Main content

Rosaliac Make-Up Remover Gel

Rosaliac Make-Up Remover Gel is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product

A daily micellar cleansing solution with a no rub formula for removing make-up from the face and eye ... Read full description

Rosaliac Make-Up Remover Gel

Rosaliac Make-Up Remover Gel

Why shop with us?

Free Samples DERMATOLOGIST
RECOMMENDED
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

A daily micellar cleansing solution with a no rub formula for removing make-up from the face and eyes.

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

For women with sensitive, dry and fragile skin. Cleanses and soothes

  • No parabens.
  • No fragrance
  • 100% hypoallergenic skincare
  • Non-comedogenic
  • Tested on sensitive skin

ACTIVE

High concentration of selected ingredients with Thermal Spring Water.

SUSTAINABILITY COMMITMENT

With daily use, this refreshing gel leaves skin feeling cleansed and soothed. Designed to help reduce the appearance of flushing.


Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

Apply with a cotton pad or using fingertips, then gently wipe off carefully.

Ingredients

609737 25 – INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER – BIS . PEG -18 METHYL ETHER DIMETHYL SILANE – CARBOMER – SODIUM HYALURONATE – SODIUM HYDROXIDE – POLOXAMER 184 – DISODIUM EDTA – CAPRYLYL GLYCOL – POLYSORBATE 20 – PHENOXYETHANOL. (CODE FIL: B164080/1.0)Please check back of pack for up to date ingredients

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Recommended by Dermatologists
LA ROCHE-POSAY IS THE NO. 1 DERMATOLOGIST RECOMMENDED BRAND IN THE UK✝

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great first cleanser Great as a first cleanse and as it’s gel you can pop it on with your fingers and rinse it off, no need for wasteful cotton pads
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best make-up remover! I love this make-up remover so much. I have always had trouble finding one that was sensitive on my skin but still managed to remove my make adequately. Would 100% recommend for heavy make-up wearers.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I’ve been using this for six weeks now and what a difference it has made to my skin! I had been using a popular cleansing balm but it was stripping my skin, leaving it dry, irritated and with burning, flaky patches. My skin is very sensitive and reactive. Since switching to this product, my skin is less angry, there have been no new flare up of irritation, flakiness or burning, and my skin feels softer, more plump and even, which makes for a great base for makeup. I use this product as part of a double cleanse as it does not remove all my makeup on its own, but I will keep using it as my skin loves it.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Best cleanser by far. Literally one or two pumps does your whole face and neck. I use with my foreo. Helps with skin cleanliness and spots.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleansing This product is amazing if you have sensitive skin. Really gentle & effective. Great product at a great price.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Gentle on skin and does remove makeup
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good Cleanser I'm a fairly recent convert to La Roche Posay products and have used other anti redness cleansers in the past. This gel is super, especially for the summer as there is no greasy residue, just clean feeling skin. My skin is very sensitive and I have to be careful what I use but I will buy this again.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Has a similar feel to aloe vera. Its pretty soothing and takes make up away. No complaints ☺️
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This face wash is the best around for sensitive skin or people with any redness. I use it in the shower and i double cleanse and it works super well. I use It make up after which is very good for any one with problem skin. i use the baby wash also in this range as great for sensitive skin
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing and so gentle on my sensitive skin
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Really gentle on skin but removes make up effectively, recommend
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have it in my shower. I use it for my face while showering and i loooove it!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best facial wash I have sensitive skin that was a little oily in younger years but always needed gentle skincare and have always wanted to wash my face with water too. This is so gentle effective and soothing too. I use the water spray after then moisturise. I am soon to try other products from La Roche Posay. I sometimes use the tinted moisturiser, I would like to try the face powder.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This feels great on my skin, nice and light and not greasy at all. Easy to use and only need a small amount each time.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche Posay Rosaliac Cleanser Lovely gentle effective cleanser. No tightness or dryness after using - I love it.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best This is the best product I have purchased in 45 years as part of my make up routine. I have a skin problem to which I have purchased many other products over the years by far this is the best.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for Rosacea sufferers! I have suffered from Rosacea for over six years now and this is the only product that I have found that helps. It does not irritate my skin at all, it is very soothing and really helps with the redness. My personal regime involves applying all over my face and then using cotton wool to remove. I also splash my face with water just to remove residue. It is pricier but you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gentle I use it twice a day and I don’t want to even try other gels at the moment. It soothes my skin, leaves is moist and smooth. Doesn’t leave my skin dry or itchy, helps with the redness. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gently Removes every bit of makeup! I have mature, sensitive skin with broken veins on cheeks. This gel soothes my skin and I love it.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for blemish prone skin Love all of La roche posay's products. This is great to remove all sorts of make-up, and it doesn't bring me out in spots. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this a week ago, already seeing a difference, I have rosacea and this has helped dramatically
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from refreshing texture This make-up remover has a cooling, gel texture that feels great on my skin, which can get quite dry, chaffed and red-looking, especially in winter. It feels incredibly gentle but is also very effective at removing makeup in one go. The cooling gel also helps to calm down redness in my skin.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soothing - excellent for sensitive skin I have sensitive, combination skin and I find this really helps manage my redness without being harsh and irritating, and it works equally well on the dry and oily parts of my face. It feels quite cool on my face which I find very soothing, and it doesn't leave my face bright red afterwards like some make-up removers do. Personally I use a make-up remover wipe first and then follow up with this, because I'm not sure it would quite do the job on its own. Overall I think it's wonderful though, and I find the pump bottle really handy.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Recommend by my doctor and have not been disappointed. Have always had problem/sensitive skin which is now much improved since using this product and range. Very happy with it and wish I had found it years ago.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Value for money. Excellent product. Prompt delivery. Would purchase from this company again.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, very gentle on skin and soothing if you have rosacea This is the second bottle I have had of this product and I love it! The gel is soft and soothing and lifts all the makeup off my face without leaving my skin feeling dry and stripped.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceelent Best make up remover i have used. it removes all the make up, and the skin is moisturised too. I don't apply moisturiser after use,no need. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helped me I suffered with Rosaliac for over four years before finding this product. My usual upmarket brand for sensitive skin failed to help and doctor's cream did not clear completely. I was looking at beauty recommendations and saw this with by-line reminding me Parisian ladies didn't wash their face as water in Paris too harsh! In youth I had used French skincare so decided to try this product. Within a week I had noticed a difference, less spots and flaky skin, not so red, by half-way it was completely clear. I also used moisturizer (light). So pleased with the result and cheaper than other products I had tried.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product have been using this product for several weeks, really pleased with it. Very soothing on my sensitive, spot prone skin.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous all-rounder Very good product for my 'spotty' rocacea - doesn't irritate. I have other friends that use this as a cleanser too and we all agree that it's a great product - especially as you can wash it off or just use a cotton pad.
Date published: 2016-01-14
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device