Main content

Rosaliac Make-Up Remover Gel

Rosaliac Make-Up Remover Gel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • reviews, product

A daily micellar cleansing solution with a no rub formula for removing make-up from the face and eye ... Read full description

Rosaliac Make-Up Remover Gel

Rosaliac Make-Up Remover Gel

In Stock

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

A daily micellar cleansing solution with a no rub formula for removing make-up from the face and eyes.

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

For women with sensitive, dry and fragile skin. Cleanses and soothes

  • No parabens.
  • No fragrance
  • 100% hypoallergenic skincare
  • Non-comedogenic
  • Tested on sensitive skin

ACTIVE

High concentration of selected ingredients with Thermal Spring Water.

SUSTAINABILITY COMMITMENT

With daily use, this refreshing gel leaves skin feeling cleansed and soothed. Designed to help reduce the appearance of flushing.


Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

Apply with a cotton pad or using fingertips, then gently wipe off carefully.

Ingredients

609737 25 – INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER – BIS . PEG -18 METHYL ETHER DIMETHYL SILANE – CARBOMER – SODIUM HYALURONATE – SODIUM HYDROXIDE – POLOXAMER 184 – DISODIUM EDTA – CAPRYLYL GLYCOL – POLYSORBATE 20 – PHENOXYETHANOL. (CODE FIL: B164080/1.0)Please check back of pack for up to date ingredients

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Best cleanser by far. Literally one or two pumps does your whole face and neck. I use with my foreo. Helps with skin cleanliness and spots.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleansing This product is amazing if you have sensitive skin. Really gentle & effective. Great product at a great price.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Gentle on skin and does remove makeup
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good Cleanser I'm a fairly recent convert to La Roche Posay products and have used other anti redness cleansers in the past. This gel is super, especially for the summer as there is no greasy residue, just clean feeling skin. My skin is very sensitive and I have to be careful what I use but I will buy this again.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Has a similar feel to aloe vera. Its pretty soothing and takes make up away. No complaints ☺️
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing and so gentle on my sensitive skin
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Really gentle on skin but removes make up effectively, recommend
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have it in my shower. I use it for my face while showering and i loooove it!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best facial wash I have sensitive skin that was a little oily in younger years but always needed gentle skincare and have always wanted to wash my face with water too. This is so gentle effective and soothing too. I use the water spray after then moisturise. I am soon to try other products from La Roche Posay. I sometimes use the tinted moisturiser, I would like to try the face powder.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This feels great on my skin, nice and light and not greasy at all. Easy to use and only need a small amount each time.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche Posay Rosaliac Cleanser Lovely gentle effective cleanser. No tightness or dryness after using - I love it.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best This is the best product I have purchased in 45 years as part of my make up routine. I have a skin problem to which I have purchased many other products over the years by far this is the best.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for Rosacea sufferers! I have suffered from Rosacea for over six years now and this is the only product that I have found that helps. It does not irritate my skin at all, it is very soothing and really helps with the redness. My personal regime involves applying all over my face and then using cotton wool to remove. I also splash my face with water just to remove residue. It is pricier but you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gentle I use it twice a day and I don’t want to even try other gels at the moment. It soothes my skin, leaves is moist and smooth. Doesn’t leave my skin dry or itchy, helps with the redness. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for blemish prone skin Love all of La roche posay's products. This is great to remove all sorts of make-up, and it doesn't bring me out in spots. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this a week ago, already seeing a difference, I have rosacea and this has helped dramatically
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soothing - excellent for sensitive skin I have sensitive, combination skin and I find this really helps manage my redness without being harsh and irritating, and it works equally well on the dry and oily parts of my face. It feels quite cool on my face which I find very soothing, and it doesn't leave my face bright red afterwards like some make-up removers do. Personally I use a make-up remover wipe first and then follow up with this, because I'm not sure it would quite do the job on its own. Overall I think it's wonderful though, and I find the pump bottle really handy.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Recommend by my doctor and have not been disappointed. Have always had problem/sensitive skin which is now much improved since using this product and range. Very happy with it and wish I had found it years ago.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Value for money. Excellent product. Prompt delivery. Would purchase from this company again.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceelent Best make up remover i have used. it removes all the make up, and the skin is moisturised too. I don't apply moisturiser after use,no need. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helped me I suffered with Rosaliac for over four years before finding this product. My usual upmarket brand for sensitive skin failed to help and doctor's cream did not clear completely. I was looking at beauty recommendations and saw this with by-line reminding me Parisian ladies didn't wash their face as water in Paris too harsh! In youth I had used French skincare so decided to try this product. Within a week I had noticed a difference, less spots and flaky skin, not so red, by half-way it was completely clear. I also used moisturizer (light). So pleased with the result and cheaper than other products I had tried.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product have been using this product for several weeks, really pleased with it. Very soothing on my sensitive, spot prone skin.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous all-rounder Very good product for my 'spotty' rocacea - doesn't irritate. I have other friends that use this as a cleanser too and we all agree that it's a great product - especially as you can wash it off or just use a cotton pad.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle and good product This product is great for removing base make-up. Not as good on removing eye make-up. Very gentle on the skin and pleasant texture. Would recommend and I purchase this product regularly.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product for sensitive skin/rosacea Overall, this is a very good product. I have rosacea on my cheeks which means I have red, dry, sensitive skin. This product is a gentle gel with a lovely fresh smell to it. It is very soft and cooling and takes most of my makeup off very well (not so great with waterproof mascara) leaving my skin soft and moisturised. It doesn't aggravate my skin so I would recommend to others with sensitive skin. I also love the pump bottle as it's clean and hygienic.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very gentle I’ve been using this for 2 weeks as I have mild rosacea and I’m really pleased with it. It’s gentle and pleasant to use and does not dry the skin. Takes off mascara easily too.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, but nothing special I bought this product because I wanted an all in one makeup remover that would take off my eye makeup too. It did remove all my makeup, and didn’t sting my eyes (though I did have to scrub at them rather hard). I tried cleaning my face dry, using cotton pads, and also with my fingers and rinsing with water after. Both methods required a lot of product, and I found that makeup was still easily visible on the third cotton pad. The gel does have a niceness cooling effect, and my skin felt smooth afternoon. It did initially make my skin very dry in places though, probably due to the sodium hydroxide. A so-so product, but certainly nothing special.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not amazing Makes skin feel fresh but not the best at removing eye makeup.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from . Not the best make up remover out there. Least favourite of the range
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product This make up remover is good and does not leave a residue if wiped off with cotton wall. It's is quite expensive for a make up remover as the bottle is not big but as its liquidy you only need one pump to cleanse fully.
Date published: 2016-01-28
  • y_2021, m_7, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device