Main content

Toleriane Volume Mascara - Black

Toleriane Volume Mascara - Black is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 96ms
  • reviews, product

An extreme volume mascara which is safe for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers SPECIFICALLY ... Read full description

Toleriane Volume Mascara - Black

Toleriane Volume Mascara - Black

Old price £16.50 New price £12.37
Black
In Stock

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

An extreme volume mascara which is safe for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Amplify your lashes with the La Roche-Posay Toleriane Volume Mascara, a buildable formula created to suit the needs of sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers.

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED:

  • Toleriane has been through rigorous dermatological testing to ensure it is suitable for use on even the most sensitive skin.
  • Toleriane is the first skincare range to be given the Seal of Approval by Allergy UK.

9/10 dermatologists would recommend La Roche-Posay*.

MINIMALIST HYPOALLERGENIC FORMULA:

The secret lies in its micro-aerated formula, which magnifies volume in a natural-looking way for a featherweight flutter. Created to provide extreme comfort for reactive eyes, this volumising formula intensely densifies and builds up the look of your lashes without weighing them down. Added ceramides strengthen, whilst thickening carnauba wax creates your best lash look yet

  • Allergy-tested for maximum tolerance. Nickel-controlled.
  • Featherweight formula
*Survey conducted on 267 dermatologists by La Roche-Posay in the UK, July 2019.

Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

  • Apply from the root of your lashes right through to the tip, reapplying for a more intense look
  • To facilitate removal, use a specific biphased waterproof remover

Ingredients

G787550Aqua/WaterParaffinCopernica Cerifera Cera/Caranuba WaxSteareth-20Cera AlbaBeeswaxAcacia Senegal/Acacia Senegal GumAlcohol DenatStearath-2Potassium Cetyl PhosphateCetyl AlcoholHydroxyethlcelluloseMadeacassosideSodium PolymethacrylateSodium HydroacetateSodium HyaluronateSodium ChlorideSodium BicarbonatePhenetyl AlcoholPEG/PPG-17/18 DimethiconeArgininePolysorbate 21Poloxamer 188Polyquarternium-10SilicaSimethiconePentylene GlycolPanthenolBenzyl Alcohol2-Oleamido-13 OctadecanediolCaprylyl GlycolDisodium EDTAMethylsilanol/Silicate CrosspolymerCitric AcidPotassium PhosphatePotassium Chloride[+/- May contain CI 77491CI 77492CI 77499/ Iron OxidesCI 75470/ CarmineCI 77007/ UltramarinesCI 77891/ TitaniumDioxideCI 77510/ Ferric FerrocyanideMica]

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product at a good price Second time I bought this product, as I really like the finish and feel.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche-Posay Toleriane Volume Mascara If, like me, you have problems with sensitive eyes this is the product for you. I have just discovered this mascara and wish I had known about it sooner. No more prickly, itchy eyes.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive eyes I bought this mascara as I have very sensitive eyes and often get a reaction to eye makeup. I have had no reaction, it doesn't smudge like some mascaras and was easy to remove with vaseline which is one of the only things I can use to remove makeup without a reaction.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Absolutely love this mascara, was doing a desperate search for a mascara that didn’t make my extremely sensitive eyes itch & water like crazy & this one came up. I love it, goes on really well, doesn’t smudge, last all day, easy to remove & most importantly no reaction to the ingredients. Have already bought another one. Please don’t discontinue this.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect everyday mascara This mascara is great and really gentle for sensitive eyes. Ideal for during the day it gives good length and volume and doesn't flake or smudge at all! It also come off very easily with all cleansers.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever The only mascara that doesn't make my eyes itch. Please keep stocking this, as Boots ran out of stock and I had to order it from a seller website in France. Looks great and feels great.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye makeup Good for my sensitive eyes
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mascara for my sensitive eyes! Great product! Creates lovely long lashes with lots of volume! And it doesn’t irritate my sensitive eyes! Only negative to this product is there is quite a strong smell!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Workout Good mascara for sensitive eyes
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use mascara Really easy to use mascara. Glides on easily and can barely feel it when wearing, great for sensative skin. Only negative is that it does not give as much volume as other mascaras I've used however it doesn't irritate my skin around my eyes like other mascaras do.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mascara, easy to apply An excellent mascara, easy to apply, good colour and looks great.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing brush Great lasting mascara
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good, sore eyes after a full day wear. Messy The mascara itself is nice, it makes the lashes look pretty. It is extremely messy to apply though, I think due to the brush design it is just too clunky. The mascara ends up everywhere and I spend as long cleaning up my eyes with a cotton bud as I do applying the mascara. I have very sensitive eyes and this is OK for a few hours but at the end of a full days wear my eyes start to burn and I have to remove it. Not sure if I will stick with it or seek another mascara for sensitive eyes.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good mascara for sensitive eyes It is very suitable for my sensitive eyes. The only problem is that it will be maximumly finished for 20 days if you apply it every day.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive eyes this is a great mascara for sensitive eyes and contact lenses wearers
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive eyes but smudges I have really sensitive eyes and for that it was great but i found it clumped and smudged easily. Really wanted to like it but just doesn't do the job for me.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wasn't what i expected it to be... This mascara smudges after few hours of use and makes you look like a panda so will not be buying again!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product is okay but what's the need for beeswax? I think this product would do just fine with some of the vegetable waxes that vegan brands use. LRP has got great R&D - not convinced they should still be exploiting bees in 2020.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clumpy mascara I love La Roche-Posay products, I use quite a few of their skincare gems but this mascara is very poor. It does not sting and it's good for sensitive eyes, however, that's where the quality ends. It's so thick it's impossible to spread through the lashes, it immediately clumps and the clumps always end up all over the eyes. Stay clear! Clinique does a much better job.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disgraceful Can’t beleive they sell this for sensitive eyes. I’ve just had to bin a brand new pair of contact lenses because of this expensive mistake. My eyes were burning my lenses were greased up my eyes are still burning and running. It’s messy it’s gets everywhere and it looks awful on anyway because it clumps up.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Waterproof Although this product is not advertised as waterproof it does recommend using a waterproof remover, so I was expecting it to last on my sensitive watery eyes. I used this mascara once and within a very short time of application I had big black smudges below both eyes. I do not consider it at all suitable for sensitive eyes!
Date published: 2019-05-11
  • y_2021, m_5, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device