Main content

Toleriane Ultra Soothing Eye Cream

Toleriane Ultra Soothing Eye Cream is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 133.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 133ms
  • reviews, product

A non-oily, instantly absorbing fluid formula specifically designed to hydrate and soothe irritated ... Read full description

Toleriane Ultra Soothing Eye Cream

Toleriane Ultra Soothing Eye Cream

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

A non-oily, instantly absorbing fluid formula specifically designed to hydrate and soothe irritated or dry skin around the eyes.

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Specifically formulated to relieve irritated eyes. It is proven to immediately alleviate skin discomfort as well as reduce skin sensitivity around the eyes, day after day. As well as dry skin, it soothes irritated skin around the eye contour that has been aggravated by hay fever, allergies or eczema. For ultra-sensitive, allergy-prone skin. Clinically proven to reduce skin sensitivity

ACTIVE

Enriched with Neurosensine, Niacinamide and Thermal Spring Water to instantly soothe irritated skin.

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED

Toleriane has been through rigorous dermatological testing to ensure it is suitable for use on even the most sensitive skin. Toleriane is the first skincare range to be given the Seal of Approval by Allergy UK. 9/10 dermatologists would recommend La Roche-Posay for sensitive skin*

MINIMALIST HYPO-ALLERGENIC FORMULA

The minimalist formula contains the best of our creations – designed for sensitive skin and all of its needs. Tested and re-tested for its efficacy and mildness on sensitive skin. It is also hypoallergenic.

This is a cosmetic product. For medical conditions seek advice from your GP

*Survey of 249 Dermatologists who chose to attend a La Roche-Posay sponsored symposium, July 2016

Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

01.CLEANSE EYES

Soak a cotton ball with cleanser. Press onto the closed eyelid. Wipe gently without rubbing. Use a new cotton ball for each eye. Not suitable for waterproof make-up. External use.

We recommend TOLERIANE MONODOSE EYE-MAKEUP REMOVER

02.CLEANSE FACE

Apply creamy cleanser over face with fingertips and gently wipe off using a cotton pad.

We recommend TOLERIANE DERMO CLEANSER

03.HYDRATE AND SOOTHE

Dab eye cream with a light pressure all over the eye socket and eye contour

We recommend TOLERIANE ULTRA EYE CONTOUR

Ingredients

AquaGlycerinSqualanePropanediolButylene GlycolButyrospermum Parkii ButterPentylene GlycolNiacinamideDimethiconePothmethylsilsequioxanePolysorbate 20Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid CopolymerDimethiconolAluminium Starch OctenylsuccinateAmmonium Polyacryldimethyltauramide/Ammonium Polyacryldimiethyl TaurateDisodium EDTACitric AcidAcetyl Dipeptide-1 Cetyl Ester(Code FIL: B166593/1)Please check back of pack for up to date ingredients

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin Have been using this eye cream for about a year now - SO lovely and hydrating. I have very sensitive skin so have to be careful what I use but this doesn't irritate my eye area at all. It makes the area feel very smooth and hydrated
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Eye Cream! I bought this a couple of months ago after reading good reviews about it... Did not disappoint. The skin around my eyes is definitely firmer and my dark circles have definitely been reduced. Friends have commented on the difference. The texture is lovely and light and it’s quickly absorbed. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sorted out my angry irritated skin quickly I had been suffering from red, irritated skin that I thought was a bad reaction to makeup. After reading a positive review in the Sunday Times I bought Toleriane cleanser, face and eye cream. Problems solved in less than a week. Delighted
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive eye cream A gentle soothing eye cream which moisturises without a hint of puffiness to the eyes
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Day eye cream The eye cream is very hydrating, the package is easy to use with zero waste, worth the money, and great for day use
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive eyes Sensitive, dry eyes this is brilliant. Smooth texture and hydrating a must.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb hydration for super sensitive eyes Superb hydration for my super sensitive skin around my eye area. Did not cause any irritation. A fabulous product to help fine lines.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gentle Gentle and kind to eyes. Great for keeping eczema away - have gone from continuous winter eczema on my eyelids to none at all. I rebuy this on repeat - this must be my 7th bottle at least!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use this if you have itchy, sore eye area After suffering for may years with itchy, sore eyelids and especially at the corners of both eyes, a friend of mine gave me a newspaper recommendation. Although it's not a 'cure' for this condition, as I get the occasional flare up but they are infrequent. I have used it, as well as their day and night cream, for almost a year now and would not go back to any other brand.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soothing eye cream I have been using this product for a while after reading a review. It’s a lightweight cream which is super hydrating. I have suffered with eczema for years and this has really helped my eyes. It’s also great if you suffer from hay fever as it’s very soothing and stops the itching. A great product
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream! Best one for uber sensitive eyes! I use retinol eye cream PM and this one AM. It's very soothing and doesn't sting at all.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing eye cream I have a small red mark which is sore and itchy and looks unslighty. However, after using this eye cream and following the 3-system sensitive regime it has completely cleared up. Very happy and highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream for sensitive skin This is the best I cream I have ever used. I have mild eczema, suffer from allergies and skin reactions, redness, puffiness as well as dry skin from hormone changes - this cream has soothed all of the problems and my skin reactions have disappeared!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream yet! I love this eye cream - everything else I have tried has been too sensitive for my eyes and left them stinging and sore. This cream is so light on my skin and leaves my eyes feeling refreshed and smooth. Definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders I've had dry skin around my eyes for a long time - within two days of using this the condition had cleared up. Brilliant stuff!
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for dry undereyes Love this product, my undereyes no longer feel dry and dehydrated.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for allergy sufferers Excellent for allergy prone eyes. I often suffer from allergies meaning my eyes are dry, red, flaky and sensitive. When I have an allergy flare up it can be difficult to find a product that my skin will tolerate, despite it needing the moisture. This product is so gentle, it never stings my skin, even when it’s inflamed, resulting in quicker healing times.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality cream Good cream. Doesn’t feel heavy or sticky. Will buy again
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hydrating eye cream! The best eye cream I’ve used in a long time
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on well makes skin soft Fighting my Wrinkles
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive eyes! I bought this after struggling with mild dermatitis underneath my eyes and this worked to soothe and cool the itch almost instantly. Very light but very hydrating. IN LOVE!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really works My eyes have recently been suffering from eyelid dermatitis brought on from a mix of hay fever, too much screen time and stress. Ive been trying all sorts of eye creams, e45 etc but they were either stinging me or too greasy, aggregating my dry, flaky, puffy sore red eyes even more. I’m SO glad I read the reviews for this cream, as after 2 days of using it, it has almost completely cleared up leaving my eye area smooth, moisturised, plump and clear. It seems to smooth out fine lines too and leave a good base for eye make. I’m never going to be without this and ditching all other eye creams I’ve bought!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable product High quality eye moisturiser. Never fails to deliver. Worth it for the price. You only need to use a small amount so it lasts a long time. I use this morning and evening.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible for dry patches I love this eye cream, I’m prone to dry patches around my eyes and lids and this eye and tried so many expensive creams and this one is the only one that sorted the dryness without any irritation! Love.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eye Cream! Amazingly effective and easy to use. Smells incredible as well!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer !!! Recently been using this product under and sometimes over my eyes! This product does the job.. my eyes don’t sting at all! And they stay fresh and hydrated even when I put it under my eyes the night before.. the moisture is there in the morning couldn't be happier! Love this product it’s a holi grail& will defooo be stocking up :) x
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I've found this eye cream to be gloriously rich and silky whilst not greasy at all. It's made a difference to the fine smile lines under my eyes in a matter of weeks. Really good value for money
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love all the la Roche products I’ve tried and this is no different. A lovely light lotion for the eyes and helped to soothe them.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this. I have very sensitive skin and this does not not make it erupt
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin I have very sensitive skin around my eyes and this is the only eye cream I can use that doesn't cause an issues.
Date published: 2020-04-14
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device