Main content

Rosaliac UV Riche Anti-Redness Moisturiser

Rosaliac UV Riche Anti-Redness Moisturiser is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product

Anti-redness moisturiser with UV protection. SPECIFCALLY FORMULATED FOR: Rosaliac UV Riche Ant ... Read full description

Rosaliac UV Riche Anti-Redness Moisturiser

Rosaliac UV Riche Anti-Redness Moisturiser

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

Anti-redness moisturiser with UV protection.

SPECIFCALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Rosaliac UV Riche Anti-Redness moisturiser is suitable for women or men with sensitive, dry to very dry, fragile skin. A daily care product to hydrate and comfort the skin and to help reduce the appearance of redness.

ACTIVE:

A patented Mexoryl XL filter system provides SPF 15 and UVA protection. It also contains La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water.

MINIMALIST HYPOALLERGENIC FORMULA:

  • No parabens, no fragrance
  • 100% hypoallergenic skincare
  • Non-comedogenic

  • Minimal fragrance
  • Tested on sensitive skin

Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

Apply to the whole face daily. Avoid the eye contour

Ingredients

60959808Aqua / WaterGlycerinOctocryleneDiisopropyl SebacateNiacinamideButyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea ButterEthylhexyl SalicylateC30-45 Alkyl DimethiconeDimethiconeSucrose TristearatePetrolatumButyl MethoxydibenzoymethaneCyclohexasiloxaneAmmonium Polyacryldimethyltauramide / Ammonium Polyacyloydimethyl TaurateSodium CitrateMethylsilanol/Silicate CrosspolymerDrometrizole TrisiloxaneAscorbyl GlucosidePolysorbate 61PEG-12 DimethiconeDimethicolCaffeineSodium Stearoyl GlutamateDisodium EDTACitric AcidXanthan GumSodium BenzoatePhenoxyethanolCI 19140 / Yellow 5CI 42090 / Blue 1(Code F.I.L.: B32140/1)Please check back of pack for up to date ingredients

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from i fully recommend love this cream was recommended to me by specialist and wouldnt use anything else now
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for my skin type Suffer from Rosacea, this product keeps the redness under control. The tinted version is also very good for my skin type
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin! Smooth texture. Pleasant to use. This product has helped to reduce roseacia .
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Regularly buy this product. I have sensitive skin which is very prone to redness on cheeks. This cream really soothes & calms redness & moisturises well.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for perioral dermatitis I have been using la roche posay products for years now especially the moisturiser. I have perioral Dermatitis and la roche posay is gentle for the skin without irritation. Love the products
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Helps my Rosacea perfectly, it's improved massively since I started using this product.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Red I have tried this brand in the past and have personally found their products to work as intended. Like the texture of this product but love the fact it calms and reduces redness when used as instructed.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't livet withou this This is amazing. It calms my rosacea, I would not consider using anything else. I use this in conjunction with la roche posay ar intense serum and together they have transformed my skin. It is unrecognisable after struggling for years. No more red, bumpy, spot-prone skin. But I now have soft, even-coloured, calm skin. Unfortunately Boots seem to have stopped selling the la roche posay ar intense serum, please bring it back!
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche-Posay Rosaliac UV Riche Fortifying Anti-Redness Moisturiser SPF15 I was recommended this product about 2 years ago by boots staff and have used the cleansing gel and moisturiser and this has helped my skin problem with Rosacea .
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpectedly good product My husband has psoriasis and this cream was recommended by someone with the same condition. Within a few days of beginning daily application (once per day only) his skin is noticeably less red, feels much less dry and cracking and bleeding has reduced. His skin is very sensitive, with most products causing a reaction, so to discover this was great.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I have rosacea and struggle to find skin cream with spf that doesn't irritate my skin. Whilst this moisturiser doesn't seem to reduce my redness it doesn't irritate it further and seems a reasonable price.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream This is a must-have for all women who suffer from facial redness. It improves the rosacia and I love how quickly it is absorbed into the skin. I've been using this cream for 10 years and I wouldn't live without it anymore. Full marks.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Good product but found it went lumpy when rubbing it in and going over the same area
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product (so far)! Have only been using this a few weeks but I love it so far - helps to calm the redness in my cheeks but also gives the most amazing dewy glow. Consistency might be a tiny bit too sticky/thick but I still love it and will keep using.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good all round moisturiser Nice moisturiser, if you put too much on it can sit on your skin, but nice for my rosacea
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice moisturiser but a bit thick. Really nice and hydrating but texture is quite thick, which I don't like that much.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommend this product My skin was getting very sensitive to heat - hot shower, heating, sun, so I decided to give this product a go. Amazing! I could see the results in less than a week. So glad I bought it, my skin is not red anymore.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing on reactive skin Have used these products before and find my very sensitive and reactive skin less irritated by regular use.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Early days but impressed! I suffer from nasty rosacea and due to being poorly recently I'd got a bit lax about using my SPF facial sun screen and bb cream to try and slow it down. My reward was a lovely very tight, sore, flaky bright red face! I did a bit of research and spoke to someone from La Roche Posay online and they recommended 3 products. I decided to just try this one to start with and see how it went. I've often bought things only to find after a few weeks/months what little effect they had had worn off. The same day this arrived I applied a layer straight away and my face felt instantly soothed and moisturised, which actually lasted all day! A week on and the redness has really calmed down so I'm very pleased. (Full disclosure I'm also on antibiotics again for the rosacea but they don't work that fast!!) The dryness has completely settled which is amazing as that usually takes weeks to resolve. I'm very pleased and will be trying the other 2 products recommended soon! Pros - lightweight, moisturising, calming, suitable for my sensitive skin. Cons - quite a small tube but we'll see how long it lasts. A fairly strong smell but I've soon got used to it.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Balances redness I find this product helps balance redness enough for me to go without makeup, it also works well under makeup (No7 & Estee Lauder foundation). It's light, absorbs well & provides enough sun protection to let a little natural colour develop. I have a very red nose day-to-day (like a bad cold) & flushed red cheeks, I don't think I have acne associated with roscea so can't comment on skin clearing properties but it certainly hasn't given me more spots, my skin got used to it quickly. Glad I found this product, will buy again & recommend. Worth the money. No build up i.e. redness does not reduce over time, only when using product.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good Lovely deep moisturising cream. I've found alternative lotions tackle the complexion issue but don;t moisturise sufficiently. It's early days, but am pleased so far.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for me The only reason I have not given 5 stars is because I have used up the tube more quickly than expected and it is quite expensive. Anyway, I have quite pronounced facial Rosacea and my skin has also been extremely dry over the last 6 months. I have been using this product for 6 weeks now, together with the Rosaliac Intense at night and the Rosaliac CC crème over the moisturiser and under my foundation. To anyone with Rosacea for heavens sake don't expect miracles after only a few days. But, my skin noticeably improved after 4 weeks. Much calmer and hydrated and the redness is hidden under the CC cream and foundation. I would recommend.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to apply Although a rich dry skin cream, I find this very easy to apply, the cream is very light and is easily absorbed.
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from help a bit with redness small bottle for the price, and needs to be left on the skin a while before make-up can be applied over the top. Im not sure how effective the uv protection is, and if it would last all day. has had a mild impact on redness, but results take time.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wouldn’t recommend - doesn’t provide assistance to roseaca in my experience It’s quite thick and when you apply this to your skin, it sinks in very quickly. This means you have to use a lot of it to ensure the face is covered. I think for the cost and the size of the item, I wouldn’t buy agai.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great Can't notice much difference in terms of reducing redness but then my redness comes randomly in flare ups. I have noticed that this cream causes pilling with other products and I need to brush/rub it off my face as it is in clumpy bits.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Haven’t noticed much difference Bought it for my roseaca whilst it hadn’t made it worst I wouldn’t say it’s made it any better . Prob not worth the price
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made my rosacea worst I bought this product some weeks ago and started to use it a week ago. After applying it every morning for 2 days, my skin was more red and with small spots all in the area where I've applied the product. I'm still waiting for those spots to go away, I'm very disappointed at this product, specially considering how expensive it is .
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this for my husband but unfortunately he is disappointed. After using it for more then one month, I cannot see any difference, not at all. I wish we had tried a sample before buying the product in order to avoid paying for something do not deserve it.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me As soon as I put this on it made my skin burn a little and only made it redder and brought me out in spots. Tried to persevere with it but waste of money as I've stopped applying. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-05-28
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device