Main content

Toleriane Sensitive Fluid Moisturiser

Toleriane Sensitive Fluid Moisturiser is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR: A lightweight daily moisturiser to instantly soothe & hydrate sensit ... Read full description

Toleriane Sensitive Fluid Moisturiser

Toleriane Sensitive Fluid Moisturiser

£16.50
In Stock

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

A lightweight daily moisturiser to instantly soothe & hydrate sensitive skin.

Part of our prebiotic hydrating care with La Roche-Posay thermal water that relieves sensitive skin. Our prebiotic hydrating care with La Roche-Posay thermal water relieves sensitive skin. So safe, it is also suitable for babies. Repairs and Protects the cutaneous barrier and the Microbial barrier.

KEY BENEFITS:

After 4 Weeks the skin feels:**

  • 84% less itchy
  • 49% reduction stinging

9/10 of dermatologists would recommend La Roche-Posay*

**52 Caucasian women, aged from 18 to 64 years old, with dry and very dry skin type Toleriane has been through rigorous dermatological testing to ensure it is suitable for use on even the most sensitive skin.  *Survey conducted on 267 dermatologists by La Roche-Posay in the UK, July 2019

Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

Ingredients


*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really nice product A lovely light cream I put in at night. Skin feels soft and refreshed in the morning.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing moisturiser Got this on recommendation from my dermatologist, best addition to my skincare routine I’ve ever made.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight moisturiser A lovely lightweight moisturiser. I use this in an evening and sometimes in the morning if needed. It sinks in well and a little goes a long way. Smooths out my face without being too oily.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HG moisturiser LOVE this moisturiser. It's so gentle, there's a really minimal list of ingredients and all of them are goodies. It's expensive but it's the only moisturiser I've found that works well for combination skin and sufficiently hydrates me (I use tretinoin so it's important)
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this . Great product , been using for 2 weeks now and love it.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser Super lightweight moisturiser that does a great job without clogging my skin up. I have acne prone skin and this has been great. Have been using for a month and have had no break outs!! Only thing is that it is quite expensive for the size
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Godsend moisturiser for combination skin! Absolute god send of a moisturiser. I have combination skin and this is not heavy at all but so nourishing at the same time! Also a little goes such a long way and lasts me forever!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balanced Moisturizer! This moisturizer is perfect. I personally have combination skin - or so I’m told. And this moisture is l light and smooth. I put it on in the morning and evening after cleaning my face and haven’t had any issues with breakouts or dry patches.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant hydration Lovely light fluid which also manages to make your skin feel really hydrated despite being so light. Skin feels hydrated all day, right up until bedtime.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An affordable moisturiser that leaves skin feeling smooth and refreshed. Brilliant for the price!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Lightweight, not greasy. My skin feels amazing
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toletiane sensitive fluide Very well tolerated cream for sensitive skin. I recommend it.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin This provides excellent light moisture for sensitive skin under sunscreen whilst using retinol
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light moisture Light and absorbed quickly really good for sensitive skin and not greasy at all
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm and smooth skin thanks to Toleriane Works beautifully with my Skin + Me cleansing routine, has helped calm and soothe my acne skin. I've always used Effaclar duo and cleansing gel, however since making the switch to the Toleriane collection my skin has been so much happier - thanks to Skin + Me for the recommendation.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% recomended I love this product! Excellent moisturiser and lovely light fragrance.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend I love the feel of this against my skin. Was recommended this by Skin and Me to work in conjunction with their prescription daily dozer in order to sort out my adult acne.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product Great product, face feels really good after use and I use alongside toleraine. Only need a small drop as it spreads well
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! My skin is glowing! Absolutely love this! Alongside the La Roche-Posay Cleanser it works wonders for the skins texture and complexion!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great reasonably priced product Feels amazing on the skin, no irritations. I have been using as part of a routine with Skin and Me as recommended and I love it. My skin feels great!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied This was recommended to me to use along side my other products for my skin. I am very pleased with the results and would recommend to someone with skin problems.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best moisturiser I have used The best moisturiser I have used so far! Most others leave me with an oily forehead after half a day's wear, but this one gives my combination skin just the right amount of hydration. It also lasts ages - I've been using the same bottle once a day for the past three and a half months! It has a light gel-like consistency and I have been pairing it with an SPF.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight moisturiser! Lightweight moisturiser, apply every night and as and when if needed in the morning! I wear SPF on top so I don’t like a heavy moisturisers otherwise it starts to peel. Absorbs well and hasn’t broken me out.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money and amazing for oily acne prone skin ! The best moisturiser amazing for oily acne prone skin the only moisturiser that doesn’t break me out !
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great. Maybe a little small.... could do with a larger size
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for acne prone skin Great for sensitive acne prone skin
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-irritating on sensitive skin This is a really light hydrating moisturiser that was recommended to me as I start using Tret. It’s non- irritating and soaks in super fast.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a long lasting mask. Hydration on one application. Seemed to sit on my skin overnight yet give me full deep moisturisation.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Leaves skin really soft, saw results quickly
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problematic skin I have tried a lot of these types of creams, and this brand actually makes a visible, positive difference to problematic skin! Using this along with the La Roche-Posay Effaclar H Hydrating Cleansing Cream, I have seen a huge improvement in the first few weeks of use.
Date published: 2021-01-29
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device