Toleriane Ultra Cream

Toleriane Ultra Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product

A moisturiser for dry, ultra sensitive, reactive and allergy-prone skin. SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED ... Read full description

Toleriane Ultra Cream

Toleriane Ultra Cream

£18.50
In Stock

Why shop with us?

  • Three free samples on all orders
  • Free delivery on all orders £25 & above

A moisturiser for dry, ultra sensitive, reactive and allergy-prone skin.

SPECIFICALLY FORMULATED FOR:

Specifically formulated for sensitive, reactive skin prone to dryness, tightness, redness, itchiness or burning. Suitable for those prone to allergic reaction.

  • Immediately soothes and relieves irritated skin
  • Clinically proven to make skin less sensitive day after day
  • Minimalist, hypo-allergenic formula approved by Allergy UK

ACTIVE:

  • Enriched with neurosensine, glycerin, shea butter and La Roche-Posay's Thermal Spring Water to instantly soothe and moisturise irritated skin.

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED:

  • Toleriane has been through rigorous dermatological testing to ensure it is suitable for use on even the most sensitive skin. Toleriane is the first skincare range to be given the Seal of Approval by Allergy UK.
  • 9/10 of dermatologists would recommend La Roche-Posay for sensitive skin*

MINIMALIST HYPO-ALLERGENIC FORMULA

The minimalist formula contains the best of our creations – designed for sensitive skin and all of its needs. Tested and re-tested for its efficacy and mildness on sensitive skin. It is also hypoallergenic.

This is a cosmetic product. For medical conditions seek advice from your GP

*Survey conducted on 249 dermatologists who chose to attend a La Roche-Posay sponsored symposium in the UK, July 2016


Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

01.CLEANSE

Apply cleanser using fingertips then carefully wipe off using a cotton ball. Take care not to over wipe.

We recommend TOLERIANE DERMO CLEANSER

02.TONE

Spray face with spring water to keep skin hydrated and cool.

We recommend THERMAL SPRING WATER

03.MOISTURISE

Apply a nourishing moisturiser over face and neck, morning and evening.

We recommend TOLERIANE ULTRA

Ingredients

Aqua / WaterIsocetyl StearateSqualaneButyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea ButterDimethiconeGlycerinAluminum Starch OctenylsuccinatePentylene GlycolPEG-100 StearateGlyceryl StearateCetyl AlcoholDimethiconolSodium HydroxideAcetyl Dipepyide-1 Cetyl EsterAcrylates/C10-3- Alkyl Acrylate CrosspolymerFormula No.: 609632 05(Code F.I.L. : B39763/1)Please check back of pack for up to date ingredients

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich but not greasy, perfect for dehydrated skin! I love it! The cream is very rich which is perfect for autumn/winter. My skin has been very dehydrated lately and I was on a lookout for a good moistureiser that will be rich but not greasy and I'm so happy that I finally found it! Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft af on face I got recommended the rosaliac cream by a dermatologist for my light rosacea/redness on my face but this one is so much better and nicer on my face. Its more of a lotion but it is sooo light and the first ever to not make my face feel tight after using. One little pump on a damp face is enough, it feels great, wish it was cheaper but defo gonna get it again, and 100% recommend
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser for oily-sensitive skin I have oily-sensitive skin and I use this with my retinal in my night routine, my skin loves it! No irritation and it just locks everything and keep my skin feeling moisturised!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for acne prone skin I bought this a month or so ago and have been using it ever since, I've used a lot of different moisturises in the past but this is definitely one of my favourites. I've seen a huge difference to my skin since using it and would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite moisturiser I always go back to this moisturiser. It's soothing and doesn't block my pores but leaves my skin moisurised. I can't be without it now.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to-product My go-to moisturiser. Helps minimise eczema flare ups on my face. Not heavy and not too light, just in-between, but great for summer.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels lovely Lovely moisturiser. It feels nice to apply and dry patches have gone.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Soft, light and soothing, easily absorbed by the skin. Healing.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used before but came here for the price Best moisturiser for sensitive skin and only need a tiny bit. Good price too.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I have struggled to find a moisturiser that doesn’t make my skin feel oily / sticky / doesn’t break me out and sits nice under make up. This moisturiser is amazing , it feels so lightweight yet so moisturising ! My skin also feels super soft !!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave day cream! I love this moisturiser. It's thick and absorbs well, giving me a good base for make up without leaving my face oily. I'm also prone to blemishes and this moisturiser doesn't encourage them!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturiser Love this moisturiser, texture is really light, if skin is a bit off balance this sorts it out, this is my 3rd bottle, I have quite sensitive skin which can react to some products
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin Loving this at the moment, everything I’ve been using lately has irritated my skin and made it red and sore, this feels calming on my face, and doesn’t make my skin itch. It also leaves my skin feeling really smooth.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche Posay Toleriane Ultra 40 ml Bought a week ago and feel happy with product. It has a slight clinical fresh smell but pleasant. I am familiar with La Roche Posay so I am pleased that this is no exception; it delivers what it is meant to do
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please never change this! I recently found out I have an allergy to limonene which presents itself in virtually all fragrances and many botanical/plant based products. I’ve had a skin flare for close to two years and it just wouldn’t clear up. I stopped using my previous moisturiser which contained a limonene based ingredient and swapped to this one, for me personally it doesn’t burn me on application. For the first time in two years my face is normal, please never change it! It doesn’t smell bad to me either, or as somebody with a fragrance allergy, it’s very much welcomed to have a moisturiser that does not contain fragrance so I don’t care how it smells!!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Saver! I've been using Toleriane ultra moisturizer for some time now and love it. It was recommended to me by a dermatologist as I have psoriasis. Toleriane has put an end to the flare-ups I experienced with many other products. I now find I can even experiment with other more anti aging products, as long as I apply a fine layer oof Toleriane first. Highly recommend to anyone with ultra sensitive ski
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely moisturiser I had Dermatitis & this product was recommended to me by a Dermatologist at a hospital in London who had done allergy patch tests on me. It is a lovely product & makes my skin feel good. It is very reasonably priced & good value for money.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have dry / oily skin and have used every brand going from super expensive to cheap brands and nothing has helped! I tried this for 1 week and my skin is now sooo fresh and amazing! would not use anything else ever again! glad I tried.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for super sensitive skin tried lots else Bought for teenage daughter with very sensitive and dry but breakout prone skin. She loves it and it’s the first one of SO many others she’s tried that doesn’t make her eczema flare up. Yes it’s pricy but if I take into account what’s been spent then wasted on other moisturisers it’s not so bad.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for very sensitive skin I have used La Roche Posay products for over 25 years. Best recommendation I can give! Perfect for my very sensitive and probe to eczema skin. Will use for the next 25 years.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for acne-prone skin Purchased around 3 weeks ago and has cleared my skin up loads. My skin is never 100% clear and always goes through cycles of being clearer and then breaking out, however, when it hit around the winter season it would not stop breaking out really heavily. In particular, I was getting really large
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works quickly I bought this a Week ago as my skin was so dry and my usual moisturiser wasn’t enough, my skin is super sensitive and after using a cleanser it flared up , I bought this not really looking into it first but thought with the description it must be good , literally 2 days later my skin looks back to normal , worth the price and it will now be my go too . Very light on the skin and sinks in straight away making your skin feel soft. Only need a small amount too. 100% recommend
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye Steriods! I bought the La Roche-Posay Toleriane Cream and Ultra Moisturiser after my Dermatologist recommended this range to me. She says it's great for very sensitive skin (I have eczema) and it doesn’t have ingredients that irritate the skin. Throughout my life, I have tried every moisturizer out there that a GP has prescribed to me but nothing worked! The moisturizer would either make my skin bright red and/or dry, I would have to apply moisturizer on more than 6 times a day! I also used steroid creams for most of my life and gradually got prescribed stronger and stronger steroids. But the La Roche-Posay Toleriane range really did transform my skin within a couple of days, I no longer need to touch the steroids and my friend complimented me saying that I looked great! I only need to use these creams two times a day now and my face and neck no longer have itchy red skin. The cream is quite expensive for the amount you get and I have always been sceptical about creams that are not prescribed to me… But honestly, it is worth a try. This cream has made me feel comfortable in my own skin.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream ever I get allergic reactions to any cream and my face gets red and itchy most of the time. After using the cream fie a week my skin calmed down and Jo need yo cover the redness with make up and no allergic reactions, no spots. Only cream I can use
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user will always use This product does what it claims soothes a big plus as face sore and also moistures very well, having suffered for years with extra sensitive skin was looking for a replacement to my now discountinued brand and found this. I will look no further than Toleriane - having used for a few weeks my skin is so improved. Ready to buy another.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin I bought this for my husband who has very sensitive and dry skin which easily gets red and no products seemed to hydrate it enough without irritation. This one is so far good, light and hydrating, no complaints.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser for delicate skin! This is my 4th purchase - its so lightweight and gentle
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this I had never heard of this until lately and on using it for the last month I LOVE IT ! It melts in to my skin , gives a lovely feeling of freshness and moisturises very well ! I love to use if before applying my makeup ! My skin is normal to combination and it works perfectly !
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I have incredibly sensitive reactive skin that seems to be allergic to everything I put on it lately.This is the only moisturiser that completely calms my skin down and it is perfect under makeup.Highly recommended all the la roche posay line for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superbly gentle but nourishing cream Am just about to order another 4 bottles of this cream, it is excellent for the price - no drying alcohols/un-necessary fragrance just good hydrating cream.
Date published: 2017-12-26
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device