Main content

Rosaliac CC Cream

Rosaliac CC Cream is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product

Helps cover the appearance of redness and correct colour flaws. SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR: For ... Read full description

Rosaliac CC Cream

Rosaliac CC Cream

In Stock

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

Helps cover the appearance of redness and correct colour flaws.

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

For sensitive skin prone to all types of redness, whether occasional or persistent, dispersed or localised. Helps cover the appearance of redness and correct colour flaws

  • Tested under clinical control
  • Specifically formulated for sensitive skin
  • 100% hypoallergenic skincare
  • Non-comedogenic

ACTIVE:

High concentration of selected ingredients with Thermal Spring Water

Tested on sensitive skin

EFFICACY

The CC care for a Complete Correction providing instant coverage and correction of all types of redness. Instant coverage: A universal tone that blends naturally into fair to medium skin and instantly conceals to correct all shades of redness. Glides quickly over skin, streak-free. Long-Lasting Correction: Enriched with naturally derived Ambophenol extract, the formula helps to neutralise visible redness.


Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

Apply daily to the whole face. Can be used instead of your skin care and foundation combined.

Ingredients

79089520Aqua / WaterGlycerinButyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea ButterDiisopropyl SebacateOctocryleneC30-45 Alkyl DimethiconeDimethiconeEthylhexyl SalicylateEthylhexyl MethoxycinnamateButylene GlycolSucrose TristearateAmmonium Polyacryldimethyltauramide / Ammonium Polyacryloyldimethyl TaurateMethylsilanol / Silicate CrosspolymerPolysorbate 61Tocopheryl AcetateSodium Stearoyl GlutamatePhenoxyethanolPEG-12 DimethiconeEthylhexylglycerinTambourissa Trichophylla Leaf ExtractDimethiconolXanthan GumCaprylyl GlycolParfum / FragranceDisodium EDTA[+/- May contain CI 77891 / Titanium DioxideCI 77491CI 77492CI 77499 / Iron OxidesMica]Code F.I.L.: B161684/2Please check back of pack for up to date ingredients

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Part of my daily routine Have been using this every morning for years. covers mild redness without using foundation.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative for foundation I have started using this about a year ago and before I used a basic drugstore high coverage foundation. It was a big change and took a while to accommodate to but I would never go back. The texture of the CC cream and the amazing smell it leaves on your skin the whole day makes it one of the best skin/make up products I have used lately. Definitely a 5/5!!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice covers redness well
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best CC cream I have used Lovely shade if you are pale like me! Reduces appearence of redness and has a lovely even, full coverage Not as heavy as foundation which I like in the summer! You can still see my freckles with this on which I love. A nice sun kissed finish with the added spf30 in it!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I don’t like to use foundation every day, especially when I am working from home but I don’t like my dark circles under my eyes and my pale skin! This is a lovely product to use every day instead a foundation. Does what is says , a light coverage on the skin, gives a natural look. Will purchase it again!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for day make up!!! I love this product, it’s exactly what it wanted. I’ve been trying to wear less foundation recently and I love the fact that this goes on so easily and gives a bit I’ve coverage that you can then build on with concealer and powder etc. As well as this it has spf 30 so I don’t have to think about applying suncream before applying makeup.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite CC cream This is my go to foundation since suffering with acne rosacea. It's gentle and has an spf but also has a gorgeous smooth finish and hides any imperfections.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One and done! Have to say I was a little sceptical at the colour when it first came out, but trust me...it blends beautifully! Top tip...use a brush! This is now my "one and done", no need for anything else on my base, just brows & mascara & I'm good! Perfect as I'm a busy full time working mum with a toddler and time is short in the morning!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday cream Love this, I’m on my 2nd one and it lasts for ages.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite beauty buy of late I use this everyday now. I was slightly skeptical of the one-shade-for-all approach, but while the coverage is good, it blends out well and seamlessly. I have acne-prone, type II/III skin and it blends out beautifully, seamlessly covering old spot scars. The more persistent scars only require a touch of concealer, and I am left with a flawless complexion. I like the scent too. The finish is dewy and beautiful, if a little shiny on hotter days, for which I use a touch of powder. My colleagues all think I look glowy and commented on how beautiful my skin looks, and think I've come in bare-faced. I don't use foundation anymore! For me, this is perfect. My moisturiser, sunscreen, and a hint of makeup all in one. I love it.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is fantastic! After trying several different BB creams to address my patchy red complexion over the years I found this CC cream. From day one of using it I noticed the results instantly, as well as covering the red patches (some of my red patches are quite large too I might add), it also gives a look of radiance and a subtle glow. I am so happy with this product and I shall continue to use. I'm aware it is slightly more expensive than regular BB or CC creams on the market - however it is worth every penny with the results which it achieves. Another important point to add is that my confidence has grown due to using this product, as before I am was really self conscious that people may have been looking at my red patches. So if you have any doubt in whether to purchase this product, don't worry - you wont regret it. Thank you La Roche-Posay and Boots!!!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great CC cream Good light coverage and feels nice. Good Base for mineral powder foundation when I need more coverage but great on it's own to take away the brightness of the red.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent problem skin solver! What can I say? Another La Roche product which does exactly what it says on the tin! This product is particularly good as my skin has a tendency to misbehave in the warm sunny weather. With it's high SPF and it's subtle tint, my skin looks and feels fabulous. I feel like I have a bit of coverage on my skin without the greasy, heavy feel of make-up.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking Younger! I had a free sample of this product given to me when I made some purchases in a Boots store. It is not a make I am familiar with but being free I was happy to use it. On the first morning, my husband, who had not seen me applying my make up so would not know I was using anything different asked what I had done as I looked somewhat younger. "Old smoothy"!). I continued to use it and I did notice that my face did look a whole lot brighter. When the free sample ran out it was a couple of weeks before I purchased the "full size". After a few days my husband asked if I had run out of what I had been using as he could see a difference and my make up did not look as good. If it can make my 59 year old face look younger, in my view this product is brilliant !
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Only need a small amount or else it could look caked on. But looks and feels good
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one skin care with great spf This product does everything it says it does, replaces my day cream, foundation and base to reduce redness. It seems like its expensive for one product but add up the three products it replaces. all I use is no 7 serum and this on top :0)
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good result I like this treatment product a lot. It does not upset my skin and gives enough cover for me. I do not want a 'veil' or camouflage covering. It evens my skin tone and neutralizes my redness. It does not completely cover my scaring, but the effect is pleasing enough for me. I like the texture of it and the pump press bottle. A little goes a very long way. As the last product I used has been discontinued I am so glad I have found something as good as this to replace it. It certainly makes me feel confident when I wear it and is very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cc cream for rosacea Excellent product .great coverage and you know your putting on the right peoduct for rosacea .may need a little moisturiser under to help it blend eazier but fantastic confidence booster
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem solver After year off trying different foundations too cover veins and redness on my face i have found that this is amazing . feels very light on your skin but the coverage is fantastic .
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is excellent and one of it´s kind. A larger presentation would be good - made in _France so maybe not available Definitely worth purchasing this product even though the particular line is not available in the store I purchased at.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage having tried many different brands, this so far is my favourite. Good texture, and glides on easily. It is probably suited more to yellow-based skin tones, rather than pink, but that is ideal for me. Given the price, it is good value when you consider the cost of the more expensive brands. Would buy again.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is suitable for sensitive skins and easy to apply. I have problems with multiple allergies and sensitive skin so anxious about trying out new products. I took a chance and so amazed about the results as it covers redness and other blemishes. Excellent value and quality.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with high spf Great to find a CC cream (or similar) with a high spf. Don't assume you have to have redness to use it! The cream requires a bit of concentration to make sure it's all rubbed in but no more than my Garnier BB cream (only spf 15). Looks fine once it's on. Love the La Roche Posay brand, quality ingredients and way cheaper than lots of similar brands.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche-Posay Rosallac CC cream Great for more mature skin. Easy to apply and gives good cover for blemishes and tired skin.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what is says on the tube This is easy to apply and does indeed correct colour of the skin. Found it worked even after a glass of red wine in that I did not have a red face!!
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good if you are in a rush Rosaliac CC Cream was easy to spread across my face with my fingers and blended into my fair skin tone with ease. I'm fair/pale but I do also have a lot of redness in my skin and this cream did help disguise and reduce this. It's great for work when you're in a rush in the morning as you don't need to moisturise and it also contains spf 30. I will be taking this on holiday to India as it is so easy and convenient to use. One thing I would say is it doesn't give the same level of coverage as a foundation, it's much lighter, but it still has a great result because it blends in so nicely and hides blemishes.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosacea remover Gave this to my sister, as she suffers from Rosacea really badly. She has tried all sorts and was really sceptical about this as nothing worked, she is absolutely chuffed with this as it does hide the redness from her checks. She has said that she will buy this product from now on.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely looking skin Although it has a thick consistency I found this very easy to apply and blend into my skin. It worked well at evening out my skintone making for a great base for makeup. I found the coverage a little light and so would use this as a day product and switch to a foundation for a night out. Having factor 30 is an absolute bonus, i'm sure i'll be using this lots in the summer months!
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Foundation I have been using the CC cream and love it. I suffer with sensitive skin that is prone to redness especially on the edges of my nose where little red veins are often visible. I always use a concealer before applying foundation but this product has saved me a job. It evens out my skin tone perfectly and hides some of the redness. It has a fresh cucumber fragrance which I find light and refreshing, the price is a bit more than I would usually pay but as I'm very happy with the result would buy again.
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great CC cream! I'm very happy with this CC cream! I've got very pale skin and this still works for me - unlike many other BB and CC creams that I have tried in the past! It has a nice thick texture that is still easy to blend into your skin. It makes my skin look a lot healthier in seconds and covers little red marks (old acne scars) and dark circles under my eyes. The bottle is a very hygienic pump bottle and only very little comes out with each pump which ensures nothing goes to waste. Definitely a plus since this CC cream is slightly pricey. My skin is a bit sensitive sometimes but I've had no reactions or breakouts from using this cream. Big plus for the SPF 30 - the higher the better in my opinion!
Date published: 2014-02-06
  • y_2021, m_7, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device