Main content

[Redermic] Anti-Wrinkle Retinol Cream

[Redermic] Anti-Wrinkle Retinol Cream is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 256.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_256
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-063, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 119ms
  • reviews, product

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR: Specifically formulated to combat the visible signs of anti-ageing inc ... Read full description

[Redermic] Anti-Wrinkle Retinol Cream

[Redermic] Anti-Wrinkle Retinol Cream

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Specifically formulated to combat the visible signs of anti-ageing including wrinkles, uneven skin tone, crows feet, dark spots, forehead and lip lines. Award-winning Redermic R, with 0.3% retinol, has clinically tested anti-wrinkle efficacy. Specifically formulated for sensitive skin

ACTIVE:

  • Enriched with with 0.3% Retinol, a Vitamin A derivative which has been shown to help stimulate collagen and elastin to firm and smooth the skin
  • An added retinol booster complex made up of retinol linoleate and adenosine works in synergy to enhance the efficacy of the formula

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED:

Redermic R has been through rigorous dermatological testing to ensure it is suitable for use on even the most sensitive skin. 9/10 dermatologists would recommend La Roche-Posay*.

MINIMALIST HYPO-ALLERGENIC FORMULA:

The minimalist formula contains no preservatives, no fragrance, no parabens, no colourants and no lanolin. It is hypoallergenic and non-comedogenic (won't block pores)

This is a cosmetic product. For medical conditions seek advice from your GP.

*Survey conducted on 267 dermatologists by La Roche-Posay in the UK, July 2019.

Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

01.CLEANSE

Cleanse with a gentle, physiological cleanser. Apply using fingertips then carefully wipe off using a cotton disc.

We recommend TOLERIANE SOFTENING CLEANSING GEL

02.REPAIR

In the evening, apply a Hyaluronic Acid Serum to the face and neck to hydrate, plump & accelerate skin repair.

We recommend HYALU B5 HYALURONIC ACID SERUM

03.RENEW

Moisturise and treat wrinkles with Redermic R Retinol Night Cream to help regenerate skin overnight. Apply in the evening on face and neck, alone or in combination with a moisturising cream. Do not expose skin to UV light.

We recommend REDERMIC [R] ANTI-WRINKLE RETINOL TREATMENT

Ingredients

609929 06Aqua / WaterIsostearyl NeopentanoateGlycerinOctyldodecanolPropylene GlycolPentylene GlycolAcrylamide/Sodium Acryloyldimethyltaurate CopolymerCetearyl AlcoholGlycine Soja Oil / Soybean OilIsohexadecaneSodium Hyaluronateretinal palmitateAdenosineHYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACIDCaprylyl GlycolPolysorbate 80PhenoxyethanolParfum / FragranceHYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACIDPENTYLENE GLYCOLDISODIUM EDTAACETYL DIPEPTIDE-1 CETYL ESTERTOLUENE SULFONIC ACIDRETINYL PALMITATETOCOPHEROL(CODE F.I.L.: B224887/1)

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff I've used it for a while and I see a noticible difference. It doesn't take much though. No irritation for me.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Time Purchasing! Absolutely love this product. This is my second time purchasing it after it was recommended by a dermatologist. I alternate between this and the Effaclar Duo. Pores are refined and spots are basically a non-issue!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche Posay Redermic R Anti AgeingConcentrate. I have been using this product for 5 years. Great for sensitive skin, no scent, feels lovely when you apply it to your face and neck. I layer it with La Roche Posay Hyalu B5 serum. I leave 20 minutes or so before I apply the serum to give the retinol a chance to work. Love all La Roche Posay products and Feelunique usually have great deals on them.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche-Posay Redermic [R] Eyes I like the light texture of the cream and the lack of scent. I have been using it for 2-3 weeks so my smile lines are still visible but dark circles look better and are less noticeable.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really brilliant I have been using this for 2 years and it has really changed my skin. It is the only thing that has removed ( within months) stubborn acne scarring on my forehead and cheeks. My skin is sensitive and reactive, but I have never had breakouts or reactions to this. I used to use the am formula (spf30) last year as well but now use the night retinol as I find the vitamin c i have recently added to my regime too sticky for daytime use. Note- you need an Spf of 30+ when using retinol. I am trying the boots retinol to see how it compares
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product, I've really noticed a difference since I started using it
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and long lasting This is effective and nourishing for fragile skin around the eye area. I started using it in my late 30s and I'll always buy it. Another positive is that a single tube lasts for ages.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I used this a number of years ago and found it to be excellent, the lines around my mouth seemed less pronounced and my skin felt good. I haven’t used this one yet as using up another cream first. Somehow I had forgotten about it as I had other creams to use. Was happy to find it again at Feel Unique.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cream that really works I have very sensitive, aging skin & had to be careful to start with, I’m now using twice a week & really see results.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hooded eye lids - much needed at 55 I have been using this product for several years after reading a well know beauty blogger recommendation. I now cannot be without this product. Being 55, my eyelids naturally have aged a little. By using La Roche Posay Redermic eyes, my lids are perky and I have a well defined lid - I don’t look at myself and see hooded and sagging eyelids and certainly feel younger looking. I have, at times, been without this and my hoods reappear - which has been commented upon. For me, this is an eye lift in a jar product - just amazing.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would give it 10/10 It is really is a very good cream I have never used any of there products before but will try more of there products.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love LaRoche Posey I have few products of LaRoche and this one is one of favourites. Controls my fine lines and helps with blemishes. Not need much. Very happy with.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this cream over 4 years now! I must admit that cream does the job. Love the item and one of my favorite retinol! Very effective and the offer from boots always helpful.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrinkles Wouldn’t be without it, great for keeping wrinkles at bay
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! Amazing product! It really helps with acne, acne pigmentation left and fine lines.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La roche posey redermic R Use at nigh for smoother clearer skin in the morning. Non irritating, non drying, fragrance free
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Second time buying this - love it
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great introduction to retinol Love this my fine lines have faded lots Skin feels so soft and smooth. Have noticed a real difference will buy again.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye cream Feels like it is working but gentle enough that I went straight to daily use without any problems having not used a retinol product before.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redeeming eye cream An excellent eye cream for night use as it contains retinol. Reasonable price and it lasts a long time as very little is used for each application.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product for retinol beginners, not too harsh but visible results.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retinol Great starter retinol at a good price point. Minimal irritation caused. Visible improvement within a couple of weeks. Always got this on my nightstand.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Retinol I have relied on for years Gentle Retinol I have relied on for years. I would recommend this to anyone looking to try a Retinol. It has greatly improved the texture of my skin and breakouts.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal to start with retinol This is my first time trying a retinol product and my skin not only looks better I didn’t get (so far after 3 weeks) any sign of breakouts or other. Very nice smell!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Great product by La Roche
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent...a must have. I noticed a difference quite quickly. Definitely will be repurchasing.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enlarged pores It’s the best thing I have had recently.. though it says for fine line and wrinkles but it’s working best for the open pores on my face:) This is the first time I m using retinol and m really happy with the results.. Looking forward to buy more life long! :))))
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth skin Been using for a couple of weeks and have had a number of compliments on my skin - feels so soft, not sure if it has had any effect on wrinkles though
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner for retinol Newbies especially if sensitive If you have sensitive skin then this is the one to use as an i troduction to retinol, dont be fooled, this is still effective as i can tell from the small amount of skin that is visibly refreshing itself. To be honest the results take sometime with these things but feom the last month i definitely feel the redness has reduced from my cheeks.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased so far! Bought this after watching Caroline Hirons vitamin a YouTube series. I am pleased so far with the product, doesn’t irritate my skin and it application is lovely. Long term, only time will tell, but I am confident this is the perfect starting point for those looking to start vitamin a/retinoids.
Date published: 2020-05-05
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_256
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-063, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device