for just a week.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic multi-tasking serum for anyone with pigmentation I was so excited to try this as I suffer from melasma. I've tried many treatments to tackle it in the past, so I've lots to compare with and I've been very impressed by this one. It's is a beautiful lightweight serum that tackles both pigmentation and dull skin and whilst I've not been using it long enough to assess the long-term results on the pigmentation, my skin definitely looks brighter and clearer. Can recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice texture I've been using this serum for a few days. Obviously I don’t see any improvement in my pigmentation. What's important, I don’t see any problems - it suits my oily skin, doesn't sting my eyes (I don't use it directly in the eye area, but you know how products always end up there...) and doesn't pill under my sunscreen. I'm really looking forward to see some improvement in the next few weeks.
Date published: 2019-05-30
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_137
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device