Main content

Soothing Lotion

Soothing Lotion is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 192ms
  • reviews, product

Gently tones and soothes sensitive skin SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR: Suitable for all types of ... Read full description

Soothing Lotion

Soothing Lotion

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

Gently tones and soothes sensitive skin

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Suitable for all types of sensitive skin. It perfectly complements the cleansing routine and goes well with La Roche-Posay's other Make-Up Remover products. Skin feels more toned and softer, pores look tighter and it leaves the skin feeling beautifully soft. Agents selected for optimal tolerance, with a physiological pH and it's enriched with La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water.

  • Soothes, tones, and protects
  • Physiological pH
  • High soothing and make-up removal efficacy
  • Optimal tolerance

MINIMALIST HYPOALLERGENIC FORMULA

  • No soap, no alcohol, no colorant
  • No parabens
  • Effectiveness

Skin feels more toned and softer, pores look tighter and it leaves the skin feeling beautifully soft. Agents selected for optimal tolerance, with a physiological pH and it's enriched with La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water.


Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

Apply with a cotton wool pad, alone or after make-up removal. No rinsing. External use only.

Ingredients

609564Aqua / WaterPEG-8GlycerinPEG-60Hydrogenated Castor OilPoloxamer 124Citric AcidChlorhexidine DigluconateParfum / Fragrance(CODE F.I.L. B27842/1)Please check back of pack for up to date ingredients

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good toner This is my second time purchasing and I really like this toner. Makes my face feel refreshed.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and hydrating Hydrating and great for sensitive skin but smells like men's perfume
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Smells nice, leaves skin feeling super soft
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Using this with the cleanser and moisturiser is the only thing that has cleared up my skin! I have recommended this to all my family and friends.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for acne, oily, dehydrated skin Very gentle yet my skin feels well cleansed and hydrated
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend to all skin types! Fantastic for sensitive skin. Leaves a fresh, clean feel to face and neck without any stickiness. Even though it's a mild, gentle toner it removes all traces of make up after cleansing and doesn't strip your skin like alot of toners do. The content also last for ages.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing !! This toner smells so good! It makes my skin so soft and glowy. Would 100% recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only toner you’ll ever need Has transformed my skin from blotchy and red with enlarged pores, to smooth and even in tone. My desert island product. Obsessed.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche tonic I love this product. Keeps my face clean and fresh, great for everyday use and sensitive skin
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Love this brand and this is my favourite product of theirs. Leaves my skin feeling clean and nourished
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I look forward to using this every night An incredible smelling toner.. I feel like I'm in a spa everytime I use it. Has kept my oily skin at bay and hasn't caused any reactions. I use this with the foaming cleanser from the same range.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good A good choice for oily faces.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect toner I love this toner - very light, not at all oily and it smells lovely
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Great cleanser for oily skin
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5* Great for sensitive skin. First time I’ve ever repurchased a toner. Have definitely noticed a difference in skin using this alongside other la roche posay products
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toner for sensitive skin Really lovely and soothing
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! So great! Leaves your skin feeling really clean
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great purchase!! An alcohol free toner, that soothes the face and is quite calming. I love how gentle this toner is and it also brings back life to my face after cleansing.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toner After only a weeks use this toner had cleared my skin. I have sensitive skin and been suffering a lot of irratiation after only a week of use this toner has helped nearly get rid of any irritation (along with a new moisturiser from La Roche Posay aswell) to my skin and my skin is looking clearer and brighter. Will be rebuying in the future.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle! The product is very gentle and soothing. Doesn't smell like artificial perfume or any strong scent. Makes the skin feel tighter and cooler. Visibly cleans it, the cotton pad can show all the skin cells removed. Nice!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a perfect product to use after washing your face and allowing some hydration back into the skin. I love this toner because it’s alcohol free and doesn’t dry my face out So hydrating and refreshing
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem Skin This is the second time I have purchased this product with the cleanser for my Grandaughter, she is in her twenties and suddenly developed spots which I thought was acne, she tried a lot of different cleansers and even was prescribed antibiotics. I then asked your experts which was the best products to use for her skin which was extremely sensitive. They recommended La Roche Posay and it has cleared completely it has been amazing. it was making her very depressed and she now looks great!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toner!! Would thoroughly recommend this - best toner I have used on my sensitive, red prone skin!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Absolutely love this product! Really soothing on your skin and doesn’t feel harsh at all. Definitely seen a change in my skin since using this
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A massive help for my sensitive skin I've had sensitive skin for a long time and this is one of the things that really calms it down. I use it over irritated patches or blemishes with a re-usable cotton pad.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Hydrating and gentle on the skin! Love it but a bit pricey
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche Posay Soothing Toner Would recommend. Very soothing and does a lovely job to balance skin after cleansing.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product! Firstly, the SMELL of this is gorgeous! But I've noticed my skin looks and feels so much tighter and my pores have definitely reduced in size. It soothes my skin and I can't imagine my skincare routine without it now.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive and dry skin Best toner for sensitive and dry skin, is not irritating my skin.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Light very light on skin, nice quick hydrator, skin looks clearer
Date published: 2020-04-14
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device