Main content

Toleriane Sensitive Fluid Moisturiser

Toleriane Sensitive Fluid Moisturiser is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 167.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_167
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 100ms
  • reviews, product

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR: A lightweight daily moisturiser to instantly soothe & hydrate sensit ... Read full description

Toleriane Sensitive Fluid Moisturiser

Toleriane Sensitive Fluid Moisturiser

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

A lightweight daily moisturiser to instantly soothe & hydrate sensitive skin.

Part of our prebiotic hydrating care with La Roche-Posay thermal water that relieves sensitive skin. Our prebiotic hydrating care with La Roche-Posay thermal water relieves sensitive skin. So safe, it is also suitable for babies. Repairs and Protects the cutaneous barrier and the Microbial barrier.

KEY BENEFITS:

After 4 Weeks the skin feels:**

  • 84% less itchy
  • 49% reduction stinging

9/10 of dermatologists would recommend La Roche-Posay*

**52 Caucasian women, aged from 18 to 64 years old, with dry and very dry skin type Toleriane has been through rigorous dermatological testing to ensure it is suitable for use on even the most sensitive skin.  *Survey conducted on 267 dermatologists by La Roche-Posay in the UK, July 2019

Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

Ingredients


*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This works really well for my oily acne prone skin. One pump is enough for my whole face and the bottle lasts me 2 months so not too pricey when brought on offer. Other reviews says that this stings, I find this happens only when I have an open wound on my face.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acne, rocsea. This is for you.! La Roche posay is the only thing I can use on my face I have rocacea and acne.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect I have sensitive, oily and acne prone skin. This moisturiser is perfect, it is so lightweight but also hydrating enough. It does not sting or cause any irritation and calms breakouts instantly. Ive tried other popular brands but nothing works like this.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally!! My skin feels clean and soft after using this! I will never change cleanser now. Finally found one that works ! :)
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturiser Lovely product, hydrating, non greasy and just really nice moisturiser
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! Recommended to try this by a dermatologist. I love the lightweight texture and my skin feels very moisturised.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-greasy and makes my skin look and feel great A little goes a long way and makes my skin feel great
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Moisturiser For Sensitive Skin! A great moisturiser that really suits my sensitive skin! The consistency is more like a serum which benefits oily skin types! I love it!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Has helped my combination skin feel moisturised but not greasy. Great product.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer First time trying this and won’t go back to my old moisturiser, it’s so good! Wish the bottle was bigger though!
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again. Really light but still moisturising. I really like this product and will order it again.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect fluid for my combination skin. Moisturising but not greasy. Easy to apply and great value
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite moisturiser. I've been using this moisturiser for years and nothing compares to it. My skin that reacts to so many other moisturizers does not react at all to this moisturiser. It keeps it nicely hydrated and soft. Please never discontinue!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice moisturiser, however super tiny so doesn't last long
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I’ve ever used in my life ! Amazing for sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I'm currently doing a skin treatment with tretinoin and it leaves my skin super sensitive and flakey. This moisturizer restores it and it doesn't irritate it al all. it's algo very light, great for the summer.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Lovely fresh gentle moisturiser which is non greasy
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Love this product it’s dries really quickly and my skin feels amazing
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Love this product. Perfect for my sensitive combination skin that is prone to break outs
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive skin I have very sensitive skin and most of face products make it red and feels like burning but this one is a winner. Not too thick since I dont like proper thick face creams which is nice, leaves my skin feeling fresh and moisturised for many hours. Its not oily which is perfect for summer and hot weather. 100% recommend:)
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformed my skin Started using along with a cleanser from the same brand to try and clear my skin, it has worked a treat! Will definitely be re ordering
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive blemish probe skin must have Great light moisturiser for blemish probe sensitive skin calms as you apply
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toleriane sensitive fluid Fantastic moisturiser.I suffer with cystic acne and this hasn't broke me out once .I’ve just ordered my second bottle .The only down side wish it came in a bigger bottle .
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another gem from LRP Great moisturiser. It doesn’t make me break out leaves my skin moisturised but not saggy elastic as other creams do. It definitely isn’t an overkill for the skin especially if you are using any treatments or serum. I hope to never find myself complaining about La Roche Posay. It’s a solid item and most importantly it is affordable.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super hydrating with no stickiness love it, very hydrating but not sticky or heavy
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light moisturiser Perfect light basic moisturiser.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 This product was recommended to me while.i was struggling with severe maskne from 13hr shifts! I stripped down my skin care routine to determine what works and this has certainly cleared up my skin. I use this in the mornings mainly for an instant soothing hydration boost!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really nice product A lovely light cream I put in at night. Skin feels soft and refreshed in the morning.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing moisturiser Got this on recommendation from my dermatologist, best addition to my skincare routine I’ve ever made.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight moisturiser A lovely lightweight moisturiser. I use this in an evening and sometimes in the morning if needed. It sinks in well and a little goes a long way. Smooths out my face without being too oily.
Date published: 2021-04-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_167
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device