Main content

Toleriane Ultra Soothing Cream

Toleriane Ultra Soothing Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 202.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_202
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 95ms
  • reviews, product

A moisturiser for dry, ultra sensitive, reactive and allergy-prone skin. SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED ... Read full description

Toleriane Ultra Soothing Cream

Toleriane Ultra Soothing Cream

In Stock

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

A moisturiser for dry, ultra sensitive, reactive and allergy-prone skin.

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Specifically formulated for sensitive, reactive skin prone to dryness, tightness, redness, itchiness or burning. Suitable for those prone to allergic reaction.

  • Immediately soothes and relieves irritated skin
  • Clinically proven to make skin less sensitive day after day
  • Minimalist, hypo-allergenic formula approved by Allergy UK

ACTIVE:

  • Enriched with neurosensine, glycerin, shea butter and La Roche-Posay's Thermal Spring Water to instantly soothe and moisturise irritated skin.

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED:

toleriane has been through rigorous dermatological testing to ensure it is suitable for use on even the most sensitive skin. Toleriane is the first skincare range to be given the Seal of Approval by Allergy UK. 9/10 of dermatologists would recommend La Roche-Posay for sensitive skin*

MINIMALIST HYPO-ALLERGENIC FORMULA

The minimalist formula contains the best of our creations – designed for sensitive skin and all of its needs. Tested and re-tested for its efficacy and mildness on sensitive skin. It is also hypoallergenic. This is a cosmetic product. For medical conditions seek advice from your GP

*Survey conducted on 249 dermatologists who chose to attend a La Roche-Posay sponsored symposium in the UK, July 2016

Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

01.CLEANSE

Apply cleanser using fingertips then carefully wipe off using a cotton ball. Take care not to over wipe.

We recommend TOLERIANE DERMO CLEANSER

02.TONE

Spray face with spring water to keep skin hydrated and cool.

We recommend THERMAL SPRING WATER

03.MOISTURISE

Apply a nourishing moisturiser over face and neck, morning and evening.

We recommend TOLERIANE ULTRA

Ingredients

Aqua / WaterIsocetyl StearateSqualaneButyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea ButterDimethiconeGlycerinAluminum Starch OctenylsuccinatePentylene GlycolPEG-100 StearateGlyceryl StearateCetyl AlcoholDimethiconolSodium HydroxideAcetyl Dipepyide-1 Cetyl EsterAcrylates/C10-3- Alkyl Acrylate CrosspolymerFormula No.: 609632 05(Code F.I.L. : B39763/1)Please check back of pack for up to date ingredients

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

The Skin Edit

HOW TO CARE FOR SENSITIVE EYES

HOW TO CARE FOR SENSITIVE EYES

Not all areas of the skin are made the same, and some areas need more care than others. The skin around the eyes is especially thin and delicate, so it’s not surprising that people with sensitive skin often find their eyes need an extra bit of TLC.

Read More

CAN YOU TREAT ECZEMA?

CAN YOU TREAT ECZEMA?

Although it's hard to make eczema disappear entirely, it's a skin condition that can be managed.

Read More

THE BEST MOISTURISERS FOR SENSITIVE SKIN

THE BEST MOISTURISERS FOR SENSITIVE SKIN

There are several different ways your skin can show sensitivity: redness, oiliness, dryness. Adapt your skin care specifically to your skin type to avoid further irritation and improve your skin's condition. La Roche-Posay has moisturisers for all types of skin and sensitivity concerns.

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I love this for when my skin is particularly sensitive and needs some tlc to soothe and calm it. Also really helps to hydrate skin too which is great.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brillant product I have used this cream for a while now and have noticed how it soothes parts of my face which flares up now and again. It makes my skin feel so soft and moisturise perfectly. A small amount goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cream! I used it on my redness and sensitive skin, it was so gentle on my face. It soothed my redness skin. Love this cream so much.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for very picky skin! This is great for my intolerant skin. Like the way you can close and lock the lid. One of my faves
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely soft cream You only need a little bit,it makes skin feel soft and non greasy. Very good for sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic moisturiser! I absolutely love this moisturiser! I have very sensitive skin and this is just perfect as it does not irritate my rosacea at all. It feels light and has worked wonders on my very dry skin. Wonderful!!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cosmetic staple This is my staple moisturiser when my skin is not to happy or on the days when I just want something simple and non irritating. It just calms my skin and can be used day or night as there is no spf in it. I mix it with oils in winter if I want extra moisture. It's also fragrance free which I prefer.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another fantastic product in the Toleraine range The toleraine range has been my go-to set of products for sometime. This soothing cream calms my skin when my rosacea is bad. It is easily absorbed, and leaves my skin feel soft and moisturised.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising and lightweight I regularly use the toleriane serum, and the wipe off milk cleanser. This was the first time using the Ultra Cream. So glad I did. It dispenses as a lightweight fkuid, but feels very moisturising on the complexion. I can get very congested skin around my t-zone, especially with heavy moisturising creams. This toleriane moisturiser did not cause any breakouts. It was also very soothing, as I had a cold recently, and the skin on my nostrils was dry and peeling. Combined with my last Roche posay effaclar peeling toner, the skin is not back to normal. Will definitely repurchae.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So hydrating . . . Really enjoyed using this product. Was so gentle on the skin, helping soothe a rash that I have on my neck. It was really hydrating which I needed.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hydration for Sensitive Skin I actually bought this for my daughter in law who suffers from very sensitive skin. Add prolonged time in a centrally heated environment and her skin had become painfully dry. She told me to give this 5 stars.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and Hydrating I've been using this cream for the past few weeks and I like it. It had a thick consistency which surprisingly absorbs into the skin quite nicely. I don't use this everyday but mainly on alternative mornings particularly after using retinol treatment. It helps hydrate and soothe the skin calming the skin leaving a slightly cooling sensation.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing hydration I got this product for free in return for an honest review. I’ve been using this cream every morning (can be used at night too) for about a week now. What I like about it is that it immediately calms my skin (it can get dry and a bit red at times). It works and it doesn’t feel heavy. Very happy to hit.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothe skin quickly This has calmed and eased irritation. It is easily absorbed and doesn’t leave skin greasy
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features The cream makes my skin feel super soft and smooth.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra boost Works wonders on tight dry skin that needs that extra boost from daily life,l have a lot of allergies and my skin can react very quickly but this cream does have a calming effect and soothes so my skin feels more comfortable,I did have a few issues with pump but managed,
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin feeling silky smooth! I have been using this product for a few weeks now and my skin feels smoother than ever!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin days. At certain times of the month my skin is a lot more sensitive than usual. This cream is fabulous for those days. For me it instantly soothes my dry irritable skin. The cream is not a rich cream, which is perfect for when its needed. Gives my skin the care it needs and brings some much needed hydration back without irritating my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin super smooth I suffer with patches of dry red sensitive skin and after using this product I have found that these patches have been really improved
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for rosacea I use this cream and it doesn’t irritate or breakout my rosacea skin. I have to be so careful but very impressed with this product !
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Super Moisturiser My skin is super sensitive so this moisturiser was a big hit with me xx Light on the skin and seemed to calm my minor irritations x. I would recommend this product to any one with sensitive dry skin x
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enriching face cream! Great product for dry sensitive skin like mine. Enriching and soothing consistency. Helps skin feel hydrated and soft to the touch.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intense moisturiser Rich moisturiser with great results to face, eyes and neck. I love that you can use it morning and evening as part of my skincare routine. The on/off is a simple twist of the nozzle and pump to release the cream to apply. With 0% fragrance/ alcohol this is suitable for all skin types and is great for keeping dry skin at bay as it moisturises intensely to hydrate, repair and protect skin barriers.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best soothing cream tried. This really is the best soothing cream I have tried. My skin has really suffered with various problems over the last year mainly due to stress. It has made a big difference and I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soothing! A very soothing cream that helps me with my redness. I love that I can use this cream on the eye contour area too. My skin feels hydrated and super soothed. I love this range.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light & Hydrating! I was quite surprised at how quick this helped to sort out my hormonal breakout! You only need 1-2 pump which soothed & reduced the red itchy skin. I love the pump dispenser although the bottle is small, little goes a long way. The light texture left my skin feeling smooth supple. Another super product from La-Roche Possay!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply soaks into skin beautifully I have not had this product very long but am using it daily. A fabulous base for foundation.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful ‘skin feel’ This is a product I will buy again! It goes on smoothly and sits nicely on my skin. There is no over powering perfume, and is reasonable value.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream Soothing sensitive skin, relieved and moisturised my irritated skin, i am going to use it even more in future
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soothing I bought this creme after reading such great reviews. I've been suffering terribly with my rosacea and was at my wits end and saw @talentedlex raving about it. I bought this along with the spring water and have been so pleased. A week in and my face is so much calmer, is very soft and I've also had much fewer blazing hot face incidents. I'm so pleased I found this and I'm excited to try more products in the Tolerine range.
Date published: 2021-04-30
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_202
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device