Main content

Thermal Spring Water

Thermal Spring Water is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 151ms
  • reviews, product

A fine micro-spray to gently soothe, refresh and soften sensitive skin. Suitable for the whole famil ... Read full description

Thermal Spring Water

Thermal Spring Water

Old price £7.00 New price £5.25
Select a Size
In Stock

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

A fine micro-spray to gently soothe, refresh and soften sensitive skin. Suitable for the whole family, including babies. Also available in a handy 50ml travel and nappy bag size

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Specifically formulated for daily use for all types of sensitive skin. Can be used to gently cleanse sensitive baby skin including the delicate skin around the nappy area

ACTIVE:

  • Enriched with La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
  • Anti-oxidant, anti-irritant and anti-itching

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED:

La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water has been through rigorous dermatological testing to ensure it is suitable for use on even the most sensitive skin. 9/10 dermatologists would recommend La Roche-Posay*.

MINIMALIST HYPO-ALLERGENIC FORMULA

The minimalist formula contains no preservatives, no parabens, no fragrance, no alcohol, no colourants and no lanolin. It is 100% hypoallergenic and its unique hermetic packaging ensures that the product stays uncontaminated throughout its use


Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

Simply spray directly on a tissue or cotton pad before wiping sticky fingers or mouths on the go

Ingredients

609025Aqua / Water(Code F.I.L.: B3060/3)

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin prep Love using this water to prep the skin before using a hyaluronic acid serum. So soothing and perfect for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Lovely soothing thermal water. So calming and especially good for eczema prone skin
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toner It works really well on my face and it’s nice and refreshing
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I use this before my serum and then follow with moisturiser. It is refreshing and calming on the skin.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and hydrating I was sceptical but this was a lovely product to layer and hydrate.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Sooth and refresh my skin
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Very nice thermal water that I either use it for refreshing my face or just to apply a hyaluronic acid serum. Clams down the sensitivity of my skin quite well.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and refreshing Very hydrating, good price
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for summer Perfect to cool me down during those summer nights, I'd spray it over my feet just before bed and helps me get to sleep
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect Good product, very useful and gentle with baby skin. For us is very good
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle It has a continuous fine spray and is very gentle. I use it to add some 'glow' after powdering or as a refresher. Doesn't smell and it's very kind to the skin.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool During the hot weather ,a quick spritz was perfect for cooling my skin
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Spray This Spring Water Spray is just the job for refreshing you through the day. I put mine in the fridge for extra coolness. Looking forward to taking it on holiday too.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cools and refresh good choice Calms irritated skin and cools very well.My skin feels really refreshed
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing!! I use this to dampen my face before putting serums and Hyaluronic Acid. It’s super refreshing and the mist is fine and continuous which is exactly what I needed. I will be repurchasing!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from refreshing I use this for my three-step moisture method recommended by Olena Beley and i love it.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product is great for sensitive skin. I spray it in the morning when I cleanse my face and at night before I go to bed. It really seems to keep redness and irritation down.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration on the go I have been using it after my exfoliating mask to soothe my skin and it works wonders! I have sensitive skin prone to breakouts and this hydrating mist is a saviour, especially during the summer!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Really soothing and cooling, great for sensitive skin
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thermal spring water it’s refreshing and leaves a good looking skin, smooth and soft
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing bliss Yes, it’s overpriced water in a can, BUT it is utter bliss on the skin and utterly refreshing. I bought it to go in my hospital bag last month for birth in a maternity unit which is known to get pretty hot when the weather is warm. While labouring the spray on my face was welcomed. Then the days and weeks following with a newborn I’d use the spray as a little pick me up to refresh the tired face. My husband has been using it too for the same reason. While it’s nice and cool on the skin, it’s also packed with great minerals which La Roche-Posay claims help contribute to the skins microbiome.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thermal water The best water for sensitive skin. I always use this one to remove my make up.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites I love using this as a toner. Don’t let the ingredients fool you, this mist is very soothing & hydrating. Not just for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hydrating mist This hydrating mist is the perfect way to finish off your daily skin care routine. I’ve been using it after doing peeling treatments and it really cools my skin. It absorbs pretty quickly and leaves your face feeling fresh.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refeshing! Great for refreshing your skin throughout the day especially for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this facial mist Great hydrating mist, I use it with a HA and my skin is so plump after
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must! An absolute essential in my routine always. To treat and to prep the skin for my serums etc.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing This product is so refreshing! I use it whenever my face needs a boost of hydration. My husband even likes using it! Love it!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and refreshing I really wish I didn't love this because I feel somewhat silly buying what is, essentially, water in a can. But wow, this is so refreshing and soothing. If my skin has a sensitive flare up, this provides immediate relief. It's a great replacement for a toner on days when your skin is feeling a bit delicate. It's all round amazing.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche Pasay online order order arrived on time, very easy purchase, same price. The product is amazing.
Date published: 2020-04-14
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device