Main content

Serozinc

Serozinc is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 214.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_214
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product

A facial mist toner featuring Zinc Sulphate, specifically designed to target key signs of oily, blem ... Read full description

Serozinc

Serozinc

Select a Size

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

A facial mist toner featuring Zinc Sulphate, specifically designed to target key signs of oily, blemish-prone skin.

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Zinc sulphate solution for oily blemish-prone skin. Part of the clinically proven Effaclar Range. Suitable for acne-prone skin

ACTIVE:

Zinc Sulphate solution for oily blemish-prone skin

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED:

Tested under dermatological and ophthalmological control. 9/10 dermatologists would recommend La Roche-Posay*.

MINIMALIST HYPO-ALLERGENIC FORMULA

  • 100% hypoallergenic
  • Non-perfumed
*Survey conducted on 267 dermatologists by La Roche-Posay in the UK, July 2019.

Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

  • Spray onto skin after using a cleanser suitable for oily, blemish-prone skin. Close eyes while spraying
  • Leave to absorb for a few minutes, gently patting off any excess
  • Follow with a non-oily, non-comedogenic (non-pore clogging) moisturiser

Ingredients

609035Aqua/WaterSodium ChlorideZinc SulphateCODE F.I.L: B2143/11Please check back of pack for up to date ingredients

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle toner (sensitive and acne-prone skin) Is a good toner, really relaxing to spray on after cleansing the face. I have very acne prone sensitive skin and this hasn't irritated my skin at all - it hasn't helped clear up any breakouts though which is a small selling point I heard about for this product. Either way, it's been gentle on my skin!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars from me Love this product! Its lovely to use in the summer also
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleared up my acne Absolutely amazing! I bought this with a la Roche cleanser a long time ago but never got round to getting into a routine with it- when my cleanser ran out I start using this every morning and night and it has been amazing totally sucks out the oil from your skin and spots but still leaves it feeling hydrated! So happy! I use it on my back and shoulders too so the fact it’s a spray makes that super easy! Been using it a week no regularly and noticed a HUGE difference! All I would say is it takes a couple of minutes to fully dry so you have to be patient with that!
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I’ve used in ages! Fantastic product, wouldn’t be without it now! Completely soothes and calms my skin.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever Amazing! Really soothes your skin
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product! Left skin feeling smooth and toned
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great product, recommended by C Hirons
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really refreshing face spray It’s a large bottle so lasts a long time. It is a really refreshing spray and I do think it’s helped control oil on my face during the day. I use it after cleanser and it’s a nice refresher in the morning.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep spots at bay I have repurchased this many times and use it twice daily in my skincare routine. Helps to keep spots at bay. My skin knows when I've run out so i always buy more! Has been a lifesaver wearing masks constantly at work.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture over make up Great product. Gives my skin a much needed mid afternoon moisture boost over the top of make up.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever product Repeat purchase x infinity .. always have a few around, one in the fridge for summer too. Great throughout the day to freshen up, also use on the kids if they have a scrape
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A My face has been less oily since I have been using this product. I use it every time before I apply my makeup. I especially love how light and delicate it makes my skin feels
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good value - another great product from La Roche Posay!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more maskne! An essential product. Great for inflamed or blemished skin and especially helpful for dealing with maskne. This smaller size is ideal for keeping in the car/a handbag. I've been spraying it inside my mask before wearing it and my skin is much improved.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s not my first time buying this toner and I honestly live it. I mean that’s why I keep on restocking it. £10 is a bit much for salted water but it’s the only toner that works for me Basic product for me
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Serozinc Great mattifying toner/make-up setting spray, beloved by both my teenage daughter and myself.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hydrating the skin Lovely product. Freshens the skin. Feels cool on application. I tend to spray it on to moisten my face before adding other products.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 'go to' spray toner! I have been using this spray toner for a few years now. It is refreshing and helps keep blemishes at bay, I wouldn't be without it. Yes I use other toners, but this one is the one I use religiously.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great everyday face spray I have been using this spray for a few years now so it's part of my everyday skin routine. It produces an all over face spray that dries quickly and helps my skin feel lovely and refreshed.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, Refreshing and Delivers! I bought this product multiple times! Has a very fine mist and super refreshing. Can be worn under and over makeup and it has reduced the amount of breakouts I’ve had since using it.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this - very fresh on the skin
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taking care Light, fresh, and easy to apply.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toner Easy to use and quickly absorbing
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skincare Great size for handbag
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skincare Good hydration spray
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely delivers what it promises! Works great on my combination skin and feels like it calms it down. Great prep before makeup and keeps my skin mattified all day.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Feels so refreshing and cooling, love it
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and light This is a really refreshing spray, I love to spray it in the morning or after workout to cool down.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serozinc spray! Quick, easy and my acne prone skin loves it
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without it! I’ve been using Serozinc for YEARS, & I wouldn’t ever be without it - I always have a spare ready to go! It’s gentle enough for daily use, it’s one of those products that you just know your skin loves & needs, & it’s only if you go without it that you realise!
Date published: 2020-10-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_214
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device