Main content

Thermal Spring Water

Thermal Spring Water is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product

A fine micro-spray to gently soothe, refresh and soften sensitive skin. Suitable for the whole famil ... Read full description

Thermal Spring Water

Thermal Spring Water

Why shop with us?

Free Samples DERMATOLOGIST
RECOMMENDED
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

A fine micro-spray to gently soothe, refresh and soften sensitive skin. Suitable for the whole family, including babies. Also available in a handy 50ml travel and nappy bag size

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Specifically formulated for daily use for all types of sensitive skin. Can be used to gently cleanse sensitive baby skin including the delicate skin around the nappy area

ACTIVE:

  • Enriched with La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
  • Anti-oxidant, anti-irritant and anti-itching

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED:

La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water has been through rigorous dermatological testing to ensure it is suitable for use on even the most sensitive skin. 9/10 dermatologists would recommend La Roche-Posay*.

MINIMALIST HYPO-ALLERGENIC FORMULA

The minimalist formula contains no preservatives, no parabens, no fragrance, no alcohol, no colourants and no lanolin. It is 100% hypoallergenic and its unique hermetic packaging ensures that the product stays uncontaminated throughout its use


Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

Simply spray directly on a tissue or cotton pad before wiping sticky fingers or mouths on the go

Ingredients

609025Aqua / Water(Code F.I.L.: B3060/3)

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Recommended by Dermatologists
LA ROCHE-POSAY IS THE NO. 1 DERMATOLOGIST RECOMMENDED BRAND IN THE UK✝

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my essentials! I always have a small one with me. It refreshes you, it is fixing the make up, and in case of an irritation or something, it is so soothing.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For all ages This is great for all family, no matter what ages, even babies. Very soft and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My must have for years This thermal water is my must have for many years. I have quite sensitive skin and the Spring Thermal Water always helps to calm down redness and irritation on
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing I was skeptic all to buy this because it is just water but it’s so refreshing and one benefit to this is that I’m not putting hard water on my face so it doesn’t dry out my skin. This spray mist feels lovely on my skin and doesn’t irritate it at all. It also doesn’t have a fragrance which makes a change. I am now using this with Liz Earle cleanser and my face feels so much more refreshed than when using the Liz Earle spritzer.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Super refreshing and great on sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great to freshen up I use this throughout the day to refresh my face. It sprays evenly and in a fine mist which is great for over make up. Its safe to use on little ones too in the heat
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection This is so handy for sensitive skin I have used this on my nephew who was at the time just 5 weeks old it’s easy to use helps to stop itching on his dry skin, and it helped to calm him he likes the cool feeling on his skin! it’s great on adults to !!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saviour for sensitive skin Just a simple way of hydrating my face in between steps or during the day. Has definitely helped while my face has been reacting badly to retinoids
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Very hydrating mist. It has a fine mist which I like and works well underneath and on top of products. I use it to dampen my skin before putting serums and creams on to create a moisture sand which.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emergency Staple I love how refreshing this spray is and it's the perfect solution for a hot face when I'm having a rosacea flare up. I use this instead of a toner, before moisturiser for added hydration and my skin loves it.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice sprayer I was looking for a spray to rehydrate my face with little to no fragrance and this is great. The spray of it is so nice and controllable.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally underrated product I am in love with this product and it will likely be a staple that I will continue to buy for years to come. It's so versatile and the price point is really affordable. I use it when I do my skincare, if I have any burns or sensitive skin. I use it to prep my skin before and during make-up and sometimes even for a fresh spritz on a warm day.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roche Posay Roche Posay was recommended to me by a dermatologist, as I am prone to allergies.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as a toner Love this as a toner it refreshes my skin and feels great
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant all-rounder. Extremely soothing, calming and refreshing. Worth adding to your skincare routine.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mist Great facial mist, I use it in between skincare steps to lock in moisture
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin prep Love using this water to prep the skin before using a hyaluronic acid serum. So soothing and perfect for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Lovely soothing thermal water. So calming and especially good for eczema prone skin
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toner It works really well on my face and it’s nice and refreshing
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I use this before my serum and then follow with moisturiser. It is refreshing and calming on the skin.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and hydrating I was sceptical but this was a lovely product to layer and hydrate.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Sooth and refresh my skin
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Very nice thermal water that I either use it for refreshing my face or just to apply a hyaluronic acid serum. Clams down the sensitivity of my skin quite well.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and refreshing Very hydrating, good price
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for summer Perfect to cool me down during those summer nights, I'd spray it over my feet just before bed and helps me get to sleep
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect Good product, very useful and gentle with baby skin. For us is very good
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle It has a continuous fine spray and is very gentle. I use it to add some 'glow' after powdering or as a refresher. Doesn't smell and it's very kind to the skin.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool During the hot weather ,a quick spritz was perfect for cooling my skin
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Spray This Spring Water Spray is just the job for refreshing you through the day. I put mine in the fridge for extra coolness. Looking forward to taking it on holiday too.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cools and refresh good choice Calms irritated skin and cools very well.My skin feels really refreshed
Date published: 2020-08-27
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device