Main content

Toleriane Ultra Soothing Cream

Toleriane Ultra Soothing Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 184.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_184
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 168ms
  • reviews, product

A moisturiser for dry, ultra sensitive, reactive and allergy-prone skin. SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED ... Read full description

Toleriane Ultra Soothing Cream

Toleriane Ultra Soothing Cream

Old price £18.50 New price £13.87
In Stock

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

A moisturiser for dry, ultra sensitive, reactive and allergy-prone skin.

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Specifically formulated for sensitive, reactive skin prone to dryness, tightness, redness, itchiness or burning. Suitable for those prone to allergic reaction.

  • Immediately soothes and relieves irritated skin
  • Clinically proven to make skin less sensitive day after day
  • Minimalist, hypo-allergenic formula approved by Allergy UK

ACTIVE:

  • Enriched with neurosensine, glycerin, shea butter and La Roche-Posay's Thermal Spring Water to instantly soothe and moisturise irritated skin.

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED:

toleriane has been through rigorous dermatological testing to ensure it is suitable for use on even the most sensitive skin. Toleriane is the first skincare range to be given the Seal of Approval by Allergy UK. 9/10 of dermatologists would recommend La Roche-Posay for sensitive skin*

MINIMALIST HYPO-ALLERGENIC FORMULA

The minimalist formula contains the best of our creations – designed for sensitive skin and all of its needs. Tested and re-tested for its efficacy and mildness on sensitive skin. It is also hypoallergenic. This is a cosmetic product. For medical conditions seek advice from your GP

*Survey conducted on 249 dermatologists who chose to attend a La Roche-Posay sponsored symposium in the UK, July 2016

Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

01.CLEANSE

Apply cleanser using fingertips then carefully wipe off using a cotton ball. Take care not to over wipe.

We recommend TOLERIANE DERMO CLEANSER

02.TONE

Spray face with spring water to keep skin hydrated and cool.

We recommend THERMAL SPRING WATER

03.MOISTURISE

Apply a nourishing moisturiser over face and neck, morning and evening.

We recommend TOLERIANE ULTRA

Ingredients

Aqua / WaterIsocetyl StearateSqualaneButyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea ButterDimethiconeGlycerinAluminum Starch OctenylsuccinatePentylene GlycolPEG-100 StearateGlyceryl StearateCetyl AlcoholDimethiconolSodium HydroxideAcetyl Dipepyide-1 Cetyl EsterAcrylates/C10-3- Alkyl Acrylate CrosspolymerFormula No.: 609632 05(Code F.I.L. : B39763/1)Please check back of pack for up to date ingredients

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

The Skin Edit

HOW TO CARE FOR SENSITIVE EYES

HOW TO CARE FOR SENSITIVE EYES

Not all areas of the skin are made the same, and some areas need more care than others. The skin around the eyes is especially thin and delicate, so it’s not surprising that people with sensitive skin often find their eyes need an extra bit of TLC.

Read More

CAN YOU TREAT ECZEMA?

CAN YOU TREAT ECZEMA?

Although it's hard to make eczema disappear entirely, it's a skin condition that can be managed.

Read More

THE BEST MOISTURISERS FOR SENSITIVE SKIN

THE BEST MOISTURISERS FOR SENSITIVE SKIN

There are several different ways your skin can show sensitivity: redness, oiliness, dryness. Adapt your skin care specifically to your skin type to avoid further irritation and improve your skin's condition. La Roche-Posay has moisturisers for all types of skin and sensitivity concerns.

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra boost Works wonders on tight dry skin that needs that extra boost from daily life,l have a lot of allergies and my skin can react very quickly but this cream does have a calming effect and soothes so my skin feels more comfortable,I did have a few issues with pump but managed,
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin feeling silky smooth! I have been using this product for a few weeks now and my skin feels smoother than ever!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin days. At certain times of the month my skin is a lot more sensitive than usual. This cream is fabulous for those days. For me it instantly soothes my dry irritable skin. The cream is not a rich cream, which is perfect for when its needed. Gives my skin the care it needs and brings some much needed hydration back without irritating my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin super smooth I suffer with patches of dry red sensitive skin and after using this product I have found that these patches have been really improved
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for rosacea I use this cream and it doesn’t irritate or breakout my rosacea skin. I have to be so careful but very impressed with this product !
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Super Moisturiser My skin is super sensitive so this moisturiser was a big hit with me xx Light on the skin and seemed to calm my minor irritations x. I would recommend this product to any one with sensitive dry skin x
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enriching face cream! Great product for dry sensitive skin like mine. Enriching and soothing consistency. Helps skin feel hydrated and soft to the touch.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intense moisturiser Rich moisturiser with great results to face, eyes and neck. I love that you can use it morning and evening as part of my skincare routine. The on/off is a simple twist of the nozzle and pump to release the cream to apply. With 0% fragrance/ alcohol this is suitable for all skin types and is great for keeping dry skin at bay as it moisturises intensely to hydrate, repair and protect skin barriers.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best soothing cream tried. This really is the best soothing cream I have tried. My skin has really suffered with various problems over the last year mainly due to stress. It has made a big difference and I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soothing! A very soothing cream that helps me with my redness. I love that I can use this cream on the eye contour area too. My skin feels hydrated and super soothed. I love this range.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light & Hydrating! I was quite surprised at how quick this helped to sort out my hormonal breakout! You only need 1-2 pump which soothed & reduced the red itchy skin. I love the pump dispenser although the bottle is small, little goes a long way. The light texture left my skin feeling smooth supple. Another super product from La-Roche Possay!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply soaks into skin beautifully I have not had this product very long but am using it daily. A fabulous base for foundation.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful ‘skin feel’ This is a product I will buy again! It goes on smoothly and sits nicely on my skin. There is no over powering perfume, and is reasonable value.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream Soothing sensitive skin, relieved and moisturised my irritated skin, i am going to use it even more in future
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soothing I bought this creme after reading such great reviews. I've been suffering terribly with my rosacea and was at my wits end and saw @talentedlex raving about it. I bought this along with the spring water and have been so pleased. A week in and my face is so much calmer, is very soft and I've also had much fewer blazing hot face incidents. I'm so pleased I found this and I'm excited to try more products in the Tolerine range.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to use Good for my sensitive skin, especially when having a bad skin day! Feels like it really nourishes & soothes.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does what is says I used this product some time ago because seasonally my skin feels irritated and too sensitive so I decided to try it. I was very happy with results and performance of this product, my skin was left calm, smooth, irritation disappeared. I felt relief on my skin and sensitivity was reduced a lot. I felt more confident about my skin. It has got nice texture, absorbs very fast and feels gentle and nice to the skin. As I have this skin issue only seasonally I would repurchase when needed. I highly recommend this product who needs some calming and full of relief experience for their skin.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing moisturiser for dry/sensitive skin An extremely efficient and effective product, respecting the skin's natural PH, non irritable yet richly moisturising and nourishing- exactly what the dry and sensitive skin needs.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I know I have a type of rosacea and I can't use any moisturiser because my skin turns red inmediatly, but this cream it's so light and nice on the skin that I haven't had any allergic reactions. Of course every single skin is different but you alway have to try it to see if it works for you, and that's how I found this cream, plus I love the brand
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product works really well. I am really impressed with it
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice for sensitive skin At first I didn't think this was moisturising but after 10 minutes I could feel it on my skin. It created a really nice barrier and is very soothing when applied. Small but mighty product
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin I have super sensitive skin and find it hard to try new products without breaking out or having a reaction so this product is a lifesaver! It soothes my skin, moisturises any dry patches but also feels light and soothing. So glad I finally found a solution for my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best facial cream I have been using Toleriane for more than 10years. The best cream for sensitive skin like mine. All good no regrets.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La RochePosay Toleriane Ultra For some time I have been using La Roche Posay intense moisturiser, which I can wholeheartedly recommend to anyone with a dry, sensitive skin. However, I need something particularly sensitive to counteract the ravages of age and a cold, wet winter. I seem to have found it Toleriane Ultra. My skin is soothed and moisturised gently, but positively, and Toleriane Ultra is a good base for those rare occasions when I really need to wear makeup.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for reactive skin Great for my reactive skin ... can even use it after shaving beard and not get a rash.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I love this moisturizer I use it when my skin has taken a beating from makeup, weather, dried from my mask and it really soothe any irritation I also use it on my eczema on my elbows and it really helps clear it up. The only thing I hate is the packaging I feel it’s cheap and flimsy for the price point
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser Great soothing daytime moisturiser for allergy prone skin
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite moisturiser! Love this moisturiser. It's amazing for my dry skin. Been using it for a while and I keep coming back to it
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche posay toleriane ultra Such an amazing range and lovely moisturiser! I swear by la Roche posay
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Brilliant moisturiser for my sensitive skin and helps calm my rosacea
Date published: 2021-01-26
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_184
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device