Main content

Respectissime Eye Make-Up Remover

Respectissime Eye Make-Up Remover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 126ms
  • reviews, product

Bi-phase gentle make-up remover for sensitive eyes. SPECIFCIALLY FORMULATED FOR: Specifically form ... Read full description

Respectissime Eye Make-Up Remover

Respectissime Eye Make-Up Remover

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

Bi-phase gentle make-up remover for sensitive eyes.

SPECIFCIALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Specifically formulated for waterproof make-up. Removes eye make-up effectively without rubbing sensitive eyes.

  • Bi-phase make-up remover
  • Fragrance free
  • Paraben-free
  • Suitable for sensitive skin

Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

Shake well before use. Apply using a cotton ball, no need to rinse.

Ingredients


*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!! Fantastic product! Easily removes waterproof makeup and is gentle on the skin. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup remover for waterproof mascara! The best makeup remover for waterproof makeup! Clears up everything, even the most stubborn mascaras.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I love this product! I have very sensitive skin and it removes make-up effortlessly and most importantly with no irritation.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No stinging and removes waterproof So I have sensitive eyes and Nivea would make my eyes sting so bad. Decided to give this a go as I love their skincare. No stinging, removes stubborn waterproof mascara and eyeliner. It feels so gentle on the eyes and makes the lashes feel so soft and clean after. No lashes coming out after this product which is great.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle yet effective Having sensitive skin, especially around eye area I needed something to effectively remove makeup without leaving me with redness or dryness. I always use waterproof mascara. I used to go se oil makeup remover but found it travelling into the eye and causing even more irritation. This one does a great job and I will be definitely buying again.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye make up remover I have very sensitive eyes and cannot use many others but this one is great removed very easily even waterproof mascara Good for sensitive eyes
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No other comes close The BEST eye make up remover ever, especially gently on eyes but thoroughly effective.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money! I used to Lancôme eye makeup remover for years. Recently I read some very good reviews or blogs about this La Roche-Posay Eye makeup remover. I personally feel that it’s better than the Lancôme one and suitable for sensitive and delicate eye areas! Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Brilliant eye make up remover. I usually use a Lancome one but this is half the price and just as good
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant for sensitive skin This eye makeup remover is perfect for sensitive skin. It removes waterproof mascara easily yet is gentle on the eyes. I wouldn't use anything else.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value waterproof makeup remover Good value waterproof makeup remover - shakes easily and takes off makeup gently.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I purchased this eye make up remover after not being able to get my usual one, and this has been a great alternative so much so I will use this from now on. It removes eye make up in practically one sweep and my eyemake up is not light. It takes a little more work for the mascara. It is fabulous I also have very sensitive skin so if you have too I recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming eye makeup remover. Calming eye makeup remover. Works to remove mascara and doesn’t irritate.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for eye area A very gentle product with the eyes, I recommend it for every day eye make up remober
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Lost count of the bottles of this I have used. I have very sensitive eyes and this is the only product I can use to remove make up
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for waterproof mascara This is the only product that removes waterproof mascara. Obviously it doesn’t come off with one wipe as nothing does that. This is now my 3rd bottle and it’s amazing
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab This is my favourite ever makeup remover. It doesn't sting before or after, and takes it all off. Were it not so pricey, I would have nothing else.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually effective! I bought this a month ago after hearing the Anna edit talk about it on her YouTube channel. I have never found a makeup remover that actually properly removed waterproof mascara until I tried this. It’s very gentle while still being effective.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water proof makeup remover La roche posay really got the best eye makeup products in the industry, gentle but effective. Tried so many la roche posay's product in the past decade. This alone with its monodose eye makeup, are the best and irrplacable. Please never take the water proof and monodose eye makeup remover away!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolute godsend I die for this make up remover. Seriously, it's SO good. The first time I used it I was in my boyfriend's face saying, "look at my face, doesn't my face look amazing?! Look. at. this. face." while the poor boy was trying to sleep. It's like a rubber for your face, like it just magics all of the make-up away with zero effort or scrubbing. Every single make-up remover I have used has either made my skin feel like it was burning (very sensitive) or, at best, has rendered a mild stinging sensation. This is like a non-oily oil sweeping across your skin (when you've tried it you'll get what I mean). I will genuinely never buy another make-up remover and seriously panic whenever it's out of stock and I'm running out!
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice makeup remover remove the eye makeup very quick and clean, and do not make me feel oily
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd purchase Until I used this product, I used a very well known high end eye make up remover but this one works just as well at a fraction of the price. No irritation to my sensitive eyes and skin, removing eye makeup easily.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic! I bought this a few weeks ago. My friend recommends this product to me. it’s amazing! Better than the Lancôme and Chanel makeup remover I used and the price is only 1/3 of those ones.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Waterproof eye makeup remover Removes all makeup really easily, not too oily and gentle on the eyes.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best waterproof eye make-up remover! I am so happy that, finally, Feelunique sells the best eye make-up remover ever! I use contact lens, and have very sensitive skin. This is the only product that removes all the waterproof mascara without irritating my skin. Just perfect!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! This product does a good job at removing eye make up easily. It is a little greasy but it’s not really much of a problem. I would recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for waterproof mascara The oily combination ensures removal of waterproof mascara and feels like it’s moisturising lashes
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Removed make up well but a bit greasy Did the job & removed Benefit - they're real mascara well but I found it a bit greasy so had to use another eye make up remover to remove the grease.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleased I like this a lot. Started using 2 months ago after a recommendation in a newspaper review. More expensive than my last one but you only need a small amount, it lasts for ages and it 'drags' less on my skin as it is more oily but doesn't feel greasy. I use it night and in the morning there is no trace of it, no smudges as it removes everything. I don't wear waterproof mascara so can't comment on that but it says it removes that too. I will continue to use it and think my eyes look more hydrateded.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good price I found this lotion quite dry to apply to the eyes although I did want a solution without oil. I had to work at it to remove my eye make up without pulling my skin.
Date published: 2021-02-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device