Main content

Rosaliac CC Cream

Rosaliac CC Cream is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 124.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 138ms
  • reviews, product

Helps cover the appearance of redness and correct colour flaws. SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR: For ... Read full description

Rosaliac CC Cream

Rosaliac CC Cream

Why shop with us?

Free Samples DERMATOLOGIST
RECOMMENDED
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

Helps cover the appearance of redness and correct colour flaws.

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

For sensitive skin prone to all types of redness, whether occasional or persistent, dispersed or localised. Helps cover the appearance of redness and correct colour flaws

  • Tested under clinical control
  • Specifically formulated for sensitive skin
  • 100% hypoallergenic skincare
  • Non-comedogenic

ACTIVE:

High concentration of selected ingredients with Thermal Spring Water

Tested on sensitive skin

EFFICACY

The CC care for a Complete Correction providing instant coverage and correction of all types of redness. Instant coverage: A universal tone that blends naturally into fair to medium skin and instantly conceals to correct all shades of redness. Glides quickly over skin, streak-free. Long-Lasting Correction: Enriched with naturally derived Ambophenol extract, the formula helps to neutralise visible redness.


Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

Apply daily to the whole face. Can be used instead of your skin care and foundation combined.

Ingredients

79089520Aqua / WaterGlycerinButyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea ButterDiisopropyl SebacateOctocryleneC30-45 Alkyl DimethiconeDimethiconeEthylhexyl SalicylateEthylhexyl MethoxycinnamateButylene GlycolSucrose TristearateAmmonium Polyacryldimethyltauramide / Ammonium Polyacryloyldimethyl TaurateMethylsilanol / Silicate CrosspolymerPolysorbate 61Tocopheryl AcetateSodium Stearoyl GlutamatePhenoxyethanolPEG-12 DimethiconeEthylhexylglycerinTambourissa Trichophylla Leaf ExtractDimethiconolXanthan GumCaprylyl GlycolParfum / FragranceDisodium EDTA[+/- May contain CI 77891 / Titanium DioxideCI 77491CI 77492CI 77499 / Iron OxidesMica]Code F.I.L.: B161684/2Please check back of pack for up to date ingredients

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Recommended by Dermatologists
LA ROCHE-POSAY IS THE NO. 1 DERMATOLOGIST RECOMMENDED BRAND IN THE UK✝

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what is says on the tube This is easy to apply and does indeed correct colour of the skin. Found it worked even after a glass of red wine in that I did not have a red face!!
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good if you are in a rush Rosaliac CC Cream was easy to spread across my face with my fingers and blended into my fair skin tone with ease. I'm fair/pale but I do also have a lot of redness in my skin and this cream did help disguise and reduce this. It's great for work when you're in a rush in the morning as you don't need to moisturise and it also contains spf 30. I will be taking this on holiday to India as it is so easy and convenient to use. One thing I would say is it doesn't give the same level of coverage as a foundation, it's much lighter, but it still has a great result because it blends in so nicely and hides blemishes.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosacea remover Gave this to my sister, as she suffers from Rosacea really badly. She has tried all sorts and was really sceptical about this as nothing worked, she is absolutely chuffed with this as it does hide the redness from her checks. She has said that she will buy this product from now on.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely looking skin Although it has a thick consistency I found this very easy to apply and blend into my skin. It worked well at evening out my skintone making for a great base for makeup. I found the coverage a little light and so would use this as a day product and switch to a foundation for a night out. Having factor 30 is an absolute bonus, i'm sure i'll be using this lots in the summer months!
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Foundation I have been using the CC cream and love it. I suffer with sensitive skin that is prone to redness especially on the edges of my nose where little red veins are often visible. I always use a concealer before applying foundation but this product has saved me a job. It evens out my skin tone perfectly and hides some of the redness. It has a fresh cucumber fragrance which I find light and refreshing, the price is a bit more than I would usually pay but as I'm very happy with the result would buy again.
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great CC cream! I'm very happy with this CC cream! I've got very pale skin and this still works for me - unlike many other BB and CC creams that I have tried in the past! It has a nice thick texture that is still easy to blend into your skin. It makes my skin look a lot healthier in seconds and covers little red marks (old acne scars) and dark circles under my eyes. The bottle is a very hygienic pump bottle and only very little comes out with each pump which ensures nothing goes to waste. Definitely a plus since this CC cream is slightly pricey. My skin is a bit sensitive sometimes but I've had no reactions or breakouts from using this cream. Big plus for the SPF 30 - the higher the better in my opinion!
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressive CC cream I have got a very dry sensitive skin which seldom accepts any BB creams or foundations easily without making it patchy, flaky or itchy. I was expecting the same from this one as well. But much to my surprise this CC cream had very different results. It claims that it provides a new formula for coverage which it calls the unique pigment blend, a single step solution for sensitive skin. So to start with, I just love the way it blends into my skin in a single stroke, without sticking to that dry patches. It glides most beautifully over the skin, leaving it in an evenly toned, glowy, smooth, soft and freshened appearance. Skin is hydrated and complexion looks unified. It naturally conceals the appearance of shades of redness and also contains SPF-30 which is a bonus. Another plus is that it doesn't leave any shine or stickiness on your face but rather gives more of a matte appearance. Coverage is medium but I guess if applied in two layers it may give a more subtle coverage. I am now using it daily and it has eased my life in the real sense by saving me the time I used to spend on my redness and dry patches.
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even skin tone in seconds! I suffer from red patchy skin and have struggled trying to find a product that evens my skin tone without bring heavy or cakey. This new cc cream is my new fave product! It just smooths and evens everything out leaving my skin looking fresh and flawless with hardly any effort. I am using this as my moisturiser and foundation in 1, then just applying my blusher and other make up items as normal and it works a treat! Maybe a little pricey but well worth it in my opinion xxx
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for sensitive skin The product does what it says on the tin, feels very comfortable, I just wish it wasn’t perfumed and came in more colours for fairer skin
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good colour Good product colour. I did find that it went a bit lumpy when rubbing it in, especially if you went over the same area.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A shade too dark - not quite universal Not quite a universal shade. I’m generally light in cosmetics and as this is a CC cream, I usually match quite well. I find during winter, this is a shade too dark for me and I have a faint ‘foundation line’. Which is a real shame. I’ll be keeping this for spring/summer I think. I probably wouldn’t purchase again due to the colour but the texture is delightful!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good moisturiser evens skin tone Initially looked very orange but once on skin, matched well
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient Service The La Roche-Posay Rosaliac CC Creme works very well at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Perfect I have been using this for some time and I love it. It suits my ultra sensitive skin and it has sun protection. I only wish it lasted more than a few hours-I have to reapply quite frequently.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Positive I am using this cream for a couple of weeks now. The coverage is very similar to bb cream. The application of both is very easy and the cream texture is nice. It doesn't cause brake outs. As a difference to bb it has amazing smell and sun protect factor.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy application I bought this face cream after a recommendation from my friend whose skin like mine is prone to redness. I have been using another brand but I thought maybe I should give my skin a stimulation from different product. Cream is easy to apply, has light consistency and leaves skin streak-free. I like that is lightly fragranced and has higher than other products SPF. Using high SPF is very important when your skin is prone to redness or rosacea. The only downside is that it only comes as universal shade which makes it only suitable for fair skin.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy application This product is easy to apply and does hide red patches,used it as a tinted mosturiser or moisturiser before applying foundation I was sent this to review as part of the review panel although the product is good not sure i would pay the full price for it.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product I have always suffered with pink/red blemishing since I was a child,, so this type of product is something that would definitely attract me. I find that sometimes these products are a little bit over-egged - it is hard to cover red blemished, but this one was good. I use it every morning under my make-up and it provides me with an excellent base.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product! first I was putting it on my face with foundation brushes, but couldn' t get it even, same with hands, but then i tried with sponge and it works perfectly! First i thought that' s not my colour, but it works good. Sometimes i put my foundation over it to get little bit darker colour and it doesn't look like too much! And I like that it has SPF 30 in it, that's great, because i always forget about SPF for my face.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good at covering redness I was surprised at how well this CC cream covered the redness on my cheeks, but still left me with some natural colouring. The cream went on easily and blended well with my skin tone (fair), it gave a good coverage without looking like I was wearing loads of foundation. It felt a little heavy on my skin but it didn't look it. I love that it SPF30 - it will be excellent in the upcoming spring and summer months.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective at reducing redness I find this to be a little more time consuming on application than BB creams and tinted moisturisers, it needs more effort in massaging it in and getting an even result. Once its on though it does reduce the red appearance of my skin which is great. It stays put all day and doesn't irritate my very easily irritated skin. So all good, my only complaint is I think it's a little pricey.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage I found this a good all rounder, it's easy to apply, I felt my skin felt even and smooth instantly, it saves time on your routine as it replaces your skin care products and foundation. It includes spf30 with UVA and UVB. It was great at covering my redness (which seems to appear after a glass of wine)
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use Easy to apply and stays on all day. Doesn't leave a 'wet' feeling after applying so you can put bronzer on straight away! Not so heavy like a normal foundation. Stays on all day :)
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but not suited for very fair skin. I like the concept of this product, the packaging is great and very hygienic, no waste whatsoever. One pump is more than sufficient to cover the whole face. Application is ok, I had to wear moisturiser beneath it, even though it says not to, because I found it didn't blend well onto my skin without. On application, it absorbed very quickly into the skin and became hard to blend. Coverage is light and I do feel that it cancelled the redness in my skin without looking cakey (as long as you have moisturiser on beneath it). I am pale with red undertones and have combination skin so I thought this product would be great for me. However, the product is too warm for my skintone and without blending down my neck, can look very orange. I like this product but I wouldn't recommend it for very fair skin.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a good foundation although a little drying i found this correct and cover cream very easy to use and it does give very good results although i found it a little too dry for my skin type - i found it went on better if i moisturised first which also gave gave me a more dewy look more like a tinted moisturiser (which i prefer) i would recommend this but not for dry skin. overall a good foundation although a bit pricey
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Covered my redness! Good product , felt nice on my skin , I only really get red when embarrassed or had a drink & it seemed to cover this. Maybe a little pricey.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great product great for busy people I already use a cc product but this one covers a lot better. I can combine it and save time rather than applying a moisturiser aswell as my foundation. I feel confident to use on its own. My skin is sensitive and I still benefit from the moisture it gives me from using this product with great coverage overall
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great results Great products overall just a bit on the oily side
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does correct colour flaws.. Goes on smoothly, the formula is thick, very moisturising with a light clean scent and would be wonderful for those who have dry skin. It does say it is a universal color, although if you have a very fair skin tone this will not be suitable. I am pretty fair myself but can just about get away with this, once blended it looks fine. Covers well, and does correct redness. If you have combination skin type you will need to set with a powder. I would say coverage is medium and if you have any blemishes you will need to use concealer.
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage but need more colours Quite a good CC cream which did even out my skin tone, just needed to use a concealer for the big blemishes! Quite easy to apply but it is quite a thick consistency so I found applying with a foundation brush or sponge to be better. I love the fact that it has SPF 30 and this will suit my skin well in summer when my skin is a little darker. I do think there needs to be a range of colours though, it is a tad orange for me in the winter months, but doesn't look too bad once blended.
Date published: 2014-02-05
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device