Main content

Toleriane Ultra Soothing Fluid

Toleriane Ultra Soothing Fluid is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 114.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-074, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product

Light, easily absorbed, fluid moisturiser to hydrate, soothe and reduce skin sensitivity. SPECIFI ... Read full description

Toleriane Ultra Soothing Fluid

Toleriane Ultra Soothing Fluid

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

Light, easily absorbed, fluid moisturiser to hydrate, soothe and reduce skin sensitivity.

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Specifically formulated for sensitive, reactive skin prone to oiliness, tightness, redness, itchiness or burning. Suitable for those prone to allergic reaction. For ultra sensitive, reactive or allergy-prone normal to oily skin. Clinically proven to reduce skin sensitivity. British Allergy Foundation seal of approval

ACTIVE

Enriched with Neurosensine, Shea Butter, Glycerin, Starch and Thermal Spring Water to instantly soothe irritated skin.

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED

Toleriane has been through rigorous dermatological testing to ensure it is suitable for use on even the most sensitive skin. Toleriane is the first skincare range to be given the Seal of Approval by Allergy UK. 9/10 dermatologists would recommend La Roche-Posay for sensitive skin*

MINIMALIST HYPO-ALLERGENIC FORMULA

The minimalist formula contains the best of our creations – designed for sensitive skin and all of its needs. Tested and re-tested for its efficacy and mildness on sensitive skin. It is also hypoallergenic.

This is a cosmetic product. For medical conditions seek advice from your GP

*Survey of 249 Dermatologists who chose to attend a La Roche-Posay sponsored symposium, July 2016

Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

01.CLEANSE

Apply cleanser using fingertips then carefully wipe off using a cotton ball. Take care not to over wipe.

We recommend TOLERIANE DERMO CLEANSER

02.TONE

Spray face with spring water to keep skin hydrated and cool.

We recommend THERMAL SPRING WATER

03.MOISTURISE

Apply a nourishing moisturiser over face and neck, morning and evening.

We recommend TOLERIANE ULTRA FLUID

Ingredients

609735 22 – AQUAGLYCERINSQUALANEPROPANEDIOLBUTYLENE GLYCOLBUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTERPENTYLENE GLYCOLDIMETHICONEPOLYMETHYSILSESQUIOXANEPOLYSORBATE 20GLYCERYL ACRYLATE/ACRYLIC ACIDE COPOLYMERDIMETHICONOLALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATEAMMONIUM POLYACRYDIMETHYLTAURAMIDEDISODIUM EDTAACETYL DIPEPTIDE-1 CETYL. CODE FIL B161923/2

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t live without this cream Having suffered with Contact Dermatitis for many years and having tried so many creams, only to discover I have an allergic reaction to some of the ingredients, it has been a huge relief to discover Toleriane Ultra soothing Fluid. I actually couldn’t live without it now, it relieves the itch and makes my skin feel comfortable to live in. During the first lockdown I had to send photos of my body, to my GP. Looking at those photos now makes me shudder…… it was truly awful and took several months to bring everything under control. THANK YOU LAROCHE-POSAY
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended to me by my dermatologist Really nice and lightweight enough to wear makeup
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous skin at last I’ve been using this alongside the cleanser and my skin feels fresh and revitalised. It’s been a long time since I loved my skin
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin My favourite moisturiser. I have acne prone skin that's oily and super dry in different areas, this is one of the few moisturisers I have found that doesn't irritate or make me break out. Wouldn't use anything else.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and good value I love this moisturiser it’s so lightweight but effective, you don’t need to use a lot of it and it’s very gentle on my skin. Excellent value.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect moisturiser for sensitive/dehydrated skin! So so glad I found this product - I saw someone talking about it on Instagram that has Rosacea. I've battled with Acne on & off for years and my skins been quite dehydrated and red/angry recently. So I decided to strip everything out of my regime, and just use this and the La-Roche Toleriane Dermo-cleanser and I can't recommend enough. If you're having a skin flare up, or just not able to hydrate your skin I would really try going back to basics and getting these two products. Finally my skin feels hydrated and not dry / tight after washing and it helped clear up some of the redness! Even after the first use of this my skin felt immediately soothed.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely moisturiser Was suggested this by a skin specialist after suffering with acne. It is really light but also very hydrating. Doesn’t smell either which is a bonus
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent moisturiser. Great for sensitive skin Really good moisturizer for sensitive skin. My skin feels really smooth and is no longer dry.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin days. At certain times of the month my skin is a lot more sensitive than usual. This cream is fabulous for these days. For me it instantly soothes my dry irritable skin. The cream is not a rich cream which is perfect for when its needed. Gives my skin the care it needs and brings some much needed hydration back without irritating my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin A gentle cleanser. Great for sensitive skin. Really helped combat dryness caused due to products containing tretinoin. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality Top quality product. This was recommended to me as the cold weather has caused dry skin. Goes on like a dream, no sticky feeling left on the skin
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of best products This product is excellent and absolutely no waste in the bottle due to lining inside
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't use any other moisturiser This is the best moisturiser for sensitive skin, goes on easily and a little goes a long way. I've been using it daily for a couple of years.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche posay toleriane fluid Feels very hydrating and works just as described. I’ve also noticed since I started wearing it that my pores have reduced! I’ll definitely buy again when I run out.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good No irritation or breakouts just glowy moisturised skin!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sensitive skin will love this product. Fantastic product for my super sensitive, menopausal skin kept my skin hydrated and very soft. This fluid glides on and my skin felt totally pampered.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturiser Makes your skin feel smooth
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra calming Bought this in desperation after an allergic reaction left me looking like Miss Piggy x Mr Blobby! Within a week my skin was calmed enough for nobody to notice & the redness is improving gradually too
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser Great light moisturiser for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A secret I can’t keep! Having used la Roche -Porsay over several years I plumped for this in favour of other much more expensive makes. It is not a serum but feels like one on the skin. It is light and absorbed very quickly with no sticky after feel. My skin breathes a sigh of relief on application. Any tightness or irritation disappears. It hydrates really well and the effects last for many hours. My skin loves it. I am delighted with it. I definitely recommend. Great quality and excellent value.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer This cream is the perfect moisturizer for oily acne prone skin, it has no fragrance, no irritants.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cream for eczema prone skin I recently swapped to this brand after loving the eye cream and this really is the best cream for eczema prone skin. This is so light weight but really hydrating. It really has helped my skin after a recent flare up. I would highly recommend for dry/sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive/rosace skin I have sensitive, acne rosacea prone skin and this is the only moisturising serum that calms, soothes and hydrates my skin without irritating it at all. A must for me.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it to moisturise my toddler’s face after weeping hives caused by allergies have dried up. It works brilliantly and is very low in toxins, which is super important to me. Perfect - I use it on my toddler
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Best moisturiser I have ever used. Cleared my acne that I had for few years and just wouldn't go away. This product just changed my life and now I can't live without it. Would recommend to anyone with combination/sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully sensitive and moisturising Highly moisturising with just a small amount (so it lasts longer than you think it will). It’s also great for my sensitive skin (eczema and acne)
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser for dry skin Trusty moisturiser that I always go back to.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product One of my favourite La roche posay product . It s very hydrated and gentle to your skin as there is no perfume or other chemicals
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand! I think this is one of the best moisturisers for sensitive skin. Its a bit pricey but worth every penny. My skin is a bit oily on the t-zone amd dry on cheeks, this helped me alot! My spots have cleared also, I used to be acne prone but now my skin feels much better
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently great, very gentle A few years ago I had a terrible case of dermatitis around my eyes, this cleared it up (when hydrocortisone failed) and I have used it ever since. I use it exclusively on my especially sensitive eye area. It's a very light formula, so it isn't quite enough on its own as the primary moisturiser for the rest of my face (combination dehydrated skin).
Date published: 2020-08-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-074, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device