Main content

Hyalu B5 Eyes

Hyalu B5 Eyes is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • reviews, product

SPECIFCALLY FORMULATED FOR Our 1st dermatological anti-wrinkle solution that restores and plumps ... Read full description

Hyalu B5 Eyes

Hyalu B5 Eyes

In Stock

Why shop with us?

Free Samples Free samples
with every order
Free Delivery Free delivery
over £25
Virtual Services Virtual Services

SPECIFCALLY FORMULATED FOR

Our 1st dermatological anti-wrinkle solution that restores and plumps sensitive eyes. A formula developed with a high concentration of vitamin B5, to boost the skin's natural renewal and repairing process around the eye contour. Along with a duo of hyaluronic acids that provide both surface hydration and deep hydration. Wrinkles and fine lines look reduced. The eye contour looks fresher for a more awakened look.

RESULTS

Wrinkles and fine lines look reduced. For dehydrated skin, showing signs of aging.

At the end of the day*:

  • 78% skin appears more uniform
  • 80% skin feels hydrated
  • 75% fine lines look reduced

After 4 weeks**:

  • 25% eye bags intensity
*Based on a self-assessment study of 60 women from 46 to 65 years old **based on a clinical study with 52 females, from ages 45- 60, application twice a day

ACTIVE:

Vitamin B5 boosts the skins natural renewal and repairing process around the eye contour. A duo of hyaluronic acids that provides both surface hydration and deep hydration.


Sustainability Commitments

The environment, our commitment from source.

OUR PURE AND PROTECTED THERMAL SPRING WATER.

Optimum protection. The La Roche-Posay spring water is over 1700 years old. It is protected from any types of pollution after it reaches the surface until it is used for spa therapy purposes.

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PACKAGING.

More recycling. We favour use do `recycled raw materials and easily recycled packaging.

Fewer materials. We use cardboard packaging tailored to size to avoid bulky secondary packaging, sourced from 100% sustainably managed forests (FSC - Forest Stewardship Council - certified cardboard).

MORE ENVIRONMENTALLY- FRIENDLY PLANTS.

An ambitious agenda. 100% ISO 14001 certified plants committed to ambitious objectives in the areas of waste management, water saving and reduced CO2 emissions (more than 50% by 2015, compared to 2005).

Renewable energies. 1000 tons of CO2 emissions avoided each year thanks to our geothermal program.

Use morning and evening. No fragrance.

For the best replumping restoring efficacy, use it with HYALU B5 Serum and HYALU B5 Cream.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATERGLYCERINBUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTERDIMETHICONEPRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OILPENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATEPANTHENOLSILICAISOHEXADECANEZEA MAYS STARCH / CORN STARCHPROPYLENE GLYCOLHYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOLCERA ALBA / BEESWAXSTEARIC ACIDPALMITIC ACIDPEG-100 STEARATEGLYCERYL STEARATEPEG-20 STEARATESTEARYL ALCOHOLTIN OXIDEBIS-PEG-18 METHYL ETHER DIMETHYL SILANESORBITAN OLEATEDIMETHICONOLSODIUM HYALURONATEARGININE PCASERINEMYRISTIC ACIDALUMINADISODIUM EDTAISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATEHYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACIDHYDROLYZED LINSEED EXTRACTCITRIC ACIDACETYL DIPEPTIDE-1 CETYL ESTERTOLUENE SULFONIC ACIDPOLYSORBATE 80ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMERBHTPENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATESODIUM BENZOATEPHENOXYETHANOLBENZOIC ACIDCI 77491CI 77492CI 77499 / IRON OXIDESCI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDEMICA

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Free Shipping
on all orders over £25

Free Product Samples
3 included with this purchase

Shipping

Delivery Options:

Get free standard delivery on all UK orders over £25

Delivery Option Standard Delivery
Delivery Time 3-5 working days**
Prices Free delivery on orders over £25***
£3.95 for orders below £25

** Estimated Delivery Time if order is placed before 11am on a working day. If order is placed after 11am or on any non-working day then estimated delivery will be on the second working day.

*** Delivery costs will be displayed on the checkout page of the Website.

† Please note that for delivery to Northern Ireland, Scottish Highlands, islands, Aberdeen and other rural areas an extra working day needs to be taken into account of for these delivery options.

Free Returns

We understand that sometimes you may need to return your order – you can cancel your contract within 14 days of receiving your goods. To make a return please follow the instructions below:

Contact our customer care team by telephone 0800 055 6822 or email ukconsumeradvice@loreal.com. Our customer care team can provide you with a free DPD returns label or instruct you how else you can return your order.

For more details please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from L.A. Roche- Posay Hyalu B5 eyes. Easy to apply, feels nice, reduces puffiness.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating I like this eye cream. Only need the tiniest amount which soaks in rapidly and feels comfortable on application. I haven't encountered any problems with flaking as mentioned in other reviews.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visible improvement Bought some time ago. Visible improvement in crows feet. Skin looks healthier and moisturised. Not greasy. Able to apply under make up. Really happy.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plumps out the wrinkles I have been using la roche posay product for over a year and love the Hyalu B cream so thought I'd give the eye cream a try. Like all hyaluronic acid products it provides a temporary plumping effect and I have to say this is the most plumping I have tried. A tiny amount the size of a grain of rice is all that is needed, any more just sits on the skin. Tube will last months. Does an excellent job of smoothing wrinkles - actually more correctly crows feet and in my case a small flock of crows ! I'm in my 60's so bound to have some wear and tear. Don't notice the difference until about ten minutes after application - it doesn't absorb, no creams do because skin is waterproof - just wait til the water content has evaporated then you have plumped smooth skin and make up goes on brilliantly with no bobbling.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good results Been using this for around a fortnight morning & evening. I have very fair and sensitive skin. Great product which I feel has improved my dark circles and made my eye area more plump. The skin around my eyes feels softer and so makeup goes on better with less fine lines and dry patches. Really pleased with this product and you only need a tiny bit so the nozzle head is perfect.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great eye cream One of my biggest needs is something to hydrate the delicate under-eye area. Mine tends to get really dry, especially in winter. Used regularly, this has made a real difference to the dryness - I find that my under eye area stays hydrated for much longer, which in turn really helps concealer remain looking fresh rather than it settling or flaking. I do find this rather expensive, especially for daily use, but I really like the results.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I don't even this eye cream. Lovely smooth texture which absorbs quickly and doesn't leave any greasy residue. Very delicate fragrance so perfect for sensitive skin. I've been using this for several weeks every night and my eyes do look brighter and plumper. Worth investing in!!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect moisture for sensitive eyes! I love this brand as it is always super gentle on sensitive skin which I see extra important for the delicate eye area. This cream is lovely and light and easily absorbed. I apply in the morning before my eye makeup but leave 5 mins in between to make sure it has absorbed. The skin around my eyes feels refreshed and moisturised and less puffy. Overall a fabulous product and as a little goes a long way it is pretty good value for money too!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice eye cream I've been using this product for a few weeks now and I have to say I'm impressed. At first I thought that the cream was to thick for the eye area but it just makes it feel so hydrated. My eye area is definitely brighter and plumper. Bye Bye dark circles.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really luxurious texture I’ve been using this eye cream for a couple of weeks now and I am really impressed with it, it has a really luxurious texture yet is still light and sinks into the skin easily leaving the area feeling really smooth, it’s non greasy so is perfect under make up too. I’ve noticed an improvement in my eye area already, the skin feels plumper and brighter, it’s quickly become a firm favourite in my skincare routine.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I like how the cream comes out of a small nozzle so you can easily control how much to use (not too much). It is quite a thick cream and a little bit goes a long way, especially for just around the eyes. I don't have many fine lines around my eyes but I do have some creases above my eyebrows which is where I have been using it also. I do think it has helped a bit to smooth out the creases, I am happy with the results and it gives me more confidence, I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I love this brand and find their products work really well on my dry skin. I loved this eye cream, it is a thicker consistency which meant you can easily control how much you use. It applied really nicely with no waste or mess. Really hydrating, there has been an improvement to my fine lines - another great product I would recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I have been using this cream every morning as part of my skin care routine. I noticed a difference to the skin around my eyes after a couple of applications. Skin looks plumper and filled. And smooth
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been using it for a couple of weeks now, morning and evening and I can see that area andre my eyes improved! Wrinkle lines are less visible especially under my make up. Cream has a nice consistence, it's quite thick but easy to apply. It makes your skin feel nice and hydrated. Definitely a good product with good ingredients
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Definite difference after one week! I have been applying this every morning, and some evenings and can see a difference in my wrinkles. No fragrance and a little goes a long way. I love this brand and it's a great quality product
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definite improvement to under-eye area I love a bit of Hyaluronic Acid, so this La Roche Posay under-eye cream is ideal. The best thing about it is that it is suitable for sensitive eyes, which is perfect for me as some eye creams cause me problems. The consistency is great: less is more with eye cream, so don't squeeze too much out of the tube or it's a waste. The cream is flesh coloured and absorbs quickly. I've been using this day and night for over a week and can see a reduction in puffiness and dark circles. Really impressed with this and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to my fellow sensitive eye area sufferers, as it's excellent!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fine lines around my eyes are gone! No joke! I have been using this eye cream for a week. I love the brand and I was really excited to try this eye cream. It plumps the skin and brightens the eye area. The cream has a skin colour to it and my eyes looked immediately brighter after using the cream. It is thick so you only need a very small amount.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye cream Fantastic eye cream applys fine very good boost to my eyes would recommend to everyone
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little boost for the eyes I've used the eye cream for just under a week and it's worked out really well! It is slighly tinted and leaves a very small sheen once soaked in making the eyes appear brighter. I've never used hylauronic acid so I wasn't sure if it would sting a little or tingle but it does neither. It's the same size as a normal eye cream so it should last just as long. Definitely worth giving this one a try!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant from day 1 I’ve only been using this for about 10 days and I’m hooked! I don’t usually use an eye cream but started using this and felt like it was filling in my lines from day 1. It’s not greasy or overpowering, just glides on and then I forget about it. My make up goes on fine over the top but I’ve also had to use less make up as I feel the cream improves the look of my dark under eye circles. I’ve even had comments from colleagues asking what I’ve done differently. I’m hardly using any for each application so I hope the tube will last a while but however long it lasts, I will definitely be buying this again.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely texture Lwaves skin round eyes v soft. Only downside is it can clump up a bit if you rub it too much, say if you rub your eyes or blend in makeup with your finger - i may have put too much in, though, i dont know. V happy with product anyway.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a very good product I have been using this product for almost a year now. It absorbs well if you apply just the right amount. If you apply more than the skin needs, it gets some white residue that you need to rubber off. I only use it before bed, and one tube lasted almost a year. I never expected a massive change in my wrinkles lines. Instead, I hoped that the product would slow the ageing, and I believe it did the job. If you are expecting an overnight transformation, I am not sure this product is for you. If you trust the long term effects of skin hydration, then this product s a good investment.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine lines This has quite a thick consistency so you only need to use a small amount. It goes on lovely. I can see a difference already.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good eye cream This is a very nice texture cream that I use at nighttime it does deliver but being prone to dry flaky patches on my eyelids I get better results from the hydraphase eye cream
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work in progress It's ok. Does not cause excessive oiliness or sensitivity around the eyes. I can't say it's made much of a difference but maybe it needs to be used for 2 to 3 months
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product Nice product, easy to apply and absorbs well into the skin. I also have sensitive skin and have had no problem with this brand. Have been using am and pm for a few weeks, still too early to see any change to my skin.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good formula Nice creamy consistency. Only been using a week but seems to be working
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich and hydrating I love this brand so I was expecting this cream to be good. I also love skincare products with hyaluronic acid in them. It is thicker than other eye creams I have bought, and it feels lovely on – really rich and moisturising. You don’t need much so the tube should last a while. Due to the richness of the cream, I was expecting that it would affect any makeup I applied over it, but it doesn’t. The cream absorbs really well and any makeup applied afterwards looks just the same as it otherwise would and doesn’t slide off. It is very hydrating and I am hoping to see a reduction in fine lines with continued use.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoothing...... I have been using this as a night time eye cream rather than a daytime one as i found that the product was quite rich and thick so took too long to absorb in the morning. It leaves my undereye feeling smooth and hydrated and definately feeling better but to be honest i haven't really noticed a massive improvement in my fine lines yet! It does give you a temporary improvement though as the cream contains a slight tint which improves the appearance of my undereye when i haven't used make up. I hope with continued use that i begin to see an improvement as it is a nice rich eye cream.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way This eye cream feels lovely and nourishing. A little bit each morning seems to go a long way therefore I think this tube will last a while. I haven't noticed any change to my lines however it usually takes more than a couple of weeks to notice an improvement but it certainly feels good to use. 4 stars rather than 5 because I cannot comment on improvement of lines yet.
Date published: 2018-09-26
  • y_2021, m_7, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LRPUK-051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_la-rocheposay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device