Main content

Toleriane Dermo-Cleanser Wipe-Off Milk

Toleriane Dermo-Cleanser Wipe-Off Milk is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 169.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_169
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 139ms
  • reviews, product

A wipe-off milk to gently cleanse sensitive, intolerant or even allergy-prone skin, every day. SP ... Read full description

Toleriane Dermo-Cleanser Wipe-Off Milk

Toleriane Dermo-Cleanser Wipe-Off Milk

Select a Size

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

A wipe-off milk to gently cleanse sensitive, intolerant or even allergy-prone skin, every day.

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

  • Specifically formulated for every day use on sensitive, reactive skin.
  • Removes impurities and make-up without stripping skin.
  • Suitable for ultra sensitive, intolerant or allergy-prone skin.
  • British Allergy Foundation seal of approval

ACTIVE:

Enriched with Glycerine and La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water to instantly soothe and cleanse irritated skin.

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED:

Toleriane has been through rigorous dermatological testing to ensure it is suitable for use on even the most sensitive skin. Toleriane is the first skincare range to be given the Seal of Approval by Allergy UK. 9/10 dermatologists would recommend La Roche-Posay for sensitive skin*.

MINIMALIST HYPO-ALLERGENIC FORMULA

The minimalist formula contains the best of our creations – designed for sensitive skin and all of its needs. Tested and re-tested for its efficacy and mildness on sensitive skin. It is also hypoallergenic.

This is a cosmetic product. For medical conditions seek advice from your GP.

*Survey of 249 Dermatologists who chose to attend a La Roche-Posay sponsored symposium, July 2016

Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

01.CLEANSE

Apply cleanser using fingertips then carefully wipe off using a cotton disc. Take care not to over wipe.

We recommend TOLERIANE DERMO CLEANSER

02.TONE

Spray face with spring water to keep skin hydrated and cool.

We recommend THERMAL SPRING WATER

03.MOISTURISE

Apply moisturiser over face and neck, morning and evening.

We recommend TOLERIANE ULTRA

Ingredients

609129, Aqua / Water, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Carbomer, Sodium Hydroxide, Capryl Glycol/Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, (Code F.I.L: B3089/6).

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fave cleanser Super gentle but leaves my skin feeling clean after use. The product goes a long way too, I think this bottle is going to last me a while.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La roche dermo cleanser Gentle and soothing Awesome at removing make up
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sensitive skin cleanser This sensitive skin cleanser is great for the eyes and face. It removes all make up and leaves the skin silky soft. I love La Roche Posay products - they are reasonably priced and kind to the skin.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great cleanser - very gentle and non-drying but also removes makeup and oils well. Great gentle cleanser
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cleanser Really brilliant. I have acne, but also senisitive skin and have recently started to develop reactive skin . I double cleanse with this morning and night - removes all spf and it didn’t make me break out. Pores seem tighter too. It’s a gel/cream consistency. If I’m wearing makeup I get a wet flannel and soak with water to take as much of the make up off first before I double cleanse. I also wash mine off though not wipe it off.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have extreamly sensitive skin and acne rosacea, this easily cleanses all over without the slightest bit of stinging, it's definitely a keeper for my skin care range.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Since I discovered this cleansing milky lotion, I have not purchased any other cleansers. I have very sensitive skin and suffer from allergies, but this is so soothing. I must be on the tenth bottle by now. It is gentle but removes makeup very efficiently. It has no perfume, which is a bonus.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser The best cleanser I’ve ever had leaves my skin feeling clean & soothed. No tightness.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite! My now favourite face wash. Great for people with dry skin living in colder climates.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle cleanser Perfect gentle cleanser. Use it as my first cleanse.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Great cleanser for my super sensitive skin. Cerave was recommended to me but stung my skin.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin This is my favourite cleanser I’ve ever used. I must have used at least 5 bottles of this now. I have combination and sometimes sensitive skin and this is the only thing I’ve used that cleanses my skin well and doesn’t break me out. It has next to no smell and removes make up well and does not sting your eyes. One bottle that I use twice a day usually lasts me a couple of months.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff!! I struggle finding products that work well for my skin as I have eczema and my face is extremely sensitive but this stuff doesn’t irritate my skin at all! Leaves my skin feeling so clean and smooth I love it.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser for Rosacea skin This works really well for my Rosacea skin. I use it straight away after work when I get in and get my soothing skincare on before I get a flush. It's great for after wearing mask all day as it feels silky and cooling. I love this cleanser because it's so smooth and easy to apply with no drag or pull. I like to rinse mine off as you can feel like its still in your face but not in an irritating way.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for oily skin that wants hydration I have oily skin and this cleanser is great, hydrating and doesn’t strip my skin. The cleansers targeted for oily skin I find strips my skin of moisture too much.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gentle cleanser Perfect gentle cleanser without fragrance for sensitive skin. My skin feels clean but not stripped.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it. Gentle, non foaming. I come back to this time after time
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Gentle and does not dry the skin. Leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturised.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle cleanser It’s cooling and soothing to use. A gentle but thorough cleanser.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for very sensitive skin This product is perfect for very sensitive skin because it doesn’t foam up so it won’t leave sore skin dry. There’s no scent either which is a must for my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winning for hyper sensitive skin So great for super sensitive skin- a game changing life saver
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for rosacea. love this milky soft cleanser. Great for rosacea.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My eczema’s saviour! I started using this as a desperate last resort to stave off the really bad eczema infections that I used to get every other month. I went from ‘rinse & repeat’ antibiotics/steroids creams with no long-term results to hardly any flare-ups at all!
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Really good cleanser, feels gentle in my skin and leaves it feeling smooth
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For all skin types. Really gentle cleanser that feels like a lotion. Cleans my combo skin without stripping, never stings or irritates. Will be sticking to this for sure :)
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely gentle cleanser Feels lovely on your skin and takes makeup off well. I like that you can choose not to rinse it off (if you aren’t removing makeup) as it gives an additional moisture boost
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanser I really love this product
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for acne and dry skin I have combo skin, struggle with eczema, acne you name it on my face. This is a holy grail, it doesn't irritate, my face is always clean after, removes make up spf everything but I always double cleanse too. My face doesn't feel stripped after which is important, it is left feeling soft.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite ever cleanser I’ve tried loads and this is my favourite ! Really gentle on the skin and doesn’t strip at all. So lovely to use - and pump is great for connivence. Love it!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cleanser I have lost count of how many times I have repurchased this. It's a lovely soothing cleanser. The packaging looks good too.
Date published: 2021-01-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_169
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device